GROUNDWORK.
MenuMore
Your shortlist
All housing options

West Campus / Student apartment

Regents West at 24th

2401 San Gabriel Street, Austin, TX 78705 · Unfurnished

Property details checked 2026-10-22. Published prices are not availability confirmations. Personal quotes and budget scenarios are separate from official rate observations.

Published payment$1,113.00

per person / bed · monthly / installment

Plan: 5C · unconfirmed

Rate observations

PlanPublished paymentBasis / term
Studio to five-bedroom — quote requiredNot publishedPrice not posted · Utilities: confirm included services and extra bills.

Installment frequency unverified · per person / private bedroom · unconfirmed
5C$1,113.00Rent + listed fees · Utilities: confirm included services and extra bills.

Monthly / installment · per person / bed · unconfirmed
4B$1,223.00Rent + listed fees · Utilities: confirm included services and extra bills.

Monthly / installment · per person / bed · unconfirmed
4E$1,158.00Rent + listed fees · Utilities: confirm included services and extra bills.

Monthly / installment · per person / bed · unconfirmed
2B$1,208.00Rent + listed fees · Utilities: confirm included services and extra bills.

Monthly / installment · per person / bed · unconfirmed
2K$1,368.00Rent + listed fees · Utilities: confirm included services and extra bills.

Monthly / installment · per person / bed · unconfirmed
2J$1,368.00Rent + listed fees · Utilities: confirm included services and extra bills.

Monthly / installment · per person / bed · unconfirmed
2B-Loft$1,233.00Rent + listed fees · Utilities: confirm included services and extra bills.

Monthly / installment · per person / bed · unconfirmed
4B-Loft$1,243.00Rent + listed fees · Utilities: confirm included services and extra bills.

Monthly / installment · per person / bed · unconfirmed
0B - AFFORDABLE · restricted eligibility$1,458.00Rent + listed fees · Utilities: confirm included services and extra bills.

Monthly / installment · per person / bed · unconfirmed
4E-Loft$1,178.00Rent + listed fees · Utilities: confirm included services and extra bills.

Monthly / installment · per person / bed · unconfirmed
2J-Loft$1,388.00Rent + listed fees · Utilities: confirm included services and extra bills.

Monthly / installment · per person / bed · unconfirmed
3D$1,283.00Rent + listed fees · Utilities: confirm included services and extra bills.

Monthly / installment · per person / bed · unconfirmed
0C$1,463.00Rent + listed fees · Utilities: confirm included services and extra bills.

Monthly / installment · per person / bed · unconfirmed
2I$1,313.00Rent + listed fees · Utilities: confirm included services and extra bills.

Monthly / installment · per person / bed · unconfirmed
2M$1,328.00Rent + listed fees · Utilities: confirm included services and extra bills.

Monthly / installment · per person / bed · unconfirmed
2M-Loft$1,348.00Rent + listed fees · Utilities: confirm included services and extra bills.

Monthly / installment · per person / bed · unconfirmed
2N$1,363.00Rent + listed fees · Utilities: confirm included services and extra bills.

Monthly / installment · per person / bed · unconfirmed
4G$1,178.00Rent + listed fees · Utilities: confirm included services and extra bills.

Monthly / installment · per person / bed · unconfirmed
1H$1,775.00Listed payment · Utilities: confirm included services and extra bills.

Monthly / installment · per person / bed · unconfirmed
1H-Loft$1,805.00Listed payment · Utilities: confirm included services and extra bills.

Monthly / installment · per person / bed · unconfirmed
2F$1,210.00Listed payment · Utilities: confirm included services and extra bills.

Monthly / installment · per person / bed · unconfirmed
3A$1,230.00Listed payment · Utilities: confirm included services and extra bills.

Monthly / installment · per person / bed · unconfirmed

Inclusions & conditions

Internet included; water/sewer billed by usage and resident establishes Austin Energy electricity service. Trash and pest have separate fixed room charges.

General student housing; specific application approval required

  • Furniture costs an optional $35 per room monthly; base apartments should not be displayed as furnished at no cost.
  • Proof of insurance is requested in move-in information. Guarantor may be required if applicant cannot meet screening criteria.
  • Fee page lists $4 administration both as recurring and at move-in; do not silently count twice.
  • Published floor-plan square footage may describe a room or partial unit; whole-unit area is left unverified.
  • Twenty-two current official card observations supplement the earlier unpriced layout group.
  • Exact lease year/start/end and payment count
  • Current mandatory-fee total
  • Unit area basis
  • Insurance premium and requirements
  • Deposit amount
  • Current exact plan rates
  • Security deposit amount is not published. Varies with screening/application outcome

Every researched option at this property

23 plan & term options

Plan / roomPublished priceTerm & spaceEvidence
Studio to five-bedroom — quote requiredprivate · per person / private bedroom
Not independently confirmed; published rate is not inventory
Not publishedInstallment frequency unverifiedunconfirmedUnconfirmed
Unit area unverified
Official source Observed 2026-10-22
5Cprivate · per person / bed
Not confirmed
$1,113.00Monthly / installment
Starting price
unconfirmed
Unit area unverified
Official source Observed 2026-11-03
4Bprivate · per person / bed
Not confirmed
$1,223.00Monthly / installment
Starting price
unconfirmed
Unit area unverified
Official source Observed 2026-11-03
4Eprivate · per person / bed
Not confirmed
$1,158.00Monthly / installment
Starting price
unconfirmed
Unit area unverified
Official source Observed 2026-11-03
2Bprivate · per person / bed
Not confirmed
$1,208.00Monthly / installment
Starting price
unconfirmed
Unit area unverified
Official source Observed 2026-11-03
2Kprivate · per person / bed
Not confirmed
$1,368.00Monthly / installment
Starting price
unconfirmed
Unit area unverified
Official source Observed 2026-11-03
2Jprivate · per person / bed
Not confirmed
$1,368.00Monthly / installment
Starting price
unconfirmed
Unit area unverified
Official source Observed 2026-11-03
2B-Loftunconfirmed · per person / bed
Not confirmed
$1,233.00Monthly / installment
Starting price
unconfirmed
Unit area unverified
Official source Observed 2026-11-03
4B-Loftunconfirmed · per person / bed
Not confirmed
$1,243.00Monthly / installment
Starting price
unconfirmed
Unit area unverified
Official source Observed 2026-11-03
0B - AFFORDABLEentire · per person / bed
Eligibility required
Not confirmed
$1,458.00Monthly / installment
Starting price
unconfirmed
Unit area unverified
Official source Observed 2026-11-03
4E-Loftunconfirmed · per person / bed
Not confirmed
$1,178.00Monthly / installment
Starting price
unconfirmed
Unit area unverified
Official source Observed 2026-11-03
2J-Loftunconfirmed · per person / bed
Not confirmed
$1,388.00Monthly / installment
Starting price
unconfirmed
Unit area unverified
Official source Observed 2026-11-03
3Dprivate · per person / bed
Not confirmed
$1,283.00Monthly / installment
Starting price
unconfirmed
Unit area unverified
Official source Observed 2026-11-03
0Centire · per person / bed
Not confirmed
$1,463.00Monthly / installment
Starting price
unconfirmed
Unit area unverified
Official source Observed 2026-11-03
2Iprivate · per person / bed
Not confirmed
$1,313.00Monthly / installment
Starting price
unconfirmed
Unit area unverified
Official source Observed 2026-11-03
2Mprivate · per person / bed
Not confirmed
$1,328.00Monthly / installment
Starting price
unconfirmed
Unit area unverified
Official source Observed 2026-11-03
2M-Loftunconfirmed · per person / bed
Not confirmed
$1,348.00Monthly / installment
Starting price
unconfirmed
Unit area unverified
Official source Observed 2026-11-03
2Nprivate · per person / bed
Not confirmed
$1,363.00Monthly / installment
Starting price
unconfirmed
Unit area unverified
Official source Observed 2026-11-03
4Gprivate · per person / bed
Not confirmed
$1,178.00Monthly / installment
Starting price
unconfirmed
Unit area unverified
Official source Observed 2026-11-03
1Hprivate · per person / bed
Not confirmed
$1,775.00Monthly / installment
Starting price
unconfirmed
Unit area unverified
Official source Observed 2026-11-03
1H-Loftunconfirmed · per person / bed
Not confirmed
$1,805.00Monthly / installment
Starting price
unconfirmed
Unit area unverified
Official source Observed 2026-11-03
2Fprivate · per person / bed
Not confirmed
$1,210.00Monthly / installment
Starting price
unconfirmed
Unit area unverified
Official source Observed 2026-11-03
3Aprivate · per person / bed
Not confirmed
$1,230.00Monthly / installment
Starting price
unconfirmed
Unit area unverified
Official source Observed 2026-11-03

All 23 researched options. Prices are observations, not inventory.

Beyond the rent

Get another perspective.

Read dated experiences, then check the original record. A resident report and a city case answer different questions.

Resident reports & reviews

1 selected observation from 1 source. These are anecdotal reports, not a representative survey.

Reddit · r/UTAustin · Exact comment date not captured; discussion accessed 23 October 2026

A commenter liked both Regents properties' larger, mostly updated rooms and nearby bus stops, but described occasional elevator outages.

Read the original source
All reports, dates & context

City complaint-case history

No exact-address case was found in the captured query. A complaint does not establish a violation, and a closed case does not certify a repair.

Inspect cases & address scope

The details before you commit

Questions worth answering.

5 supplemental source observations researched for Regents West at 24th. Each keeps its own source, lease-year scope and observation date.

Check this property’s small print
Screening & cashPublished source

What are the guarantor’s income, age and credit requirements?

A cosigner may be used when applicant screening criteria are unmet. Preliminary approval still requires photo ID and income documents for final review.

Numerical income/credit thresholds and final approval remain unconfirmed.

Lease year not stated · Observed

Read the evidence · scope warningRegents West at 24th — official FAQ source readback

This page is cited for several statements. Read it for the question above.

Complete dated static official response. Policies are unconfirmed for a particular lease term, plan or unit. Keep existing financial inputs and source conflicts until separate contract-level evidence resolves them.

Accessed 2026-10-24T21:28:59.147867Z
Move-in & outPublished source

When will I actually receive keys?

Move-in requires the checklist, a scheduled appointment and elevator reservation. Keys are handed over on the move-in date.

Confirm the actual date, time and completed requirements.

Lease year not stated · Observed

Read the evidence · scope warningRegents West at 24th — official FAQ source readback

This page is cited for several statements. Read it for the question above.

Complete dated static official response. Policies are unconfirmed for a particular lease term, plan or unit. Keep existing financial inputs and source conflicts until separate contract-level evidence resolves them.

Accessed 2026-10-24T21:28:59.147867Z
Daily lifePublished source

How are packages, oversize deliveries and after-hours access handled?

USPS items go through the office to mailboxes or parcel boxes; oversized items remain in the office. FedEx, Amazon and UPS deliver to doors.

After-hours collection and delivery guarantees are unverified.

Lease year not stated · Observed

Read the evidence · scope warningRegents West at 24th — official FAQ source readback

This page is cited for several statements. Read it for the question above.

Complete dated static official response. Policies are unconfirmed for a particular lease term, plan or unit. Keep existing financial inputs and source conflicts until separate contract-level evidence resolves them.

Accessed 2026-10-24T21:28:59.147867Z
TransportPublished source

Where may visitors park and are EV chargers actually available?

The garage has no designated guest spaces; the FAQ directs visitors to street parking.

Availability, charges and street restrictions require separate confirmation.

Lease year not stated · Observed

Read the evidence · scope warningRegents West at 24th — official FAQ source readback

This page is cited for several statements. Read it for the question above.

Complete dated static official response. Policies are unconfirmed for a particular lease term, plan or unit. Keep existing financial inputs and source conflicts until separate contract-level evidence resolves them.

Accessed 2026-10-24T21:28:59.147867Z

Published statements describe what the source says. Your exact room, current agreement, screening result and any conditional charge still need confirmation.

Original city evidence

Trace the address.

2 issued-permit records matched the disclosed address queries since 2016-01-01. City data updated 2026-10-22.

Inspect city records

Inspect state elevator inventory

Permits can describe retail work or only part of a site. Multiple trades can describe one project. Status does not establish present conditions, violations or occupancy clearance. Shared addresses and parcels do not establish shared ownership.

Go to the evidence.

Check the exact plan, lease year and every required charge with the operator.

Official property source Report a correction

Put them side by side.

Your quote & tour notes

Your budget inputs