One commenter liked the apartment and amenities but criticized management and repair service; another resident praised the manager and helpful staff.
Read the original sourceWest Campus / Student apartment
Union on San Antonio
2011 San Antonio St, Austin, TX 78705 · Furnished
Union on San Antonio is a student apartment at 2011 San Antonio St, Austin, TX 78705 in West Campus. The 2027-28 S1 - Ryder — Standard observation dated 2026-10-22 is $1,891.24 per installment, whole studio · one resident, with 12 payments and unresolved separate charges.
Compare the exact examples and contract ↘Property details checked 2026-10-22. Published prices are not availability confirmations. Personal quotes and budget scenarios are separate from official rate observations.
per person · monthly / installment
Plan: D4-A - Rainey — Standard · 2027-28
Latest check 26 Oct 2026: rate unavailable
Rent + listed fees. Utilities: confirm included services and extra bills.
What does this price include?
The listed payment covers the charges shown below. Ask for any remaining required fees in writing. This is a per-person price; check the exact bedroom and bathroom.
Utilities. Included: internet, water, trash, pest control, furniture. Billed separately: electricity, gas.
12 scheduled payments across the lease; confirm the due dates and occupancy dates together.
Rate observations
| Plan | Published payment | Basis / term |
|---|---|---|
| S1 - Ryder — Floor 7 | $1,991.24Rent + listed fees · Utilities: confirm included services and extra bills. Latest check 26 Oct 2026: rate unavailable | Monthly / installment · whole studio · one resident · 2027-28 · 12 payments |
| S1 - Ryder — Standard | $1,891.24Rent + listed fees · Utilities: confirm included services and extra bills. Latest check 26 Oct 2026: rate unavailable | Monthly / installment · whole studio · one resident · 2027-28 · 12 payments |
| S2 - Belle — Floor 7 | $2,081.24Rent + listed fees · Utilities: confirm included services and extra bills. Latest check 26 Oct 2026: rate unavailable | Monthly / installment · whole studio · one resident · 2027-28 · 12 payments |
| S2 - Belle — Standard | $1,981.24Rent + listed fees · Utilities: confirm included services and extra bills. Latest check 26 Oct 2026: rate unavailable | Monthly / installment · whole studio · one resident · 2027-28 · 12 payments |
| S2 - Belle — 19-23 Balcony | $2,031.24Rent + listed fees · Utilities: confirm included services and extra bills. Latest check 26 Oct 2026: rate unavailable | Monthly / installment · whole studio · one resident · 2027-28 · 12 payments |
| S2 - Belle — 24-28 Balcony | $2,036.24Rent + listed fees · Utilities: confirm included services and extra bills. Latest check 26 Oct 2026: rate unavailable | Monthly / installment · whole studio · one resident · 2027-28 · 12 payments |
| S3-A - Lonestar — Standard | $2,061.24Rent + listed fees · Utilities: confirm included services and extra bills. Latest check 26 Oct 2026: rate unavailable | Monthly / installment · whole studio · one resident · 2027-28 · 12 payments |
| S4 - Rose — Floor 7 | $2,016.24Rent + listed fees · Utilities: confirm included services and extra bills. Latest check 26 Oct 2026: rate unavailable | Monthly / installment · whole studio · one resident · 2027-28 · 12 payments |
| S4 - Rose — Standard | $1,916.24Rent + listed fees · Utilities: confirm included services and extra bills. Latest check 26 Oct 2026: rate unavailable | Monthly / installment · whole studio · one resident · 2027-28 · 12 payments |
| B1 - Caddo — Standard Balcony | $1,881.24Rent + listed fees · Utilities: confirm included services and extra bills. Latest check 26 Oct 2026: rate unavailable | Monthly / installment · per person · 2027-28 · 12 payments |
| B1 - Caddo — 19-23 Balcony | $1,886.24Rent + listed fees · Utilities: confirm included services and extra bills. Latest check 26 Oct 2026: rate unavailable | Monthly / installment · per person · 2027-28 · 12 payments |
| B1 - Caddo — 24-28 Balcony | $1,891.24Rent + listed fees · Utilities: confirm included services and extra bills. Latest check 26 Oct 2026: rate unavailable | Monthly / installment · per person · 2027-28 · 12 payments |
| B1 - Caddo — Top Floor Balcony | $1,896.24Rent + listed fees · Utilities: confirm included services and extra bills. Latest check 26 Oct 2026: rate unavailable | Monthly / installment · per person · 2027-28 · 12 payments |
| B2-A - Stetson — Standard | $1,801.24Rent + listed fees · Utilities: confirm included services and extra bills. Latest check 26 Oct 2026: rate unavailable | Monthly / installment · per person · 2027-28 · 12 payments |
| B3 - Tex — Floor 7 | $1,841.24Rent + listed fees · Utilities: confirm included services and extra bills. Latest check 26 Oct 2026: rate unavailable | Monthly / installment · per person · 2027-28 · 12 payments |
| B4 - Ford — Floor 7 | $1,901.24Rent + listed fees · Utilities: confirm included services and extra bills. Latest check 26 Oct 2026: rate unavailable | Monthly / installment · per person · 2027-28 · 12 payments |
| B4 - Ford — Standard | $1,801.24Rent + listed fees · Utilities: confirm included services and extra bills. Latest check 26 Oct 2026: rate unavailable | Monthly / installment · per person · 2027-28 · 12 payments |
| B4 - Ford — Standard Balcony | $1,846.24Rent + listed fees · Utilities: confirm included services and extra bills. Latest check 26 Oct 2026: rate unavailable | Monthly / installment · per person · 2027-28 · 12 payments |
| B4 - Ford — 19-23 Balcony | $1,851.24Rent + listed fees · Utilities: confirm included services and extra bills. Latest check 26 Oct 2026: rate unavailable | Monthly / installment · per person · 2027-28 · 12 payments |
| B4 - Ford — 24-28 Balcony | $1,856.24Rent + listed fees · Utilities: confirm included services and extra bills. Latest check 26 Oct 2026: rate unavailable | Monthly / installment · per person · 2027-28 · 12 payments |
| D1 - Trinity — Floor 7 | $1,651.24Rent + listed fees · Utilities: confirm included services and extra bills. Latest check 26 Oct 2026: rate unavailable | Monthly / installment · per person · 2027-28 · 12 payments |
| D1 - Trinity — Standard | $1,551.24Rent + listed fees · Utilities: confirm included services and extra bills. Latest check 26 Oct 2026: rate unavailable | Monthly / installment · per person · 2027-28 · 12 payments |
| D1 - Trinity — Standard Balcony | $1,596.24Rent + listed fees · Utilities: confirm included services and extra bills. Latest check 26 Oct 2026: rate unavailable | Monthly / installment · per person · 2027-28 · 12 payments |
| D1 - Trinity — 19-23 Balcony | $1,601.24Rent + listed fees · Utilities: confirm included services and extra bills. Latest check 26 Oct 2026: rate unavailable | Monthly / installment · per person · 2027-28 · 12 payments |
| D1 - Trinity — 24-28 Balcony | $1,606.24Rent + listed fees · Utilities: confirm included services and extra bills. Latest check 26 Oct 2026: rate unavailable | Monthly / installment · per person · 2027-28 · 12 payments |
| D1 - Trinity — Top Floor Balcony | $1,611.24Rent + listed fees · Utilities: confirm included services and extra bills. Latest check 26 Oct 2026: rate unavailable | Monthly / installment · per person · 2027-28 · 12 payments |
| D2-A - Magnolia — Standard | $1,501.24Rent + listed fees · Utilities: confirm included services and extra bills. Latest check 26 Oct 2026: rate unavailable | Monthly / installment · per person · 2027-28 · 12 payments |
| D2-A - Magnolia — 24-28 Balcony | $1,556.24Rent + listed fees · Utilities: confirm included services and extra bills. Latest check 26 Oct 2026: rate unavailable | Monthly / installment · per person · 2027-28 · 12 payments |
| D3 - Parker — Floor 7 | $1,536.24Rent + listed fees · Utilities: confirm included services and extra bills. Latest check 26 Oct 2026: rate unavailable | Monthly / installment · per person · 2027-28 · 12 payments |
| D3 - Parker — Standard | $1,446.24Rent + listed fees · Utilities: confirm included services and extra bills. Latest check 26 Oct 2026: rate unavailable | Monthly / installment · per person · 2027-28 · 12 payments |
| D3 - Parker — Standard Balcony | $1,491.24Rent + listed fees · Utilities: confirm included services and extra bills. Latest check 26 Oct 2026: rate unavailable | Monthly / installment · per person · 2027-28 · 12 payments |
| D3 - Parker — 19-23 Balcony | $1,496.24Rent + listed fees · Utilities: confirm included services and extra bills. Latest check 26 Oct 2026: rate unavailable | Monthly / installment · per person · 2027-28 · 12 payments |
| D3 - Parker — 24-28 Balcony | $1,501.24Rent + listed fees · Utilities: confirm included services and extra bills. Latest check 26 Oct 2026: rate unavailable | Monthly / installment · per person · 2027-28 · 12 payments |
| D4-A - Rainey — Standard | $1,436.24Rent + listed fees · Utilities: confirm included services and extra bills. Latest check 26 Oct 2026: rate unavailable | Monthly / installment · per person · 2027-28 · 12 payments |
Inclusions & conditions
Included: internet, water, trash, pest control, furniture. Billed separately: electricity, gas.
Property screening and guarantor requirements apply.
- General FAQ advertises semester options; above quoted plans are annual. Do not imply a January 2027 price.
- Published total covers fixed mandatory monthly charges; electricity/gas and optional add-ons excluded.
- Published fixed total includes $6.24 utility billing administration; required liability coverage remains separately priced. Do not call it fully all-in.
- 12 named layouts and 34 room/floor configurations observed for 2027–28.
- Exterior windows in every bedroom advertised on the official amenity page; confirm the assigned room.
- Four-bedroom Parker and Rainey layouts have two bathrooms; bedroom privacy does not imply a private bathroom.
- Conditional refundable security deposit: $150–$2000; not included as a fixed deposit.
- Required liability coverage costs extra; confirm the selected insurance option.
Every researched option at this property
34 plan & term options
| Plan / room | Published price | Term & space | Evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| S1 - Ryder — Floor 7entire · whole studio · one resident Not confirmed | $1,991.24Monthly / installment | 2027-28 · 12 payments 288 sq ft · whole unit | Official source Official source Official source Observed 2026-10-22 |
| S1 - Ryder — Standardentire · whole studio · one resident Not confirmed | $1,891.24Monthly / installment | 2027-28 · 12 payments 288 sq ft · whole unit | Official source Official source Official source Observed 2026-10-22 |
| S2 - Belle — Floor 7entire · whole studio · one resident Not confirmed | $2,081.24Monthly / installment | 2027-28 · 12 payments 396 sq ft · whole unit | Official source Official source Official source Observed 2026-10-22 |
| S2 - Belle — Standardentire · whole studio · one resident Not confirmed | $1,981.24Monthly / installment | 2027-28 · 12 payments 396 sq ft · whole unit | Official source Official source Official source Observed 2026-10-22 |
| S2 - Belle — 19-23 Balconyentire · whole studio · one resident Not confirmed | $2,031.24Monthly / installment | 2027-28 · 12 payments 396 sq ft · whole unit | Official source Official source Official source Observed 2026-10-22 |
| S2 - Belle — 24-28 Balconyentire · whole studio · one resident Not confirmed | $2,036.24Monthly / installment | 2027-28 · 12 payments 396 sq ft · whole unit | Official source Official source Official source Observed 2026-10-22 |
| S3-A - Lonestar — Standardentire · whole studio · one resident Not confirmed | $2,061.24Monthly / installment | 2027-28 · 12 payments 474 sq ft · whole unit | Official source Official source Official source Observed 2026-10-22 |
| S4 - Rose — Floor 7entire · whole studio · one resident Not confirmed | $2,016.24Monthly / installment | 2027-28 · 12 payments 358 sq ft · whole unit | Official source Official source Official source Observed 2026-10-22 |
| S4 - Rose — Standardentire · whole studio · one resident Not confirmed | $1,916.24Monthly / installment | 2027-28 · 12 payments 358 sq ft · whole unit | Official source Official source Official source Observed 2026-10-22 |
| B1 - Caddo — Standard Balconyprivate · per person Not confirmed | $1,881.24Monthly / installment | 2027-28 · 12 payments 780 sq ft · whole unit | Official source Official source Official source Observed 2026-10-22 |
| B1 - Caddo — 19-23 Balconyprivate · per person Not confirmed | $1,886.24Monthly / installment | 2027-28 · 12 payments 780 sq ft · whole unit | Official source Official source Official source Observed 2026-10-22 |
| B1 - Caddo — 24-28 Balconyprivate · per person Not confirmed | $1,891.24Monthly / installment | 2027-28 · 12 payments 780 sq ft · whole unit | Official source Official source Official source Observed 2026-10-22 |
| B1 - Caddo — Top Floor Balconyprivate · per person Not confirmed | $1,896.24Monthly / installment | 2027-28 · 12 payments 780 sq ft · whole unit | Official source Official source Official source Observed 2026-10-22 |
| B2-A - Stetson — Standardprivate · per person Not confirmed | $1,801.24Monthly / installment | 2027-28 · 12 payments 780 sq ft · whole unit | Official source Official source Official source Observed 2026-10-22 |
| B3 - Tex — Floor 7private · per person Not confirmed | $1,841.24Monthly / installment | 2027-28 · 12 payments 775 sq ft · whole unit | Official source Official source Official source Observed 2026-10-22 |
| B4 - Ford — Floor 7private · per person Not confirmed | $1,901.24Monthly / installment | 2027-28 · 12 payments 780 sq ft · whole unit | Official source Official source Official source Observed 2026-10-22 |
| B4 - Ford — Standardprivate · per person Not confirmed | $1,801.24Monthly / installment | 2027-28 · 12 payments 780 sq ft · whole unit | Official source Official source Official source Observed 2026-10-22 |
| B4 - Ford — Standard Balconyprivate · per person Not confirmed | $1,846.24Monthly / installment | 2027-28 · 12 payments 780 sq ft · whole unit | Official source Official source Official source Observed 2026-10-22 |
| B4 - Ford — 19-23 Balconyprivate · per person Not confirmed | $1,851.24Monthly / installment | 2027-28 · 12 payments 780 sq ft · whole unit | Official source Official source Official source Observed 2026-10-22 |
| B4 - Ford — 24-28 Balconyprivate · per person Not confirmed | $1,856.24Monthly / installment | 2027-28 · 12 payments 780 sq ft · whole unit | Official source Official source Official source Observed 2026-10-22 |
| D1 - Trinity — Floor 7private · per person Not confirmed | $1,651.24Monthly / installment | 2027-28 · 12 payments 1260 sq ft · whole unit | Official source Official source Official source Observed 2026-10-22 |
| D1 - Trinity — Standardprivate · per person Not confirmed | $1,551.24Monthly / installment | 2027-28 · 12 payments 1260 sq ft · whole unit | Official source Official source Official source Observed 2026-10-22 |
| D1 - Trinity — Standard Balconyprivate · per person Not confirmed | $1,596.24Monthly / installment | 2027-28 · 12 payments 1260 sq ft · whole unit | Official source Official source Official source Observed 2026-10-22 |
| D1 - Trinity — 19-23 Balconyprivate · per person Not confirmed | $1,601.24Monthly / installment | 2027-28 · 12 payments 1260 sq ft · whole unit | Official source Official source Official source Observed 2026-10-22 |
| D1 - Trinity — 24-28 Balconyprivate · per person Not confirmed | $1,606.24Monthly / installment | 2027-28 · 12 payments 1260 sq ft · whole unit | Official source Official source Official source Observed 2026-10-22 |
| D1 - Trinity — Top Floor Balconyprivate · per person Not confirmed | $1,611.24Monthly / installment | 2027-28 · 12 payments 1260 sq ft · whole unit | Official source Official source Official source Observed 2026-10-22 |
| D2-A - Magnolia — Standardprivate · per person Not confirmed | $1,501.24Monthly / installment | 2027-28 · 12 payments 1260 sq ft · whole unit | Official source Official source Official source Observed 2026-10-22 |
| D2-A - Magnolia — 24-28 Balconyprivate · per person Not confirmed | $1,556.24Monthly / installment | 2027-28 · 12 payments 1260 sq ft · whole unit | Official source Official source Official source Observed 2026-10-22 |
| D3 - Parker — Floor 7private · per person Not confirmed | $1,536.24Monthly / installment | 2027-28 · 12 payments 1260 sq ft · whole unit | Official source Official source Official source Observed 2026-10-22 |
| D3 - Parker — Standardprivate · per person Not confirmed | $1,446.24Monthly / installment | 2027-28 · 12 payments 1260 sq ft · whole unit | Official source Official source Official source Observed 2026-10-22 |
| D3 - Parker — Standard Balconyprivate · per person Not confirmed | $1,491.24Monthly / installment | 2027-28 · 12 payments 1260 sq ft · whole unit | Official source Official source Official source Observed 2026-10-22 |
| D3 - Parker — 19-23 Balconyprivate · per person Not confirmed | $1,496.24Monthly / installment | 2027-28 · 12 payments 1260 sq ft · whole unit | Official source Official source Official source Observed 2026-10-22 |
| D3 - Parker — 24-28 Balconyprivate · per person Not confirmed | $1,501.24Monthly / installment | 2027-28 · 12 payments 1260 sq ft · whole unit | Official source Official source Official source Observed 2026-10-22 |
| D4-A - Rainey — Standardprivate · per person Not confirmed | $1,436.24Monthly / installment | 2027-28 · 12 payments 1260 sq ft · whole unit | Official source Official source Official source Observed 2026-10-22 |
All 34 researched options. Prices are observations, not inventory.
Beyond the rent
Get another perspective.
Read dated experiences, then check the original record. A resident report and a city case answer different questions.
Resident reports & reviews
2 selected observations from 1 source. These are anecdotal reports, not a representative survey.
A resident considered the property nice but said higher renewal rates made it poor value for them and planned to leave.
Read the original sourceCity complaint-case history
18 city cases match the researched postal address since 2016-01-01. A complaint does not establish a violation, and a closed case does not certify a repair.
Inspect cases & address scopeThe details before you commit
Questions worth answering.
9 supplemental source observations researched for Union on San Antonio. Each keeps its own source, lease-year scope and observation date.
Is a genuine semester or shorter contract offered?
One FAQ answer offers semester terms; another lists 12-month terms only. Confirm the exact short-stay offer in writing.
Lease year not stated · Observed
Read the evidence · scope warning
Union on San Antonio: FAQThis page is cited for several statements. Read it for the question above.
The same FAQ advertises semester and 12-month terms, then describes only 12-month terms. Water inclusion must be reconciled with current fee disclosures.
Accessed 2026-10-23T05:08:16ZWhich utilities are included, separately billed, capped or allocated?
FAQ includes internet, water, trash and pest control; electricity/gas are separately billed. Confirm against the selected-term fee schedule.
Lease year not stated · Observed
Read the evidence · scope warning
Union on San Antonio: FAQThis page is cited for several statements. Read it for the question above.
The same FAQ advertises semester and 12-month terms, then describes only 12-month terms. Water inclusion must be reconciled with current fee disclosures.
Accessed 2026-10-23T05:08:16ZWhat alternatives exist without a qualifying guarantor?
A deposit may substitute for an approved guarantor. It is due at signing and the amount needs screening confirmation.
Lease year not stated · Observed
Read the evidence · scope warning
Union on San Antonio: FAQThis page is cited for several statements. Read it for the question above.
The same FAQ advertises semester and 12-month terms, then describes only 12-month terms. Water inclusion must be reconciled with current fee disclosures.
Accessed 2026-10-23T05:08:16ZIs subletting allowed, and what completes a release of liability?
Reassignment to a new resident is advertised with a fee; the FAQ does not quote that fee.
Lease year not stated · Observed
Read the evidence · scope warning
Union on San Antonio: FAQThis page is cited for several statements. Read it for the question above.
The same FAQ advertises semester and 12-month terms, then describes only 12-month terms. Water inclusion must be reconciled with current fee disclosures.
Accessed 2026-10-23T05:08:16ZPublished statements describe what the source says. Your exact room, current agreement, screening result and any conditional charge still need confirmation.
Original city evidence
Trace the address.
21 issued-permit records matched the disclosed address queries since 2016-01-01. City data updated 2026-10-22.
Inspect state elevator inventory
Permits can describe retail work or only part of a site. Multiple trades can describe one project. Status does not establish present conditions, violations or occupancy clearance. Shared addresses and parcels do not establish shared ownership.
The room, the price and the full term
Read two exact observations.
These are different room products. Compare the payment basis and dates before treating one number as cheaper; neither is a current vacancy or complete offer.
Scroll the comparison to read every column.
| Exact plan | Base / fixed leasing amount | Occupancy and payment basis | Contract dates |
|---|---|---|---|
| S1 - Ryder — Standard Latest check 26 Oct 2026: rate unavailable | $1,885.00 base $1,891.24 fixed leasing observation 12 payments · 2027-28 | whole studio · one resident Studio · 1 bathroom 288 sq ft · whole unit | 2027-08-20 through 2028-07-31 |
| D4-A - Rainey — Standard Latest check 26 Oct 2026: rate unavailable | $1,430.00 base $1,436.24 fixed leasing observation 12 payments · 2027-28 | per person 4 bedrooms · 2 bathrooms 1,260 sq ft · whole unit | 2027-08-20 through 2028-07-31 |
Union on San Antonio complete 2027–28 floor-plan observations · observed · union sa fee guide · official fee guide linked from property floorplans · observed · union sa faq · official property FAQ · observed
What the records add
- Included fixed charges still matter
- S1 - Ryder — Standard’s $1,891.24 fixed leasing observation is $6.24 above its $1,885.00 base. Across 12 payments, that is $74.88 above base, already included in the displayed fixed amount.Original subtraction and multiplication from this dated plan. The included administration amount must not be added again. Utilities, liability coverage and other unresolved amounts remain separate.
- Payment count is not occupancy length
- The published 2027-08-20–2028-07-31 term spans 346 elapsed calendar days, or 347 when both endpoint dates are counted. Its 12 installments do not establish twelve calendar months of occupancy.Original date subtraction using the actual contract endpoints. Inclusive-day arithmetic is not a promise about check-in/check-out times or access.
Keep the unresolved charges beside the subtotal
Included: internet, water, trash, pest control, furniture. Billed separately: electricity, gas. Published 2027–28 base rent and fixed monthly leasing price. Add usage-based utilities, required liability coverage, optional parking, and move-in charges. Availability needs a written quote.
Recorded nonrefundable fees: Application $35.00 (application); Administration $250.00 (move-in). The conditional refundable security deposit is separate; the recorded range is $150–$2,000 when applicable. Required liability coverage needs the actual selected policy and premium; an operator estimate is not an insurance quote.
Parking observation: $190.00 per month; optional garage; subject to availability. Verify the space, term and availability rather than combining alternatives or assuming inclusion.
Lease liability: Confirm individual vs joint liability. A per-person price does not, by itself, establish individual liability. Property screening and guarantor requirements apply.
Union on San Antonio complete 2027–28 floor-plan observations · observed · union sa faq · official property FAQ · observed · union sa fee guide · official fee guide linked from property floorplans · observed · union sa home · official property home/contact · observed
Completion and age basis
2024 · August · about 2 years since the reported completion in 2026.
Builder Hensel Phelps reports August 2024 completion for the St. Austin parish redevelopment, which includes the named Union on San Antonio tower. This is a project completion reference, not a tower-specific occupancy certificate.
Primary project source · checked 2026-10-27
Questions before a quote
What does Union on San Antonio cost for my exact room and contract?
The S1 - Ryder — Standard observation checked 2026-10-22 is $1,891.24 per installment, whole studio · one resident, for 2027-28 with 12 payments. It is a dated fixed leasing amount, not current availability or an all-in quote. Select the actual plan, term and required extras.
Union on San Antonio complete 2027–28 floor-plan observations · observed · union sa fee guide · official fee guide linked from property floorplans · observed · union sa faq · official property FAQ · observed
Is the price per person or for the whole apartment?
The examples have different products: S1 - Ryder — Standard is whole studio · one resident; D4-A - Rainey — Standard is per person. Keep that basis and the selected room visible. Whole-unit area is not bedroom area, and a private bedroom does not establish a private bathroom.
Union on San Antonio complete 2027–28 floor-plan observations · observed · union sa fee guide · official fee guide linked from property floorplans · observed · union sa faq · official property FAQ · observed
Which required charges are already in the fixed amount?
For S1 - Ryder — Standard, the fixed leasing observation exceeds base by $6.24 per payment. The property record identifies the $6.24 utility billing administration charge as included. Do not add that included amount twice; required liability coverage and usage-based charges remain separate.
Union on San Antonio complete 2027–28 floor-plan observations · observed · union sa fee guide · official fee guide linked from property floorplans · observed · union sa faq · official property FAQ · observed
What utilities, insurance and parking remain?
Included: internet, water, trash, pest control, furniture. Billed separately: electricity, gas. Required liability coverage still needs the selected policy/premium. Parking observation: $190.00 per month; optional garage; subject to availability. A listed parking price is not an available assigned space; source dates and the controlling offer still matter.
Union on San Antonio complete 2027–28 floor-plan observations · observed · union sa faq · official property FAQ · observed · union sa fee guide · official fee guide linked from property floorplans · observed · union sa home · official property home/contact · observed
What is refundable or conditional?
The recorded nonrefundable application and administration fees are separate from the conditional refundable security deposit. The deposit range is $150–$2,000 when applicable, not a universal fixed amount. Read the guarantor, coverage, refund and payment conditions in the actual agreement; confirm individual vs joint liability.
Union on San Antonio complete 2027–28 floor-plan observations · observed · union sa faq · official property FAQ · observed · union sa fee guide · official fee guide linked from property floorplans · observed · union sa home · official property home/contact · observed
What do reviews or complaint records establish?
An attributed review describes a selected account, not a representative satisfaction survey. A City complaint is an allegation, not proof of a violation, current condition, a completed repair or responsibility of the current operator. Read the original dates, address match and source limitations, then obtain a current answer to unresolved questions.
Attributed review sources · Historical City complaint sources
Go to the evidence.
Check the exact plan, lease year and every required charge with the operator.
Official property source Report a correction