Find My Place displayed a 5.0 out of 5 score from five reviews for The Nine at West Campus at 2518 Leon Street.
Platform snapshot: 5 / 5 from 5 platform reviews.
Read the original sourceWest Campus / Student apartment
2518 Leon Street, Austin, TX 78705 · Furnished
Property details checked 2026-10-22. Published prices are not availability confirmations. Personal quotes and budget scenarios are separate from official rate observations.
per person / private bedroom · monthly / installment
Plan: D4 · 2027-28
Latest check 26 Oct 2026: rate unavailable
Rent + listed fees. Utilities: confirm included services and extra bills.
The listed payment covers the charges shown below. Ask for any remaining required fees in writing. This is a per-person price; check the exact bedroom and bathroom.
Utilities. Internet and cable included; other utility usage, administrative charges and insurance unverified.
12 scheduled payments across the lease; confirm the due dates and occupancy dates together.
| Plan | Published payment | Basis / term |
|---|---|---|
| B1 | $1,452.45Rent + listed fees · Utilities: confirm included services and extra bills. | Monthly / installment · per person / private bedroom · 2027-28 · 12 payments |
| B2 | $1,452.45Rent + listed fees · Utilities: confirm included services and extra bills. | Monthly / installment · per person / private bedroom · 2027-28 · 12 payments |
| C1 | $1,277.45Rent + listed fees · Utilities: confirm included services and extra bills. Latest check 26 Oct 2026: rate unavailable | Monthly / installment · per person / private bedroom · 2027-28 · 12 payments |
| C2 | $1,277.45Rent + listed fees · Utilities: confirm included services and extra bills. Latest check 26 Oct 2026: rate unavailable | Monthly / installment · per person / private bedroom · 2027-28 · 12 payments |
| D1 | $1,056.45Rent + listed fees · Utilities: confirm included services and extra bills. Latest check 26 Oct 2026: rate unavailable | Monthly / installment · per person / private bedroom · 2027-28 · 12 payments |
| D2 | $1,056.45Rent + listed fees · Utilities: confirm included services and extra bills. Latest check 26 Oct 2026: rate unavailable | Monthly / installment · per person / private bedroom · 2027-28 · 12 payments |
| D4 | $1,032.45Rent + listed fees · Utilities: confirm included services and extra bills. Latest check 26 Oct 2026: rate unavailable | Monthly / installment · per person / private bedroom · 2027-28 · 12 payments |
| D5 | $1,042.45Rent + listed fees · Utilities: confirm included services and extra bills. Latest check 26 Oct 2026: rate unavailable | Monthly / installment · per person / private bedroom · 2027-28 · 12 payments |
| E2 | $1,142.45Rent + listed fees · Utilities: confirm included services and extra bills. Latest check 26 Oct 2026: rate unavailable | Monthly / installment · per person / private bedroom · 2027-28 · 12 payments |
| D3 | $1,056.00Listed payment · Utilities: confirm included services and extra bills. Latest check 26 Oct 2026: rate unavailable | Monthly / installment · per person / private bedroom · 2027-28 · 12 payments |
| E1 | $1,036.00Listed payment · Utilities: confirm included services and extra bills. Latest check 26 Oct 2026: rate unavailable | Monthly / installment · per person / private bedroom · 2027-28 · 12 payments |
| S2 studio — SMART · restricted eligibility | $1,307.00Listed payment · Utilities: confirm included services and extra bills. Latest check 26 Oct 2026: rate unavailable | Monthly / installment · per person / entire studio or one-bedroom apartment · 2027-28 · 12 payments |
| A1 — SMART · restricted eligibility | $1,307.00Listed payment · Utilities: confirm included services and extra bills. Latest check 26 Oct 2026: rate unavailable | Monthly / installment · per person / entire studio or one-bedroom apartment · 2027-28 · 12 payments |
Internet and cable included; other utility usage, administrative charges and insurance unverified.
General student housing; specific application approval required
Every researched option at this property
| Plan / room | Published price | Term & space | Evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| B1private · per person / private bedroom Not independently confirmed; published rate is not inventory | $1,452.45Monthly / installment Starting price | 2027-282027–28 · 2027-08-14 to 2028-07-31 · 12 payments 756 sq ft · whole unit | Official source Official source Observed 2026-10-26 |
| B2private · per person / private bedroom Not independently confirmed; published rate is not inventory | $1,452.45Monthly / installment Starting price | 2027-282027–28 · 2027-08-14 to 2028-07-31 · 12 payments 925 sq ft · whole unit | Official source Official source Observed 2026-10-26 |
| C1private · per person / private bedroom Not independently confirmed; published rate is not inventory | $1,277.45Monthly / installment Starting price | 2027-282027–28 · 2027-08-14 to 2028-07-31 · 12 payments 1123 sq ft · whole unit | Official source Official source Observed 2026-10-22 |
| C2private · per person / private bedroom Not independently confirmed; published rate is not inventory | $1,277.45Monthly / installment Starting price | 2027-282027–28 · 2027-08-14 to 2028-07-31 · 12 payments 1122 sq ft · whole unit | Official source Official source Observed 2026-10-22 |
| D1private · per person / private bedroom Not independently confirmed; published rate is not inventory | $1,056.45Monthly / installment Starting price | 2027-282027–28 · 2027-08-14 to 2028-07-31 · 12 payments 1327 sq ft · whole unit | Official source Official source Observed 2026-10-22 |
| D2private · per person / private bedroom Not independently confirmed; published rate is not inventory | $1,056.45Monthly / installment Starting price | 2027-282027–28 · 2027-08-14 to 2028-07-31 · 12 payments 1382 sq ft · whole unit | Official source Official source Observed 2026-10-22 |
| D4private · per person / private bedroom Not independently confirmed; published rate is not inventory | $1,032.45Monthly / installment Starting price | 2027-282027–28 · 2027-08-14 to 2028-07-31 · 12 payments 1461 sq ft · whole unit | Official source Official source Observed 2026-10-22 |
| D5private · per person / private bedroom Not independently confirmed; published rate is not inventory | $1,042.45Monthly / installment Starting price | 2027-282027–28 · 2027-08-14 to 2028-07-31 · 12 payments 1222 sq ft · whole unit | Official source Official source Observed 2026-10-22 |
| E2private · per person / private bedroom Not independently confirmed; published rate is not inventory | $1,142.45Monthly / installment Starting price | 2027-282027–28 · 2027-08-14 to 2028-07-31 · 12 payments 1793 sq ft · whole unit | Official source Official source Observed 2026-10-22 |
| D3private · per person / private bedroom Not independently confirmed; published rate is not inventory | $1,056.00Monthly / installment Starting price | 2027-282027–28 · 2027-08-14 to 2028-07-31 · 12 payments 1350 sq ft · whole unit | Official source Official source Observed 2026-10-22 |
| E1private · per person / private bedroom Not independently confirmed; published rate is not inventory | $1,036.00Monthly / installment Starting price | 2027-282027–28 · 2027-08-14 to 2028-07-31 · 12 payments 1577 sq ft · whole unit | Official source Official source Observed 2026-10-22 |
| S2 studio — SMARTentire · per person / entire studio or one-bedroom apartment Eligibility required Marketing marks sold out while portal lists a price; availability conflict, quote required | $1,307.00Monthly / installment Starting price | 2027-282027–28 · 2027-08-14 to 2028-07-31 · 12 payments 319 sq ft · whole unit | Official source Official source Observed 2026-10-22 |
| A1 — SMARTentire · per person / entire studio or one-bedroom apartment Eligibility required Marketing marks sold out while portal lists a price; availability conflict, quote required | $1,307.00Monthly / installment Starting price | 2027-282027–28 · 2027-08-14 to 2028-07-31 · 12 payments 567 sq ft · whole unit | Official source Official source Observed 2026-10-22 |
All 13 researched options. Prices are observations, not inventory.
Beyond the rent
Read dated experiences, then check the original record. A resident report and a city case answer different questions.
1 selected observation from 1 source. These are anecdotal reports, not a representative survey.
Find My Place displayed a 5.0 out of 5 score from five reviews for The Nine at West Campus at 2518 Leon Street.
Platform snapshot: 5 / 5 from 5 platform reviews.
Read the original source4 city cases match the researched postal address since 2016-01-01. A complaint does not establish a violation, and a closed case does not certify a repair.
Inspect cases & address scopeThe details before you commit
5 supplemental source observations researched for The Nine at West Campus. Each keeps its own source, lease-year scope and observation date.
Guarantor: age 25+, U.S. SSN and passing credit/income checks. A security deposit is required.
Lease year not stated · Observed
This page is cited for several statements. Read it for the question above.
Accessed 2026-10-23T05:08:16ZSelf-qualification needs a U.S. SSN, income of 3× base rent, credit approval, three consecutive pay stubs and a two-installment deposit.
Lease year not stated · Observed
This page is cited for several statements. Read it for the question above.
Accessed 2026-10-23T05:08:16ZThe I-20 route is advertised without a qualifying guarantor, with a deposit equal to two base-rent installments.
Lease year not stated · Observed
This page is cited for several statements. Read it for the question above.
Accessed 2026-10-23T05:08:16ZFull-time students may use a guarantor waiver with extra monthly fees and a deposit; the amount is not published here.
Lease year not stated · Observed
This page is cited for several statements. Read it for the question above.
Accessed 2026-10-23T05:08:16ZPublished statements describe what the source says. Your exact room, current agreement, screening result and any conditional charge still need confirmation.
Original city evidence
44 issued-permit records matched the disclosed address queries since 2016-01-01. City data updated 2026-10-22.
Inspect state elevator inventory
Permits can describe retail work or only part of a site. Multiple trades can describe one project. Status does not establish present conditions, violations or occupancy clearance. Shared addresses and parcels do not establish shared ownership.
Check the exact plan, lease year and every required charge with the operator.
Official property source Report a correction