A current Torre resident liked quiet neighbors and reported no room problems or need for a maintenance request at that point.
Read the original sourceProperty details checked 2026-10-22. Published prices are not availability confirmations. Personal quotes and budget scenarios are separate from official rate observations.
per person · monthly / installment
Plan: D1 · 2027-28
Latest check 26 Oct 2026: rate unavailable
Base rent. Utilities: confirm included services and extra bills.
What does this price include?
Base rent covers the listed room or apartment. Required fees and separately billed services are extra. This is a per-person price; check the exact bedroom and bathroom.
Utilities. Utility inclusions require a written quote.
Confirm the number and dates of payments before calculating a lease total.
Rate observations
| Plan | Published payment | Basis / term |
|---|---|---|
| S1 · restricted eligibility | Not publishedPrice not posted · Utilities: confirm included services and extra bills. | Monthly / installment · whole unit · one resident · 2027-28 |
| S2 · restricted eligibility | Not publishedPrice not posted · Utilities: confirm included services and extra bills. | Monthly / installment · whole unit · one resident · 2027-28 |
| A1 | Not publishedPrice not posted · Utilities: confirm included services and extra bills. | Monthly / installment · whole unit · one resident · 2027-28 |
| A2 | Not publishedPrice not posted · Utilities: confirm included services and extra bills. | Monthly / installment · whole unit · one resident · 2027-28 |
| B1 | Not publishedPrice not posted · Utilities: confirm included services and extra bills. | Monthly / installment · per person · 2027-28 |
| B2 | Not publishedPrice not posted · Utilities: confirm included services and extra bills. | Monthly / installment · per person · 2027-28 |
| B3 | $2,100.00Base rent · Utilities: confirm included services and extra bills. | Monthly / installment · per person · 2027-28 |
| B4 | Not publishedPrice not posted · Utilities: confirm included services and extra bills. | Monthly / installment · per person · 2027-28 |
| B5 - Shared | $995.00Base rent · Utilities: confirm included services and extra bills. | Monthly / installment · per person · 2027-28 |
| B5.2 Deluxe | Not publishedPrice not posted · Utilities: confirm included services and extra bills. | Monthly / installment · per person · 2027-28 |
| B6 Deluxe | $1,630.00Base rent · Utilities: confirm included services and extra bills. | Monthly / installment · per person · 2027-28 |
| B7 - Semi Shared | $1,050.00Base rent · Utilities: confirm included services and extra bills. Latest check 26 Oct 2026: rate unavailable | Installment frequency unverified · advertised bed starting price; exact room occupancy unconfirmed · 2027-28 |
| B8 Deluxe | $1,705.00Base rent · Utilities: confirm included services and extra bills. | Monthly / installment · per person · 2027-28 |
| B9 - Shared | $1,060.00Base rent · Utilities: confirm included services and extra bills. | Monthly / installment · per person · 2027-28 |
| C1 | Not publishedPrice not posted · Utilities: confirm included services and extra bills. | Monthly / installment · per person · 2027-28 |
| C2 - Semi Shared | $1,125.00Base rent · Utilities: confirm included services and extra bills. | Installment frequency unverified · advertised bed starting price; exact room occupancy unconfirmed · 2027-28 |
| C3 | Not publishedPrice not posted · Utilities: confirm included services and extra bills. | Monthly / installment · per person · 2027-28 |
| TH C1 | Not publishedPrice not posted · Utilities: confirm included services and extra bills. | Monthly / installment · per person · 2027-28 |
| TH C2 | $1,515.00Base rent · Utilities: confirm included services and extra bills. | Monthly / installment · per person · 2027-28 |
| TH C3 | Not publishedPrice not posted · Utilities: confirm included services and extra bills. | Monthly / installment · per person · 2027-28 |
| TH C3.1 | Not publishedPrice not posted · Utilities: confirm included services and extra bills. | Monthly / installment · per person · 2027-28 |
| TH C4 | $1,550.00Base rent · Utilities: confirm included services and extra bills. | Monthly / installment · per person · 2027-28 |
| D1 | $1,480.00Base rent · Utilities: confirm included services and extra bills. Latest check 26 Oct 2026: rate unavailable | Monthly / installment · per person · 2027-28 |
| D2 - Semi Shared | $1,435.00Base rent · Utilities: confirm included services and extra bills. | Installment frequency unverified · advertised bed starting price; exact room occupancy unconfirmed · 2027-28 |
| D3 - Semi Shared | $1,080.00Base rent · Utilities: confirm included services and extra bills. | Installment frequency unverified · advertised bed starting price; exact room occupancy unconfirmed · 2027-28 |
| D4 - Semi Shared | $975.00Base rent · Utilities: confirm included services and extra bills. | Installment frequency unverified · advertised bed starting price; exact room occupancy unconfirmed · 2027-28 |
| TH D1 | $1,585.00Base rent · Utilities: confirm included services and extra bills. | Monthly / installment · per person · 2027-28 |
| TH D1.2 | $1,550.00Base rent · Utilities: confirm included services and extra bills. | Monthly / installment · per person · 2027-28 |
| TH D2 | Not publishedPrice not posted · Utilities: confirm included services and extra bills. | Monthly / installment · per person · 2027-28 |
| TH D3 | Not publishedPrice not posted · Utilities: confirm included services and extra bills. | Monthly / installment · per person · 2027-28 |
| TH D4 - Semi Shared | $1,375.00Base rent · Utilities: confirm included services and extra bills. | Installment frequency unverified · advertised bed starting price; exact room occupancy unconfirmed · 2027-28 |
| TH D5 | Not publishedPrice not posted · Utilities: confirm included services and extra bills. | Monthly / installment · per person · 2027-28 |
| TH D6 - Semi Shared | $1,420.00Base rent · Utilities: confirm included services and extra bills. | Installment frequency unverified · advertised bed starting price; exact room occupancy unconfirmed · 2027-28 |
| TH D9 | $1,545.00Base rent · Utilities: confirm included services and extra bills. | Monthly / installment · per person · 2027-28 |
| TH E1 | $1,575.00Base rent · Utilities: confirm included services and extra bills. | Monthly / installment · per person · 2027-28 |
| TH F1 | $1,565.00Base rent · Utilities: confirm included services and extra bills. | Monthly / installment · per person · 2027-28 |
| TH F2 | $1,850.00Base rent · Utilities: confirm included services and extra bills. | Monthly / installment · per person · 2027-28 |
| TH F3 | Not publishedPrice not posted · Utilities: confirm included services and extra bills. | Monthly / installment · per person · 2027-28 |
| TH F4 | $1,585.00Base rent · Utilities: confirm included services and extra bills. | Monthly / installment · per person · 2027-28 |
| TH F5 | $1,650.00Base rent · Utilities: confirm included services and extra bills. | Monthly / installment · per person · 2027-28 |
Inclusions & conditions
Utility inclusions require a written quote.
Property screening and guarantor requirements apply.
- Do not treat starting price as a fully verified all-in price or confirmed lease-year offer.
- Conditional Homebody guaranty main table $78 monthly + $25 enrollment; PDF says varies.
- Fee PDF indexed by search but direct fetch failed, so fee evidence partially corroborated rather than fully read.
- Live 2027–28 calculator reconfirms $100 administration + $49 application due at lease signing; $78 required utility admin, billing frequency from floorplans annual. Protection $16 and reporting $6 explicitly add-ons.
- 2027–28 live calculator confirms rate year. Exact move-in/out dates and installment count not independently established; old 2022–23 sample lease not applied.
- Main floor-plan index expands to 40 layouts; 23 have starting rates and 17 are marked sold out with no published price.
- Some detail pages lag the fresh index, including B 7$950 versus $1, 050 and D 2$1, 430 versus $1, 435. Prefer the dated fresh index for this observation; require written quote.
- All semi-shared index starting rates have unconfirmed assigned-bedroom occupancy; they are not guaranteed private-bedroom prices.
- Fee schedule includes $500 resident replacement and $300 direct transfer per occurrence; neither removes remaining contractual obligations by itself.
- Some additional mandatory charges or their breakdown need a written quote.
- Utility billing details require confirmation.
Every researched option at this property
40 plan & term options
| Plan / room | Published price | Term & space | Evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| S1entire · whole unit · one resident Eligibility required Sold out as published | Not publishedMonthly / installment | 2027-28 Unit area unverified | Official source Official source Observed 2026-10-22 |
| S2entire · whole unit · one resident Eligibility required Sold out as published | Not publishedMonthly / installment | 2027-28 Unit area unverified | Official source Official source Observed 2026-10-22 |
| A1entire · whole unit · one resident Sold out as published | Not publishedMonthly / installment | 2027-28 Unit area unverified | Official source Official source Observed 2026-10-22 |
| A2entire · whole unit · one resident Sold out as published | Not publishedMonthly / installment | 2027-28 Unit area unverified | Official source Official source Observed 2026-10-22 |
| B1private · per person Sold out as published | Not publishedMonthly / installment | 2027-28 Unit area unverified | Official source Official source Observed 2026-10-22 |
| B2private · per person Sold out as published | Not publishedMonthly / installment | 2027-28 Unit area unverified | Official source Official source Observed 2026-10-22 |
| B3private · per person Not confirmed | $2,100.00Monthly / installment | 2027-28 Unit area unverified | Official source Official source Observed 2026-10-26 |
| B4private · per person Sold out as published | Not publishedMonthly / installment | 2027-28 Unit area unverified | Official source Official source Observed 2026-10-22 |
| B5 - Sharedshared · per person Not confirmed | $995.00Monthly / installment | 2027-28 Unit area unverified | Official source Official source Observed 2026-10-26 |
| B5.2 Deluxeprivate · per person Sold out as published | Not publishedMonthly / installment | 2027-28 Unit area unverified | Official source Official source Observed 2026-10-22 |
| B6 Deluxeprivate · per person Not confirmed | $1,630.00Monthly / installment | 2027-28 Unit area unverified | Official source Official source Observed 2026-10-26 |
| B7 - Semi Sharedunconfirmed · advertised bed starting price; exact room occupancy unconfirmed Not confirmed | $1,050.00Installment frequency unverified | 2027-28 Unit area unverified | Official source Official source Observed 2026-10-22 |
| B8 Deluxeprivate · per person Not confirmed | $1,705.00Monthly / installment | 2027-28 Unit area unverified | Official source Official source Observed 2026-10-26 |
| B9 - Sharedshared · per person Not confirmed | $1,060.00Monthly / installment | 2027-28 Unit area unverified | Official source Official source Observed 2026-10-26 |
| C1private · per person Sold out as published | Not publishedMonthly / installment | 2027-28 Unit area unverified | Official source Official source Observed 2026-10-22 |
| C2 - Semi Sharedunconfirmed · advertised bed starting price; exact room occupancy unconfirmed Not confirmed | $1,125.00Installment frequency unverified | 2027-28 Unit area unverified | Official source Official source Observed 2026-10-26 |
| C3private · per person Sold out as published | Not publishedMonthly / installment | 2027-28 Unit area unverified | Official source Official source Observed 2026-10-22 |
| TH C1private · per person Sold out as published | Not publishedMonthly / installment | 2027-28 Unit area unverified | Official source Official source Observed 2026-10-22 |
| TH C2private · per person Not confirmed | $1,515.00Monthly / installment | 2027-28 Unit area unverified | Official source Official source Observed 2026-10-26 |
| TH C3private · per person Sold out as published | Not publishedMonthly / installment | 2027-28 Unit area unverified | Official source Official source Observed 2026-10-22 |
| TH C3.1private · per person Sold out as published | Not publishedMonthly / installment | 2027-28 Unit area unverified | Official source Official source Observed 2026-10-22 |
| TH C4private · per person Not confirmed | $1,550.00Monthly / installment | 2027-28 Unit area unverified | Official source Official source Observed 2026-10-26 |
| D1private · per person Not confirmed | $1,480.00Monthly / installment | 2027-28 Unit area unverified | Official source Official source Observed 2026-10-22 |
| D2 - Semi Sharedunconfirmed · advertised bed starting price; exact room occupancy unconfirmed Not confirmed | $1,435.00Installment frequency unverified | 2027-28 Unit area unverified | Official source Official source Observed 2026-10-26 |
| D3 - Semi Sharedunconfirmed · advertised bed starting price; exact room occupancy unconfirmed Not confirmed | $1,080.00Installment frequency unverified | 2027-28 Unit area unverified | Official source Official source Observed 2026-10-26 |
| D4 - Semi Sharedunconfirmed · advertised bed starting price; exact room occupancy unconfirmed Not confirmed | $975.00Installment frequency unverified | 2027-28 Unit area unverified | Official source Official source Observed 2026-10-26 |
| TH D1private · per person Not confirmed | $1,585.00Monthly / installment | 2027-28 Unit area unverified | Official source Official source Observed 2026-10-26 |
| TH D1.2private · per person Not confirmed | $1,550.00Monthly / installment | 2027-28 Unit area unverified | Official source Official source Observed 2026-10-26 |
| TH D2private · per person Sold out as published | Not publishedMonthly / installment | 2027-28 Unit area unverified | Official source Official source Observed 2026-10-22 |
| TH D3private · per person Sold out as published | Not publishedMonthly / installment | 2027-28 Unit area unverified | Official source Official source Observed 2026-10-22 |
| TH D4 - Semi Sharedunconfirmed · advertised bed starting price; exact room occupancy unconfirmed Not confirmed | $1,375.00Installment frequency unverified | 2027-28 Unit area unverified | Official source Official source Observed 2026-10-26 |
| TH D5private · per person Sold out as published | Not publishedMonthly / installment | 2027-28 Unit area unverified | Official source Official source Observed 2026-10-22 |
| TH D6 - Semi Sharedunconfirmed · advertised bed starting price; exact room occupancy unconfirmed Not confirmed | $1,420.00Installment frequency unverified | 2027-28 Unit area unverified | Official source Official source Observed 2026-10-26 |
| TH D9private · per person Not confirmed | $1,545.00Monthly / installment | 2027-28 Unit area unverified | Official source Official source Observed 2026-10-26 |
| TH E1private · per person Not confirmed | $1,575.00Monthly / installment | 2027-28 Unit area unverified | Official source Official source Observed 2026-10-26 |
| TH F1private · per person Not confirmed | $1,565.00Monthly / installment | 2027-28 Unit area unverified | Official source Official source Observed 2026-10-26 |
| TH F2private · per person Not confirmed | $1,850.00Monthly / installment | 2027-28 Unit area unverified | Official source Official source Observed 2026-10-26 |
| TH F3private · per person Sold out as published | Not publishedMonthly / installment | 2027-28 Unit area unverified | Official source Official source Observed 2026-10-22 |
| TH F4private · per person Not confirmed | $1,585.00Monthly / installment | 2027-28 Unit area unverified | Official source Official source Observed 2026-10-26 |
| TH F5private · per person Not confirmed | $1,650.00Monthly / installment | 2027-28 Unit area unverified | Official source Official source Observed 2026-10-26 |
All 40 researched options. Prices are observations, not inventory.
A look inside
Explore the sample rooms.
Explore the operator’s TH F4 model in its 3D tour.
Representative model. The selected plan, exact unit, current availability and condition are unconfirmed. Media capture and publication dates are unknown.
Official gallery and tour labels · Sources checked
Beyond the rent
Get another perspective.
Read dated experiences, then check the original record. A resident report and a city case answer different questions.
Resident reports & reviews
3 selected observations from 3 sources. These are anecdotal reports, not a representative survey.
A former resident reported recurring suspected mold around laundry and bathroom fixtures, and disputed move-out charges and the explanations provided.
Read the original sourceCity complaint-case history
3 city cases match the researched postal address since 2016-01-01. A complaint does not establish a violation, and a closed case does not certify a repair.
Inspect cases & address scopeThe details before you commit
Questions worth answering.
7 supplemental source observations researched for Torre. Each keeps its own source, lease-year scope and observation date.
Am I responsible for a roommate’s unpaid rent or shared damages?
Individual contracts separate residents’ installment obligations.
Lease year not stated · Observed
Read the evidence
Torre: leasing and community FAQThis page is cited for several statements. Read it for the question above.
Accessed 2026-10-23T05:08:16ZIs a genuine semester or shorter contract offered?
The FAQ advertises 12-month individual contracts; specific occupancy dates remain contract-dependent.
Lease year not stated · Observed
Read the evidence
Torre: leasing and community FAQThis page is cited for several statements. Read it for the question above.
Accessed 2026-10-23T05:08:16ZWhat are the guarantor’s income, age and credit requirements?
Guarantors are required and must meet credit/income screening and sign a guarantor addendum; thresholds are not stated.
Lease year not stated · Observed
Read the evidence
Torre: leasing and community FAQThis page is cited for several statements. Read it for the question above.
Accessed 2026-10-23T05:08:16ZIs animal screening required even if I have no pet?
All applicants complete PetClear animal verification. No-pet and assistance-animal applicants are not charged; pet screening is $30 per pet annually.
Lease year not stated · Observed
Read the evidence
Torre: leasing and community FAQThis page is cited for several statements. Read it for the question above.
Accessed 2026-10-23T05:08:16ZPublished statements describe what the source says. Your exact room, current agreement, screening result and any conditional charge still need confirmation.
Original city evidence
Trace the address.
78 issued-permit records matched the disclosed address queries since 2016-01-01. City data updated 2026-10-22.
Inspect state elevator inventory
Permits can describe retail work or only part of a site. Multiple trades can describe one project. Status does not establish present conditions, violations or occupancy clearance. Shared addresses and parcels do not establish shared ownership.
Go to the evidence.
Check the exact plan, lease year and every required charge with the operator.
Official property source Report a correction- Torre fresh rendered floor-plan index and fees Checked
- torre fee pdf · official fee schedule (search indexed only; PDF fetch failed) Checked
- torre contact · official contact page Checked
- torre calculator · official live price calculator (JavaScript-rendered) Checked
- torre faq · official FAQ Checked
- torre home · official home page with 2027–28 marketing Checked