GROUNDWORK.
MenuMore
Your shortlist
All housing options

West Campus / Student apartment

Skyloft Austin

507 West 23rd Street, Austin, TX 78705 · Furnished

Property details checked 2026-10-22. Published prices are not availability confirmations. Personal quotes and budget scenarios are separate from official rate observations.

Published recurring payment$1,279.80

per person / private bedroom · monthly / installment

Plan: Speakeasy D · 2027-28

Fees checked 22 Oct 2026

Rate observations

PlanPublished paymentBasis / term
Antone A$2,398.80Rent + listed fees · Utilities: confirm included services and extra bills.

Fees checked 22 Oct 2026

Monthly / installment · per person / entire studio or one-bedroom apartment · 2027-28 · 12 payments
Antone B$2,368.80Rent + listed fees · Utilities: confirm included services and extra bills.

Fees checked 22 Oct 2026

Monthly / installment · per person / entire studio or one-bedroom apartment · 2027-28 · 12 payments
Emos B$1,673.80Rent + listed fees · Utilities: confirm included services and extra bills.

Fees checked 22 Oct 2026

Monthly / installment · per person / private bedroom · 2027-28 · 12 payments
Emos C$1,598.80Rent + listed fees · Utilities: confirm included services and extra bills.

Fees checked 22 Oct 2026

Monthly / installment · per person / private bedroom · 2027-28 · 12 payments
Emos D$1,738.80Rent + listed fees · Utilities: confirm included services and extra bills.

Fees checked 22 Oct 2026

Monthly / installment · per person / private bedroom · 2027-28 · 12 payments
Nutty Brown A$1,363.80Rent + listed fees · Utilities: confirm included services and extra bills.

Fees checked 22 Oct 2026

Monthly / installment · per person / private bedroom · 2027-28 · 12 payments
Nutty Brown B$1,308.80Rent + listed fees · Utilities: confirm included services and extra bills.

Fees checked 22 Oct 2026

Monthly / installment · per person / private bedroom · 2027-28 · 12 payments
Nutty Brown C$1,383.80Rent + listed fees · Utilities: confirm included services and extra bills.

up $30 since 22 Oct 2026Fees checked 22 Oct 2026

Monthly / installment · per person / private bedroom · 2027-28 · 12 payments
Nutty Brown D$1,323.80Rent + listed fees · Utilities: confirm included services and extra bills.

Fees checked 22 Oct 2026

Monthly / installment · per person / private bedroom · 2027-28 · 12 payments
Nutty Brown E$1,333.80Rent + listed fees · Utilities: confirm included services and extra bills.

Fees checked 22 Oct 2026

Monthly / installment · per person / private bedroom · 2027-28 · 12 payments
Speakeasy A$1,603.80Rent + listed fees · Utilities: confirm included services and extra bills.

Fees checked 22 Oct 2026

Monthly / installment · per person / private bedroom · 2027-28 · 12 payments
Speakeasy B$1,503.80Rent + listed fees · Utilities: confirm included services and extra bills.

Fees checked 22 Oct 2026

Monthly / installment · per person / private bedroom · 2027-28 · 12 payments
Speakeasy C$1,458.80Rent + listed fees · Utilities: confirm included services and extra bills.

Fees checked 22 Oct 2026

Monthly / installment · per person / private bedroom · 2027-28 · 12 payments
Speakeasy D$1,279.80Rent + listed fees · Utilities: confirm included services and extra bills.

Fees checked 22 Oct 2026

Monthly / installment · per person / private bedroom · 2027-28 · 12 payments
Speakeasy E$1,458.80Rent + listed fees · Utilities: confirm included services and extra bills.

Fees checked 22 Oct 2026

Monthly / installment · per person / private bedroom · 2027-28 · 12 payments
Speakeasy F$1,468.80Rent + listed fees · Utilities: confirm included services and extra bills.

Fees checked 22 Oct 2026

Monthly / installment · per person / private bedroom · 2027-28 · 12 payments

Inclusions & conditions

Internet/cable included; electricity, water and sewer split evenly among residents. Valet trash $9 and boiler $10.80 monthly advertised separately.

General student housing; specific application approval required

  • Twelve equal payments first due Aug 1 and last Jul 1; move-in Aug 19, 2027. August is not prorated. Exact lease end was not verified.
  • For some international applicants, prepaying the last two installments may substitute for a guarantor; this is conditional rather than a universal fee.
  • Reserved garage parking costs extra; amount unverified.
  • The site labels prices starting per person; do not present the rent as a fully priced all-in installment.
  • Computed known subtotal adds only the two separately listed FAQ charges. It is not a claim that every mandatory fixed fee has been identified.
  • Exact lease end
  • All required fee inclusion in displayed rent
  • Parking price
  • Usage utility amounts
  • Liability coverage price
  • Application/admin/deposit

Every researched option at this property

16 plan & term options

Plan / roomPublished priceTerm & spaceEvidence
Antone Aentire · per person / entire studio or one-bedroom apartment
Not independently confirmed; published rate is not inventory
$2,398.80Monthly / installment
Starting price
2027-28Fall 2027 · 2027-08-19 to end date unverified · 12 payments
580 sq ft · whole unit
Official source
Official source Observed 2026-10-26
Antone Bentire · per person / entire studio or one-bedroom apartment
Not independently confirmed; published rate is not inventory
$2,368.80Monthly / installment
Starting price
2027-28Fall 2027 · 2027-08-19 to end date unverified · 12 payments
620 sq ft · whole unit
Official source
Official source Observed 2026-10-26
Emos Bprivate · per person / private bedroom
Not independently confirmed; published rate is not inventory
$1,673.80Monthly / installment
Starting price
2027-28Fall 2027 · 2027-08-19 to end date unverified · 12 payments
744 sq ft · whole unit
Official source
Official source Observed 2026-10-26
Emos Cprivate · per person / private bedroom
Not independently confirmed; published rate is not inventory
$1,598.80Monthly / installment
Starting price
2027-28Fall 2027 · 2027-08-19 to end date unverified · 12 payments
744 sq ft · whole unit
Official source
Official source Observed 2026-10-26
Emos Dprivate · per person / private bedroom
Not independently confirmed; published rate is not inventory
$1,738.80Monthly / installment
Starting price
2027-28Fall 2027 · 2027-08-19 to end date unverified · 12 payments
837 sq ft · whole unit
Official source
Official source Observed 2026-10-26
Nutty Brown Aprivate · per person / private bedroom
Not independently confirmed; published rate is not inventory
$1,363.80Monthly / installment
Starting price
2027-28Fall 2027 · 2027-08-19 to end date unverified · 12 payments
839 sq ft · whole unit
Official source
Official source Observed 2026-10-26
Nutty Brown Bprivate · per person / private bedroom
Not independently confirmed; published rate is not inventory
$1,308.80Monthly / installment
Starting price
2027-28Fall 2027 · 2027-08-19 to end date unverified · 12 payments
866 sq ft · whole unit
Official source
Official source Observed 2026-10-26
Nutty Brown Cprivate · per person / private bedroom
Not independently confirmed; published rate is not inventory
$1,383.80Monthly / installment
Starting price
2027-28Fall 2027 · 2027-08-19 to end date unverified · 12 payments
1011 sq ft · whole unit
Official source
Official source Observed 2026-10-26
Nutty Brown Dprivate · per person / private bedroom
Not independently confirmed; published rate is not inventory
$1,323.80Monthly / installment
Starting price
2027-28Fall 2027 · 2027-08-19 to end date unverified · 12 payments
970 sq ft · whole unit
Official source
Official source Observed 2026-10-26
Nutty Brown Eprivate · per person / private bedroom
Not independently confirmed; published rate is not inventory
$1,333.80Monthly / installment
Starting price
2027-28Fall 2027 · 2027-08-19 to end date unverified · 12 payments
1011 sq ft · whole unit
Official source
Official source Observed 2026-10-26
Speakeasy Aprivate · per person / private bedroom
Not independently confirmed; published rate is not inventory
$1,603.80Monthly / installment
Starting price
2027-28Fall 2027 · 2027-08-19 to end date unverified · 12 payments
978 sq ft · whole unit
Official source
Official source Observed 2026-10-26
Speakeasy Bprivate · per person / private bedroom
Not independently confirmed; published rate is not inventory
$1,503.80Monthly / installment
Starting price
2027-28Fall 2027 · 2027-08-19 to end date unverified · 12 payments
978 sq ft · whole unit
Official source
Official source Observed 2026-10-26
Speakeasy Cprivate · per person / private bedroom
Not independently confirmed; published rate is not inventory
$1,458.80Monthly / installment
Starting price
2027-28Fall 2027 · 2027-08-19 to end date unverified · 12 payments
978 sq ft · whole unit
Official source
Official source Observed 2026-10-26
Speakeasy Dprivate · per person / private bedroom
Not independently confirmed; published rate is not inventory
$1,279.80Monthly / installment
Starting price
2027-28Fall 2027 · 2027-08-19 to end date unverified · 12 payments
978 sq ft · whole unit
Official source
Official source Observed 2026-10-26
Speakeasy Eprivate · per person / private bedroom
Not independently confirmed; published rate is not inventory
$1,458.80Monthly / installment
Starting price
2027-28Fall 2027 · 2027-08-19 to end date unverified · 12 payments
1131 sq ft · whole unit
Official source
Official source Observed 2026-10-26
Speakeasy Fprivate · per person / private bedroom
Not independently confirmed; published rate is not inventory
$1,468.80Monthly / installment
Starting price
2027-28Fall 2027 · 2027-08-19 to end date unverified · 12 payments
1191 sq ft · whole unit
Official source
Official source Observed 2026-10-26

All 16 researched options. Prices are observations, not inventory.

Beyond the rent

Get another perspective.

Read dated experiences, then check the original record. A resident report and a city case answer different questions.

Resident reports & reviews

4 selected observations from 2 sources. These are anecdotal reports, not a representative survey.

Reddit · r/UTAustin · Published

A current 4-bedroom resident liked the location, study rooms and repair turnaround, and found bedrooms larger than expected though still small.

Read the original source

Reddit · r/UTAustin · Published

A former resident said they enjoyed their year at Skyloft and particularly liked its West Campus location.

Read the original source
All reports, dates & context

City complaint-case history

5 city cases match the researched postal address since 2016-01-01. A complaint does not establish a violation, and a closed case does not certify a repair.

Inspect cases & address scope

The details before you commit

Questions worth answering.

16 supplemental source observations researched for Skyloft Austin. Each keeps its own source, lease-year scope and observation date.

Check this property’s small print
Lease & exitPublished source

Am I responsible for a roommate’s unpaid rent or shared damages?

Your assigned bedroom has separate rent liability; common areas remain shared responsibilities.

Lease year not stated · Observed

Read the evidence · scope warningSkyloft: leasing, screening and living FAQ

This page is cited for several statements. Read it for the question above.

The move-in answer explicitly dates August 19, 2027. Other undated fees and policies need selected-contract confirmation.

Accessed 2026-10-23T06:01:06.995Z
Lease & exitPublished source

Do partial occupancy months reduce the installment?

Twelve equal payments run August 1–July 1; August occupancy is not prorated.

Lease year not stated · Observed

Read the evidence · scope warningSkyloft: leasing, screening and living FAQ

This page is cited for several statements. Read it for the question above.

The move-in answer explicitly dates August 19, 2027. Other undated fees and policies need selected-contract confirmation.

Accessed 2026-10-23T06:01:06.995Z
Bills & internetPublished source

How are vacant beds, common-area use and billing fees allocated?

Electricity, water and sewer split evenly among roommates through Clear Charge.

Lease year not stated · Observed

Read the evidence · scope warningSkyloft: leasing, screening and living FAQ

This page is cited for several statements. Read it for the question above.

The move-in answer explicitly dates August 19, 2027. Other undated fees and policies need selected-contract confirmation.

Accessed 2026-10-23T06:01:06.995Z
Bills & internetPublished source

Which utilities are included, separately billed, capped or allocated?

Published monthly charges include $9 valet trash and $10.80 boiler, with internet/cable included.

Lease year not stated · Observed

Read the evidence · scope warningSkyloft: leasing, screening and living FAQ

This page is cited for several statements. Read it for the question above.

The move-in answer explicitly dates August 19, 2027. Other undated fees and policies need selected-contract confirmation.

Accessed 2026-10-23T06:01:06.995Z

Published statements describe what the source says. Your exact room, current agreement, screening result and any conditional charge still need confirmation.

Original city evidence

Trace the address.

13 issued-permit records matched the disclosed address queries since 2016-01-01. City data updated 2026-10-22.

Inspect city records

Inspect state elevator inventory

Permits can describe retail work or only part of a site. Multiple trades can describe one project. Status does not establish present conditions, violations or occupancy clearance. Shared addresses and parcels do not establish shared ownership.

Go to the evidence.

Check the exact plan, lease year and every required charge with the operator.

Official property source Report a correction

Put them side by side.

Your quote & tour notes

Your budget inputs