A former Rise graduate-student resident enjoyed the amenities and campus proximity, finding the higher rent worthwhile for them.
Read the original sourceRise at West Campus is a student apartment at 2206 Nueces, Austin, TX 78705 in West Campus. The Sx1 — Private observation dated 2026-10-22 records $1,800.00 as a recorded recurring amount, whole unit · one resident, with 12 payments and 2027-28.
Compare the exact examples and contract ↘Property details checked 2026-10-22. Published prices are not availability confirmations. Personal quotes and budget scenarios are separate from official rate observations.
per person · monthly / installment
Plan: 5x3 — Private · 2027-28
Latest check 26 Oct 2026: rate unavailable
Listed payment. Utilities: confirm included services and extra bills.
What does this price include?
The listed payment covers the charges shown below. Ask for any remaining required fees in writing. This is a per-person price; check the exact bedroom and bathroom.
Utilities. Official FAQ includes gas, trash, drainage and WiFi in rent. Electricity, water, sewer and any usage/admin charges remain unverified.
12 scheduled payments across the lease; confirm the due dates and occupancy dates together.
Rate observations
| Plan | Published payment | Basis / term |
|---|---|---|
| Sx1 — Private | $1,800.00Listed payment · Utilities: confirm included services and extra bills. Latest check 26 Oct 2026: rate unavailable | Monthly / installment · whole unit · one resident · 2027-28 · 12 payments |
| Sx1 Club — Private | $2,130.00Listed payment · Utilities: confirm included services and extra bills. Latest check 26 Oct 2026: rate unavailable | Monthly / installment · whole unit · one resident · 2027-28 · 12 payments |
| Sx1 Penthouse — Private | $2,260.00Listed payment · Utilities: confirm included services and extra bills. Latest check 26 Oct 2026: rate unavailable | Monthly / installment · whole unit · one resident · 2027-28 · 12 payments |
| Sx1 Large — Private | $2,020.00Listed payment · Utilities: confirm included services and extra bills. Latest check 26 Oct 2026: rate unavailable | Monthly / installment · whole unit · one resident · 2027-28 · 12 payments |
| Sx1 Large Club — Private | $2,370.00Listed payment · Utilities: confirm included services and extra bills. Latest check 26 Oct 2026: rate unavailable | Monthly / installment · whole unit · one resident · 2027-28 · 12 payments |
| Sx1 Large Penthouse — Private | $2,500.00Listed payment · Utilities: confirm included services and extra bills. Latest check 26 Oct 2026: rate unavailable | Monthly / installment · whole unit · one resident · 2027-28 · 12 payments |
| 2x2 — Private | $1,590.00Listed payment · Utilities: confirm included services and extra bills. Latest check 26 Oct 2026: rate unavailable | Monthly / installment · per person · 2027-28 · 12 payments |
| 2x2 — Premium | $1,630.00Listed payment · Utilities: confirm included services and extra bills. Latest check 26 Oct 2026: rate unavailable | Monthly / installment · per person · 2027-28 · 12 payments |
| 2x2 Club — Private | $1,650.00Listed payment · Utilities: confirm included services and extra bills. Latest check 26 Oct 2026: rate unavailable | Monthly / installment · per person · 2027-28 · 12 payments |
| 2x2 Club — Premium | $1,680.00Listed payment · Utilities: confirm included services and extra bills. Latest check 26 Oct 2026: rate unavailable | Monthly / installment · per person · 2027-28 · 12 payments |
| 2x2 Penthouse — Private | $1,730.00Listed payment · Utilities: confirm included services and extra bills. Latest check 26 Oct 2026: rate unavailable | Monthly / installment · per person · 2027-28 · 12 payments |
| 2x2 Penthouse — Premium | $1,780.00Listed payment · Utilities: confirm included services and extra bills. Latest check 26 Oct 2026: rate unavailable | Monthly / installment · per person · 2027-28 · 12 payments |
| 4x2 — Private | $1,350.00Listed payment · Utilities: confirm included services and extra bills. Latest check 26 Oct 2026: rate unavailable | Monthly / installment · per person · 2027-28 · 12 payments |
| 4x2 — Premium | $1,390.00Listed payment · Utilities: confirm included services and extra bills. Latest check 26 Oct 2026: rate unavailable | Monthly / installment · per person · 2027-28 · 12 payments |
| 4x2 Club — Private | $1,370.00Listed payment · Utilities: confirm included services and extra bills. Latest check 26 Oct 2026: rate unavailable | Monthly / installment · per person · 2027-28 · 12 payments |
| 4x2 Club — Premium | $1,430.00Listed payment · Utilities: confirm included services and extra bills. Latest check 26 Oct 2026: rate unavailable | Monthly / installment · per person · 2027-28 · 12 payments |
| 4x2 Penthouse — Private | $1,390.00Listed payment · Utilities: confirm included services and extra bills. Latest check 26 Oct 2026: rate unavailable | Monthly / installment · per person · 2027-28 · 12 payments |
| 4x2 Penthouse — Premium | $1,430.00Listed payment · Utilities: confirm included services and extra bills. Latest check 26 Oct 2026: rate unavailable | Monthly / installment · per person · 2027-28 · 12 payments |
| 4x2 SMART — Private · restricted eligibility | $1,251.00Listed payment · Utilities: confirm included services and extra bills. Latest check 26 Oct 2026: rate unavailable | Monthly / installment · per person · 2027-28 · 12 payments |
| 4x4 — Private | $1,440.00Listed payment · Utilities: confirm included services and extra bills. Latest check 26 Oct 2026: rate unavailable | Monthly / installment · per person · 2027-28 · 12 payments |
| 4x4 — Premium | $1,490.00Listed payment · Utilities: confirm included services and extra bills. Latest check 26 Oct 2026: rate unavailable | Monthly / installment · per person · 2027-28 · 12 payments |
| 4x4 Club — Private | $1,430.00Listed payment · Utilities: confirm included services and extra bills. Latest check 26 Oct 2026: rate unavailable | Monthly / installment · per person · 2027-28 · 12 payments |
| 4x4 Club — Premium | $1,500.00Listed payment · Utilities: confirm included services and extra bills. Latest check 26 Oct 2026: rate unavailable | Monthly / installment · per person · 2027-28 · 12 payments |
| 4x4 Penthouse — Private | $1,530.00Listed payment · Utilities: confirm included services and extra bills. Latest check 26 Oct 2026: rate unavailable | Monthly / installment · per person · 2027-28 · 12 payments |
| 4x4 Penthouse — Premium | $1,560.00Listed payment · Utilities: confirm included services and extra bills. Latest check 26 Oct 2026: rate unavailable | Monthly / installment · per person · 2027-28 · 12 payments |
| 5x3 — Private | $1,270.00Listed payment · Utilities: confirm included services and extra bills. Latest check 26 Oct 2026: rate unavailable | Monthly / installment · per person · 2027-28 · 12 payments |
| 5x3 — Premium | $1,320.00Listed payment · Utilities: confirm included services and extra bills. Latest check 26 Oct 2026: rate unavailable | Monthly / installment · per person · 2027-28 · 12 payments |
| 5x3 — Primary | $1,390.00Listed payment · Utilities: confirm included services and extra bills. Latest check 26 Oct 2026: rate unavailable | Monthly / installment · per person · 2027-28 · 12 payments |
| 5x3 Club — Private | $1,340.00Listed payment · Utilities: confirm included services and extra bills. Latest check 26 Oct 2026: rate unavailable | Monthly / installment · per person · 2027-28 · 12 payments |
| 5x3 Club — Premium | $1,370.00Listed payment · Utilities: confirm included services and extra bills. Latest check 26 Oct 2026: rate unavailable | Monthly / installment · per person · 2027-28 · 12 payments |
| 5x3 Club — Primary | $1,420.00Listed payment · Utilities: confirm included services and extra bills. Latest check 26 Oct 2026: rate unavailable | Monthly / installment · per person · 2027-28 · 12 payments |
| 5x3 Penthouse — Private | $1,340.00Listed payment · Utilities: confirm included services and extra bills. Latest check 26 Oct 2026: rate unavailable | Monthly / installment · per person · 2027-28 · 12 payments |
| 5x3 Penthouse — Premium | $1,400.00Listed payment · Utilities: confirm included services and extra bills. Latest check 26 Oct 2026: rate unavailable | Monthly / installment · per person · 2027-28 · 12 payments |
| 5x3 Penthouse — Primary | $1,430.00Listed payment · Utilities: confirm included services and extra bills. Latest check 26 Oct 2026: rate unavailable | Monthly / installment · per person · 2027-28 · 12 payments |
| 6x6 — Private | $1,350.00Listed payment · Utilities: confirm included services and extra bills. Latest check 26 Oct 2026: rate unavailable | Monthly / installment · per person · 2027-28 · 12 payments |
| 6x6 — Premium | $1,380.00Listed payment · Utilities: confirm included services and extra bills. Latest check 26 Oct 2026: rate unavailable | Monthly / installment · per person · 2027-28 · 12 payments |
| 6x6 Club — Private | $1,370.00Listed payment · Utilities: confirm included services and extra bills. Latest check 26 Oct 2026: rate unavailable | Monthly / installment · per person · 2027-28 · 12 payments |
| 6x6 Club — Premium | $1,400.00Listed payment · Utilities: confirm included services and extra bills. Latest check 26 Oct 2026: rate unavailable | Monthly / installment · per person · 2027-28 · 12 payments |
| 6x6 Penthouse — Private | $1,430.00Listed payment · Utilities: confirm included services and extra bills. Latest check 26 Oct 2026: rate unavailable | Monthly / installment · per person · 2027-28 · 12 payments |
| 6x6 Penthouse — Premium | $1,460.00Listed payment · Utilities: confirm included services and extra bills. Latest check 26 Oct 2026: rate unavailable | Monthly / installment · per person · 2027-28 · 12 payments |
Inclusions & conditions
Official FAQ includes gas, trash, drainage and WiFi in rent. Electricity, water, sewer and any usage/admin charges remain unverified.
Property screening and guarantor requirements apply.
- Leasing portal prints total per installment as rounded $1,590; search description previously $1,589.90. Treat precision as uncertain, use $1,590 as displayed.
- $150 gift card advertised on select plans; exclusions apply; not subtracted from rent.
- Base-vs-fee split not available in parsed portal.
- Expanded to 22 layouts and 40 configuration observations. All are the explicit 2027–28 term.
- Footer confirms prices represent twelve equal installments with no prorating.
- SMART 4x 2 requires separate eligibility approval. Apartment area is approximate full-unit area.
- Official FAQ confirms furniture in living rooms and bedrooms and in-home washer/dryer. Included utility list is limited to gas/trash/drainage/WiFi; do not call all utilities included.
- Garage spaces are limited and optional; FAQ leaves price unquoted.
- Some additional mandatory charges or their breakdown need a written quote.
- Application, administrative charges and deposits not verified.
- Utility billing details require confirmation.
- Mandatory fee schedule, application/admin/deposit and pet charges remain unquoted; none is assumed zero.
Every researched option at this property
40 plan & term options
| Plan / room | Published price | Term & space | Evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| Sx1 — Privateentire · whole unit · one resident Not confirmed | $1,800.00Monthly / installment | 2027-28 · 12 payments 362 sq ft · whole unit | Official source Observed 2026-10-22 |
| Sx1 Club — Privateentire · whole unit · one resident Not confirmed | $2,130.00Monthly / installment | 2027-28 · 12 payments 362 sq ft · whole unit | Official source Observed 2026-10-22 |
| Sx1 Penthouse — Privateentire · whole unit · one resident Not confirmed | $2,260.00Monthly / installment | 2027-28 · 12 payments 362 sq ft · whole unit | Official source Observed 2026-10-22 |
| Sx1 Large — Privateentire · whole unit · one resident Not confirmed | $2,020.00Monthly / installment | 2027-28 · 12 payments 425 sq ft · whole unit | Official source Observed 2026-10-22 |
| Sx1 Large Club — Privateentire · whole unit · one resident Not confirmed | $2,370.00Monthly / installment | 2027-28 · 12 payments 425 sq ft · whole unit | Official source Observed 2026-10-22 |
| Sx1 Large Penthouse — Privateentire · whole unit · one resident Not confirmed | $2,500.00Monthly / installment | 2027-28 · 12 payments 425 sq ft · whole unit | Official source Observed 2026-10-22 |
| 2x2 — Privateprivate · per person Not confirmed | $1,590.00Monthly / installment | 2027-28 · 12 payments 742 sq ft · whole unit | Official source Observed 2026-10-22 |
| 2x2 — Premiumprivate · per person Not confirmed | $1,630.00Monthly / installment | 2027-28 · 12 payments 742 sq ft · whole unit | Official source Observed 2026-10-22 |
| 2x2 Club — Privateprivate · per person Not confirmed | $1,650.00Monthly / installment | 2027-28 · 12 payments 742 sq ft · whole unit | Official source Observed 2026-10-22 |
| 2x2 Club — Premiumprivate · per person Not confirmed | $1,680.00Monthly / installment | 2027-28 · 12 payments 742 sq ft · whole unit | Official source Observed 2026-10-22 |
| 2x2 Penthouse — Privateprivate · per person Not confirmed | $1,730.00Monthly / installment | 2027-28 · 12 payments 742 sq ft · whole unit | Official source Observed 2026-10-22 |
| 2x2 Penthouse — Premiumprivate · per person Not confirmed | $1,780.00Monthly / installment | 2027-28 · 12 payments 742 sq ft · whole unit | Official source Observed 2026-10-22 |
| 4x2 — Privateprivate · per person Not confirmed | $1,350.00Monthly / installment | 2027-28 · 12 payments 1078 sq ft · whole unit | Official source Observed 2026-10-22 |
| 4x2 — Premiumprivate · per person Not confirmed | $1,390.00Monthly / installment | 2027-28 · 12 payments 1078 sq ft · whole unit | Official source Observed 2026-10-22 |
| 4x2 Club — Privateprivate · per person Not confirmed | $1,370.00Monthly / installment | 2027-28 · 12 payments 1078 sq ft · whole unit | Official source Observed 2026-10-22 |
| 4x2 Club — Premiumprivate · per person Not confirmed | $1,430.00Monthly / installment | 2027-28 · 12 payments 1078 sq ft · whole unit | Official source Observed 2026-10-22 |
| 4x2 Penthouse — Privateprivate · per person Not confirmed | $1,390.00Monthly / installment | 2027-28 · 12 payments 1078 sq ft · whole unit | Official source Observed 2026-10-22 |
| 4x2 Penthouse — Premiumprivate · per person Not confirmed | $1,430.00Monthly / installment | 2027-28 · 12 payments 1078 sq ft · whole unit | Official source Observed 2026-10-22 |
| 4x2 SMART — Privateprivate · per person Eligibility required Not confirmed | $1,251.00Monthly / installment | 2027-28 · 12 payments 1078 sq ft · whole unit | Official source Observed 2026-10-22 |
| 4x4 — Privateprivate · per person Not confirmed | $1,440.00Monthly / installment | 2027-28 · 12 payments 1264 sq ft · whole unit | Official source Observed 2026-10-22 |
| 4x4 — Premiumprivate · per person Not confirmed | $1,490.00Monthly / installment | 2027-28 · 12 payments 1264 sq ft · whole unit | Official source Observed 2026-10-22 |
| 4x4 Club — Privateprivate · per person Not confirmed | $1,430.00Monthly / installment | 2027-28 · 12 payments 1264 sq ft · whole unit | Official source Observed 2026-10-22 |
| 4x4 Club — Premiumprivate · per person Not confirmed | $1,500.00Monthly / installment | 2027-28 · 12 payments 1264 sq ft · whole unit | Official source Observed 2026-10-22 |
| 4x4 Penthouse — Privateprivate · per person Not confirmed | $1,530.00Monthly / installment | 2027-28 · 12 payments 1264 sq ft · whole unit | Official source Observed 2026-10-22 |
| 4x4 Penthouse — Premiumprivate · per person Not confirmed | $1,560.00Monthly / installment | 2027-28 · 12 payments 1264 sq ft · whole unit | Official source Observed 2026-10-22 |
| 5x3 — Privateprivate · per person Not confirmed | $1,270.00Monthly / installment | 2027-28 · 12 payments 1349 sq ft · whole unit | Official source Observed 2026-10-22 |
| 5x3 — Premiumprivate · per person Not confirmed | $1,320.00Monthly / installment | 2027-28 · 12 payments 1349 sq ft · whole unit | Official source Observed 2026-10-22 |
| 5x3 — Primaryprivate · per person Not confirmed | $1,390.00Monthly / installment | 2027-28 · 12 payments 1349 sq ft · whole unit | Official source Observed 2026-10-22 |
| 5x3 Club — Privateprivate · per person Not confirmed | $1,340.00Monthly / installment | 2027-28 · 12 payments 1349 sq ft · whole unit | Official source Observed 2026-10-22 |
| 5x3 Club — Premiumprivate · per person Not confirmed | $1,370.00Monthly / installment | 2027-28 · 12 payments 1349 sq ft · whole unit | Official source Observed 2026-10-22 |
| 5x3 Club — Primaryprivate · per person Not confirmed | $1,420.00Monthly / installment | 2027-28 · 12 payments 1349 sq ft · whole unit | Official source Observed 2026-10-22 |
| 5x3 Penthouse — Privateprivate · per person Not confirmed | $1,340.00Monthly / installment | 2027-28 · 12 payments 1349 sq ft · whole unit | Official source Observed 2026-10-22 |
| 5x3 Penthouse — Premiumprivate · per person Not confirmed | $1,400.00Monthly / installment | 2027-28 · 12 payments 1349 sq ft · whole unit | Official source Observed 2026-10-22 |
| 5x3 Penthouse — Primaryprivate · per person Not confirmed | $1,430.00Monthly / installment | 2027-28 · 12 payments 1349 sq ft · whole unit | Official source Observed 2026-10-22 |
| 6x6 — Privateprivate · per person Not confirmed | $1,350.00Monthly / installment | 2027-28 · 12 payments 1696 sq ft · whole unit | Official source Observed 2026-10-22 |
| 6x6 — Premiumprivate · per person Not confirmed | $1,380.00Monthly / installment | 2027-28 · 12 payments 1696 sq ft · whole unit | Official source Observed 2026-10-22 |
| 6x6 Club — Privateprivate · per person Not confirmed | $1,370.00Monthly / installment | 2027-28 · 12 payments 1696 sq ft · whole unit | Official source Observed 2026-10-22 |
| 6x6 Club — Premiumprivate · per person Not confirmed | $1,400.00Monthly / installment | 2027-28 · 12 payments 1696 sq ft · whole unit | Official source Observed 2026-10-22 |
| 6x6 Penthouse — Privateprivate · per person Not confirmed | $1,430.00Monthly / installment | 2027-28 · 12 payments 1696 sq ft · whole unit | Official source Observed 2026-10-22 |
| 6x6 Penthouse — Premiumprivate · per person Not confirmed | $1,460.00Monthly / installment | 2027-28 · 12 payments 1696 sq ft · whole unit | Official source Observed 2026-10-22 |
All 40 researched options. Prices are observations, not inventory.
Beyond the rent
Get another perspective.
Read dated experiences, then check the original record. A resident report and a city case answer different questions.
Resident reports & reviews
1 selected observation from 1 source. These are anecdotal reports, not a representative survey.
City complaint-case history
No exact-address case was found in the captured query. A complaint does not establish a violation, and a closed case does not certify a repair.
Inspect cases & address scopeThe details before you commit
Questions worth answering.
12 supplemental source observations researched for Rise at West Campus. Each keeps its own source, lease-year scope and observation date.
Am I responsible for a roommate’s unpaid rent or shared damages?
Bedroom contracts separate your rent obligation from roommates’ rent.
Lease year not stated · Observed
Read the evidence · scope warning
Rise: resident and applicant FAQThis page is cited for several statements. Read it for the question above.
Undated policies do not establish a charge or inclusion for a particular lease year. SMART eligibility needs operator verification.
Accessed 2026-10-23T06:01:06.995ZWhat are the guarantor’s income, age and credit requirements?
A guarantor is required; published FAQ does not supply income or credit thresholds.
Lease year not stated · Observed
Read the evidence · scope warning
Rise: resident and applicant FAQThis page is cited for several statements. Read it for the question above.
Undated policies do not establish a charge or inclusion for a particular lease year. SMART eligibility needs operator verification.
Accessed 2026-10-23T06:01:06.995ZWhat furniture and mattress size come with this exact room?
Full-size memory-foam bed, storage, desk, chair and bedroom television are advertised.
Lease year not stated · Observed
Read the evidence · scope warning
Rise: resident and applicant FAQThis page is cited for several statements. Read it for the question above.
Undated policies do not establish a charge or inclusion for a particular lease year. SMART eligibility needs operator verification.
Accessed 2026-10-23T06:01:06.995ZAre machines in-unit, shared, pay-per-load or connections only?
Apartments include a stackable washer and dryer.
Lease year not stated · Observed
Read the evidence · scope warning
Rise: resident and applicant FAQThis page is cited for several statements. Read it for the question above.
Undated policies do not establish a charge or inclusion for a particular lease year. SMART eligibility needs operator verification.
Accessed 2026-10-23T06:01:06.995ZPublished statements describe what the source says. Your exact room, current agreement, screening result and any conditional charge still need confirmation.
Original city evidence
Trace the address.
This scoped city query returned no permit rows. It is not a property clearance. City data updated 2026-10-22.
Inspect state elevator inventory
Permits can describe retail work or only part of a site. Multiple trades can describe one project. Status does not establish present conditions, violations or occupancy clearance. Shared addresses and parcels do not establish shared ownership.
The room, the price and the full term
Read two exact observations.
The labels and cost basis stay with each plan. Different room products, unconfirmed years and source conflicts do not become one universal from-price.
Scroll the comparison to read every column.
| Plan and observation date | Amount and scope | Room and payment basis | Year and dates |
|---|---|---|---|
| Sx1 — Private Latest check 26 Oct 2026: rate unavailable | $1,800.00 recorded recurring amount Base: Not recorded | entire · whole unit · one resident 12 payments 362 sq ft · whole unit | 2027-28 2027-08-20 through 2028-07-31 |
| 5x3 — Private Latest check 26 Oct 2026: rate unavailable | $1,270.00 recorded recurring amount Base: Not recorded | private · per person 12 payments 1,349 sq ft · whole unit | 2027-28 2027-08-20 through 2028-07-31 |
Rise official 2027–28 leasing portal · observed 2026-10-22
What the records add
- The recorded component has a full-term commitment
- Sx1 — Private’s $1,800.00 recorded amount × 12 payments is $21,600.00. 5x3 — Private is $15,240.00 for its own recorded component and payment count.Original multiplication for two different room products. These components are not comparable all-in offers; unquoted charges and availability remain unresolved. Rise official 2027–28 leasing portal · observed 2026-10-22
- Payment count and occupancy length differ
- The 2027-08-20–2028-07-31 endpoints span 346 elapsed calendar days, or 347 inclusive, while the record requires 12 payments.Original date subtraction, not a promise about access hours or an assumption that a shorter stay removes a payment. Rise official 2027–28 leasing portal · observed 2026-10-22
Keep fees, conditions and unknowns separate
Published 2027–28 per-installment leasing price. Base/fee split and utility or insurance obligations are not fully itemized; request a complete written quote. Official FAQ includes gas, trash, drainage and WiFi in rent. Electricity, water, sewer and any usage/admin charges remain unverified.
A complete recurring-charge schedule is not itemized here. No missing charge is assumed zero.
Application, administration and deposit amounts are not established in these observations.
Parking price/availability remains unquoted.
Lease liability: Official FAQ describes individual leasing: each resident is responsible for their assigned rent portion; common-area damage and other contract obligations still require the lease.. Property screening and guarantor requirements apply.
Resolve before treating the offer as complete
- Some additional mandatory charges or their breakdown need a written quote.
- Application, administrative charges and deposits not verified.
- Utility billing details require confirmation.
- Mandatory fee schedule, application/admin/deposit and pet charges remain unquoted; none is assumed zero.
rise plan · official property leasing portal · observed 2026-10-22 · rise home · official property site · observed 2026-10-22 · RISE at West Campus — official FAQ · observed 2026-10-22 · Rise official 2027–28 leasing portal · observed 2026-10-22
Building age
A sourced construction or completion year is not recorded in this comparison. Permit issuance alone does not establish a building’s age.
Questions before a quote
What does Rise at West Campus cost for my room and contract?
The Sx1 — Private observation dated 2026-10-22 records $1,800.00 as a recorded recurring amount, whole unit · one resident, with 12 payments and 2027-28. Required extras, exact availability and the written offer still need review.
Rise official 2027–28 leasing portal · observed 2026-10-22
Is this a private bedroom, shared bedroom or whole apartment?
The two examples retain their actual labels: Sx1 — Private is entire / whole unit · one resident; 5x3 — Private is private / per person. Whole-unit area is not bedroom area, and bedroom privacy does not establish a private bathroom.
Rise official 2027–28 leasing portal · observed 2026-10-22
Which charges are already included?
Published 2027–28 per-installment leasing price. Base/fee split and utility or insurance obligations are not fully itemized; request a complete written quote. Official FAQ includes gas, trash, drainage and WiFi in rent. Electricity, water, sewer and any usage/admin charges remain unverified. Do not add a fee twice when the source says it is already in the displayed package, and do not infer an unitemized fee from a difference between official sources.
rise plan · official property leasing portal · observed 2026-10-22 · rise home · official property site · observed 2026-10-22 · RISE at West Campus — official FAQ · observed 2026-10-22 · Rise official 2027–28 leasing portal · observed 2026-10-22
What insurance, parking and utility costs remain?
Official FAQ includes gas, trash, drainage and WiFi in rent. Electricity, water, sewer and any usage/admin charges remain unverified. Parking price/availability remains unquoted. Read the required coverage, package/waiver alternatives and applicant conditions in the actual quote. An unpriced obligation is unknown rather than zero.
rise plan · official property leasing portal · observed 2026-10-22 · rise home · official property site · observed 2026-10-22 · RISE at West Campus — official FAQ · observed 2026-10-22 · Rise official 2027–28 leasing portal · observed 2026-10-22
What guarantor, deposit and liability conditions matter?
Lease liability: Official FAQ describes individual leasing: each resident is responsible for their assigned rent portion; common-area damage and other contract obligations still require the lease.. Property screening and guarantor requirements apply. Some additional mandatory charges or their breakdown need a written quote. Application, administrative charges and deposits not verified. Utility billing details require confirmation. Mandatory fee schedule, application/admin/deposit and pet charges remain unquoted; none is assumed zero. Keep refundable deposits, credited advance rent, one-time fees and recurring charges separate.
rise plan · official property leasing portal · observed 2026-10-22 · rise home · official property site · observed 2026-10-22 · RISE at West Campus — official FAQ · observed 2026-10-22 · Rise official 2027–28 leasing portal · observed 2026-10-22
Do reviews or a City complaint prove present conditions?
No. Attributed reviews are selected accounts, not a representative survey. A complaint is an allegation, and Closed does not certify repair, current condition or responsibility of the present operator. Read the source dates, address match and unresolved questions.
Attributed review sources · Historical City complaint sources
Go to the evidence.
Check the exact plan, lease year and every required charge with the operator.
Official property source Report a correction