GROUNDWORK.
MenuMore
Your shortlist
All housing options

North Loop / Hyde Park / Conventional apartment

Summit at Hyde Park

5200 North Lamar Boulevard, Austin, TX 78751 · Confirm furniture package

Property details checked 2026-10-22. Published prices are not availability confirmations. Personal quotes and budget scenarios are separate from official rate observations.

Published recurring paymentNot published

whole apartment · per installment

Plan: 1–2 bedroom apartments — quote required · unconfirmed

Rate observations

PlanPublished paymentBasis / term
1–2 bedroom apartments — quote requiredNot publishedPrice not posted · Utilities: confirm included services and extra bills.

Installment frequency unverified · whole apartment · unconfirmed

Inclusions & conditions

Allocation-based utility bill-back; internet advertised in amenity package; exact required fee overlap unresolved.

Operator screening, income and guarantor requirements need confirmation.

  • Do not add $100 package to separately itemized $70 tech, $10 pest, $9 trash and $16 insurance without reconciling scope.
  • Payment convenience fees depend on method and are not added as universal costs.
  • Exact start/end dates, payment count, utility billing and final move-in quote are unverified.
  • Furniture inclusion and any furnishing charge are unverified.
  • Current rents and five exact named layouts not retrievable.
  • Reconcile mandatory package, parking and insurance charges before budget comparison.

Every researched option at this property

1 plan & term options

Plan / roomPublished priceTerm & spaceEvidence
1–2 bedroom apartments — quote requiredentire · whole apartment
Advertised inventory only; not independently confirmed
Not publishedInstallment frequency unverifiedunconfirmed
Unit area unverified
Official source Observed 2026-10-22

All 1 researched options. Prices are observations, not inventory.

Beyond the rent

Get another perspective.

Read dated experiences, then check the original record. A resident report and a city case answer different questions.

Resident reports & reviews

No resident report has been captured for this record. This does not mean that no reviews exist.

Check review coverage

City complaint-case history

3 city cases match the researched postal address since 2016-01-01. A complaint does not establish a violation, and a closed case does not certify a repair.

Inspect cases & address scope

The details before you commit

Questions worth answering.

3 supplemental source observations researched for Summit at Hyde Park. Each keeps its own source, lease-year scope and observation date.

Check this property’s small print
Room & buildingPublished source

Are machines in-unit, shared, pay-per-load or connections only?

Summit at Hyde Park advertises an in-unit washer and dryer.

Confirm appliance inclusion and condition for your assigned apartment.

Lease year not stated · Observed

Read the evidence · scope warningSummit at Hyde Park · official property source

This page is cited for several statements. Read it for the question above.

Only clauses naming Summit at Hyde Park and its internet question/answer are used. Generic San Antonio boilerplate is excluded. Advertising and quoted carport charges are undated; current terms remain unconfirmed.

Accessed 2026-10-25T05:39:47.891512+00:00
Bills & internetPublished source

Who supplies internet, is Ethernet available, and can I choose a provider?

The guide identifies Google Fiber as the community internet partner.

Inclusion, pricing, speeds, wiring and provider choice remain unconfirmed.

Lease year not stated · Observed

Read the evidence · scope warningSummit at Hyde Park · official property source

This page is cited for several statements. Read it for the question above.

Only clauses naming Summit at Hyde Park and its internet question/answer are used. Generic San Antonio boilerplate is excluded. Advertising and quoted carport charges are undated; current terms remain unconfirmed.

Accessed 2026-10-25T05:39:47.891512+00:00
TransportPublished source

Is parking guaranteed, assigned, tandem or in another building?

The guide advertises gated parking and optional reserved carports at $30 per month.

Undated operator statement, not a current quote or permit availability check. Space counts are not current vacancies.

Lease year not stated · Observed

Read the evidence · scope warningSummit at Hyde Park · official property source

This page is cited for several statements. Read it for the question above.

Only clauses naming Summit at Hyde Park and its internet question/answer are used. Generic San Antonio boilerplate is excluded. Advertising and quoted carport charges are undated; current terms remain unconfirmed.

Accessed 2026-10-25T05:39:47.891512+00:00

Published statements describe what the source says. Your exact room, current agreement, screening result and any conditional charge still need confirmation.

Original city evidence

Trace the address.

6 issued-permit records matched the disclosed address queries since 2016-01-01. City data updated 2026-10-22.

Inspect city records

Inspect state elevator inventory

Permits can describe retail work or only part of a site. Multiple trades can describe one project. Status does not establish present conditions, violations or occupancy clearance. Shared addresses and parcels do not establish shared ownership.

Go to the evidence.

Check the exact plan, lease year and every required charge with the operator.

Official property source Report a correction

Put them side by side.

Your quote & tour notes

Your budget inputs