The spring resident said they had seen online mold complaints but had not personally experienced that problem in their second-floor unit.
Read the original sourceProperty details checked 2026-10-22. Published prices are not availability confirmations. Personal quotes and budget scenarios are separate from official rate observations.
per person · monthly / installment
Plan: The Sandstone — Signature · 2027-28
Rent + listed fees. Utilities: confirm included services and extra bills.
What does this price include?
The listed payment covers the charges shown below. Ask for any remaining required fees in writing. This is a per-person price; check the exact bedroom and bathroom.
Utilities. Included: internet, furniture, in-unit washer/dryer. Billed separately: electricity, water, wastewater.
12 scheduled payments across the lease; confirm the due dates and occupancy dates together.
Rate observations
| Plan | Published payment | Basis / term |
|---|---|---|
| The Sepia — Signature, No Window | $1,127.95Rent + listed fees · Utilities: confirm included services and extra bills. | Monthly / installment · per person · 2027-28 · 12 payments |
| The Sepia — Signature | $1,177.95Rent + listed fees · Utilities: confirm included services and extra bills. | Monthly / installment · per person · 2027-28 · 12 payments |
| The Sandstone — Smart Housing · restricted eligibility | $1,247.95Rent + listed fees · Utilities: confirm included services and extra bills. | Monthly / installment · per person · 2027-28 · 12 payments |
| The Sandstone — Signature, No Window | $1,267.95Rent + listed fees · Utilities: confirm included services and extra bills. | Monthly / installment · per person · 2027-28 · 12 payments |
| The Sandstone — Signature, No Window, TV | $1,287.95Rent + listed fees · Utilities: confirm included services and extra bills. | Monthly / installment · per person · 2027-28 · 12 payments |
| The Sandstone — Signature | $1,317.95Rent + listed fees · Utilities: confirm included services and extra bills. | Monthly / installment · per person · 2027-28 · 12 payments |
| The Sandstone — Signature, TV | $1,337.95Rent + listed fees · Utilities: confirm included services and extra bills. | Monthly / installment · per person · 2027-28 · 12 payments |
| The Santa Fe — Signature, No Window | $1,407.95Rent + listed fees · Utilities: confirm included services and extra bills. | Monthly / installment · per person · 2027-28 · 12 payments |
| The Santa Fe — Signature, No Window, TV | $1,427.95Rent + listed fees · Utilities: confirm included services and extra bills. | Monthly / installment · per person · 2027-28 · 12 payments |
| The Santa Fe — Signature | $1,457.95Rent + listed fees · Utilities: confirm included services and extra bills. | Monthly / installment · per person · 2027-28 · 12 payments |
| The Santa Fe — Signature, TV | $1,477.95Rent + listed fees · Utilities: confirm included services and extra bills. | Monthly / installment · per person · 2027-28 · 12 payments |
| The Desert Lily — Signature, No Window | $1,457.95Rent + listed fees · Utilities: confirm included services and extra bills. | Monthly / installment · per person · 2027-28 · 12 payments |
| The Desert Lily — Signature | $1,507.95Rent + listed fees · Utilities: confirm included services and extra bills. | Monthly / installment · per person · 2027-28 · 12 payments |
| The Prickly Pear — Signature, No Window | $1,467.95Rent + listed fees · Utilities: confirm included services and extra bills. | Monthly / installment · per person · 2027-28 · 12 payments |
| The Prickly Pear — Signature | $1,517.95Rent + listed fees · Utilities: confirm included services and extra bills. | Monthly / installment · per person · 2027-28 · 12 payments |
| The Moonstone — Signature, No Window | $1,467.95Rent + listed fees · Utilities: confirm included services and extra bills. | Monthly / installment · per person · 2027-28 · 12 payments |
| The Moonstone — Signature | $1,517.95Rent + listed fees · Utilities: confirm included services and extra bills. | Monthly / installment · per person · 2027-28 · 12 payments |
| The Sedona — Signature, No Window | $1,507.95Rent + listed fees · Utilities: confirm included services and extra bills. | Monthly / installment · per person · 2027-28 · 12 payments |
| The Sedona — Signature | $1,557.95Rent + listed fees · Utilities: confirm included services and extra bills. | Monthly / installment · per person · 2027-28 · 12 payments |
| The Palo Verde — Signature, No Window | $1,507.95Rent + listed fees · Utilities: confirm included services and extra bills. | Monthly / installment · per person · 2027-28 · 12 payments |
| The Palo Verde — Signature | $1,557.95Rent + listed fees · Utilities: confirm included services and extra bills. | Monthly / installment · per person · 2027-28 · 12 payments |
| The Southwestern — Signature, No Window | $1,517.95Rent + listed fees · Utilities: confirm included services and extra bills. | Monthly / installment · per person · 2027-28 · 12 payments |
| The Southwestern — Signature | $1,567.95Rent + listed fees · Utilities: confirm included services and extra bills. | Monthly / installment · per person · 2027-28 · 12 payments |
| The Southwestern — Signature, No Window, Balcony | $1,617.95Rent + listed fees · Utilities: confirm included services and extra bills. | Monthly / installment · per person · 2027-28 · 12 payments |
| The Southwestern — Signature, Balcony | $1,667.95Rent + listed fees · Utilities: confirm included services and extra bills. | Monthly / installment · per person · 2027-28 · 12 payments |
| The Agave — Signature | $1,527.95Rent + listed fees · Utilities: confirm included services and extra bills. | Monthly / installment · per person · 2027-28 · 12 payments |
| The Agave — Signature, En-Suite | $1,552.95Rent + listed fees · Utilities: confirm included services and extra bills. | Monthly / installment · per person · 2027-28 · 12 payments |
| The Monstera — Signature | $1,547.95Rent + listed fees · Utilities: confirm included services and extra bills. | Monthly / installment · per person · 2027-28 · 12 payments |
| The Monstera — Signature, En-Suite | $1,572.95Rent + listed fees · Utilities: confirm included services and extra bills. | Monthly / installment · per person · 2027-28 · 12 payments |
| The Arroyo — Signature, No Window | $1,557.95Rent + listed fees · Utilities: confirm included services and extra bills. | Monthly / installment · per person · 2027-28 · 12 payments |
| The Arroyo — Signature | $1,607.95Rent + listed fees · Utilities: confirm included services and extra bills. | Monthly / installment · per person · 2027-28 · 12 payments |
| The Sterling — Signature, No Window | $1,637.95Rent + listed fees · Utilities: confirm included services and extra bills. | Monthly / installment · per person · 2027-28 · 12 payments |
| The Sterling — Signature | $1,687.95Rent + listed fees · Utilities: confirm included services and extra bills. | Monthly / installment · per person · 2027-28 · 12 payments |
| The Ocotillo — Signature, No Window | $1,697.95Rent + listed fees · Utilities: confirm included services and extra bills. | Monthly / installment · per person · 2027-28 · 12 payments |
| The Ocotillo — Signature | $1,747.95Rent + listed fees · Utilities: confirm included services and extra bills. | Monthly / installment · per person · 2027-28 · 12 payments |
| The Foxtail — Signature | $1,697.95Rent + listed fees · Utilities: confirm included services and extra bills. | Monthly / installment · per person · 2027-28 · 12 payments |
| The Foxtail — Signature, En-Suite | $1,747.95Rent + listed fees · Utilities: confirm included services and extra bills. | Monthly / installment · per person · 2027-28 · 12 payments |
| The Corrido — Signature, No Window | $1,697.95Rent + listed fees · Utilities: confirm included services and extra bills. | Monthly / installment · per person · 2027-28 · 12 payments |
| The Corrido — Signature | $1,747.95Rent + listed fees · Utilities: confirm included services and extra bills. | Monthly / installment · per person · 2027-28 · 12 payments |
| The Sienna — Private | $1,717.95Rent + listed fees · Utilities: confirm included services and extra bills. | Monthly / installment · per person · 2027-28 · 12 payments |
| The Sienna — Signature, No Window | $1,717.95Rent + listed fees · Utilities: confirm included services and extra bills. | Monthly / installment · per person · 2027-28 · 12 payments |
| The Sienna — Signature | $1,767.95Rent + listed fees · Utilities: confirm included services and extra bills. | Monthly / installment · per person · 2027-28 · 12 payments |
| The Sienna — Signature, No Window, Balcony | $1,817.95Rent + listed fees · Utilities: confirm included services and extra bills. | Monthly / installment · per person · 2027-28 · 12 payments |
| The Sienna — Signature, Balcony | $1,867.95Rent + listed fees · Utilities: confirm included services and extra bills. | Monthly / installment · per person · 2027-28 · 12 payments |
| The Palm — Signature | $1,767.95Rent + listed fees · Utilities: confirm included services and extra bills. | Monthly / installment · per person · 2027-28 · 12 payments |
| The Oasis — Signature, No Window | $1,787.95Rent + listed fees · Utilities: confirm included services and extra bills. | Monthly / installment · per person · 2027-28 · 12 payments |
| The Oasis — Signature, No Window, TV | $1,807.95Rent + listed fees · Utilities: confirm included services and extra bills. | Monthly / installment · per person · 2027-28 · 12 payments |
| The Oasis — Signature | $1,837.95Rent + listed fees · Utilities: confirm included services and extra bills. | Monthly / installment · per person · 2027-28 · 12 payments |
| The Oasis — Signature, TV | $1,857.95Rent + listed fees · Utilities: confirm included services and extra bills. | Monthly / installment · per person · 2027-28 · 12 payments |
| The Cosmico — Signature, No Window | $1,787.95Rent + listed fees · Utilities: confirm included services and extra bills. | Monthly / installment · per person · 2027-28 · 12 payments |
| The Cosmico — Signature, No Window, TV | $1,807.95Rent + listed fees · Utilities: confirm included services and extra bills. | Monthly / installment · per person · 2027-28 · 12 payments |
| The Cosmico — Signature | $1,837.95Rent + listed fees · Utilities: confirm included services and extra bills. | Monthly / installment · per person · 2027-28 · 12 payments |
| The Cosmico — Signature, TV | $1,857.95Rent + listed fees · Utilities: confirm included services and extra bills. | Monthly / installment · per person · 2027-28 · 12 payments |
| The Stargazer — Signature | $1,797.95Rent + listed fees · Utilities: confirm included services and extra bills. | Monthly / installment · per person · 2027-28 · 12 payments |
| The Stargazer — Signature, Larger Bedroom | $1,847.95Rent + listed fees · Utilities: confirm included services and extra bills. | Monthly / installment · per person · 2027-28 · 12 payments |
| The Stargazer — Signature, Balcony | $1,897.95Rent + listed fees · Utilities: confirm included services and extra bills. | Monthly / installment · per person · 2027-28 · 12 payments |
| The Stargazer — Signature, Balcony, Larger Bedroom | $1,947.95Rent + listed fees · Utilities: confirm included services and extra bills. | Monthly / installment · per person · 2027-28 · 12 payments |
| The Javelina — Signature, En-Suite, No Window | $1,822.95Rent + listed fees · Utilities: confirm included services and extra bills. | Monthly / installment · per person · 2027-28 · 12 payments |
| The Javelina — Signature | $1,847.95Rent + listed fees · Utilities: confirm included services and extra bills. | Monthly / installment · per person · 2027-28 · 12 payments |
| The Javelina — Signature, En-Suite | $1,872.95Rent + listed fees · Utilities: confirm included services and extra bills. | Monthly / installment · per person · 2027-28 · 12 payments |
| The Mirage — Signature, TV | $1,837.95Rent + listed fees · Utilities: confirm included services and extra bills. | Monthly / installment · per person · 2027-28 · 12 payments |
| The Senora — Signature, No Window | $1,947.95Rent + listed fees · Utilities: confirm included services and extra bills. | Monthly / installment · per person · 2027-28 · 12 payments |
| The Senora — Signature | $1,997.95Rent + listed fees · Utilities: confirm included services and extra bills. | Monthly / installment · per person · 2027-28 · 12 payments |
| The Senora — Signature, No Window, Balcony | $2,047.95Rent + listed fees · Utilities: confirm included services and extra bills. | Monthly / installment · per person · 2027-28 · 12 payments |
| The Senora — Signature, Balcony | $2,097.95Rent + listed fees · Utilities: confirm included services and extra bills. | Monthly / installment · per person · 2027-28 · 12 payments |
| The Sotol — Signature, No Window | $1,957.95Rent + listed fees · Utilities: confirm included services and extra bills. | Monthly / installment · per person · 2027-28 · 12 payments |
| The Sotol — Signature | $2,007.95Rent + listed fees · Utilities: confirm included services and extra bills. | Monthly / installment · per person · 2027-28 · 12 payments |
| The Saguaro — Signature | $1,957.95Rent + listed fees · Utilities: confirm included services and extra bills. | Monthly / installment · per person · 2027-28 · 12 payments |
| The Saguaro — Signature, No Window | $1,957.95Rent + listed fees · Utilities: confirm included services and extra bills. | Monthly / installment · per person · 2027-28 · 12 payments |
| The Saltillo — Signature, No Window | $1,967.95Rent + listed fees · Utilities: confirm included services and extra bills. | Monthly / installment · per person · 2027-28 · 12 payments |
| The Saltillo — Signature | $2,017.95Rent + listed fees · Utilities: confirm included services and extra bills. | Monthly / installment · per person · 2027-28 · 12 payments |
| The Ironwood — Signature | $1,987.95Rent + listed fees · Utilities: confirm included services and extra bills. | Monthly / installment · per person · 2027-28 · 12 payments |
| The Ironwood — Entire Unit | $3,946.95Rent + listed fees · Utilities: confirm included services and extra bills. | Monthly / installment · whole 2-bedroom unit; no assumed per-person split · 2027-28 · 12 payments |
| The Pothos — Signature, No Window | $2,047.95Rent + listed fees · Utilities: confirm included services and extra bills. | Monthly / installment · per person · 2027-28 · 12 payments |
| The Dune — Signature | $2,327.95Rent + listed fees · Utilities: confirm included services and extra bills. | Monthly / installment · whole unit · one resident · 2027-28 · 12 payments |
| The Copper — Signature | $2,327.95Rent + listed fees · Utilities: confirm included services and extra bills. | Monthly / installment · whole unit · one resident · 2027-28 · 12 payments |
| The Aloe — Signature | $2,327.95Rent + listed fees · Utilities: confirm included services and extra bills. | Monthly / installment · whole unit · one resident · 2027-28 · 12 payments |
| The Sage — Signature | $2,377.95Rent + listed fees · Utilities: confirm included services and extra bills. | Monthly / installment · whole unit · one resident · 2027-28 · 12 payments |
| The Sage — Signature, Balcony, Larger Bedroom | $2,377.95Rent + listed fees · Utilities: confirm included services and extra bills. | Monthly / installment · whole unit · one resident · 2027-28 · 12 payments |
| The Sage — Signature, Larger Bedroom | $2,427.95Rent + listed fees · Utilities: confirm included services and extra bills. | Monthly / installment · whole unit · one resident · 2027-28 · 12 payments |
| The Indio — Signature | $2,377.95Rent + listed fees · Utilities: confirm included services and extra bills. | Monthly / installment · whole unit · one resident · 2027-28 · 12 payments |
| The Burro — Signature | $2,397.95Rent + listed fees · Utilities: confirm included services and extra bills. | Monthly / installment · whole unit · one resident · 2027-28 · 12 payments |
| The Sandstorm — Signature | $2,407.95Rent + listed fees · Utilities: confirm included services and extra bills. | Monthly / installment · whole unit · one resident · 2027-28 · 12 payments |
| The Tumbleweed — Signature | $2,567.95Rent + listed fees · Utilities: confirm included services and extra bills. | Monthly / installment · whole unit · one resident · 2027-28 · 12 payments |
| The Tumbleweed — Signature, Balcony | $2,667.95Rent + listed fees · Utilities: confirm included services and extra bills. | Monthly / installment · whole unit · one resident · 2027-28 · 12 payments |
| The Roadrunner — Signature | $2,567.95Rent + listed fees · Utilities: confirm included services and extra bills. | Monthly / installment · whole unit · one resident · 2027-28 · 12 payments |
| The Nomad — Signature | $2,567.95Rent + listed fees · Utilities: confirm included services and extra bills. | Monthly / installment · whole unit · one resident · 2027-28 · 12 payments |
Inclusions & conditions
Included: internet, furniture, in-unit washer/dryer. Billed separately: electricity, water, wastewater.
Property screening and guarantor requirements apply.
- Published fixed total equals base + $5 trash + $15 risk mitigation + $8.95 reporting. Both latter charges are waivable/optional; preserve quoted total and allow opt-out only with disclosed alternatives.
- Possible guarantor waiver $80/month if eligible, not universal.
- Double occupancy +$200/month on eligible studio/one-bedroom plans; do not divide without checking lease basis.
- Official 2027–28 portal confirms August 19, 2027–July 25, 2028. General FAQ still describes 2026–27, so dates are drawn from current portal.
- Deposit conflict: current plan portal says from $100; October 2026 fee article says $200 refundable. Confirm exact screening deposit; avoid presenting $200 as guaranteed.
- Published total includes $5 trash, $15 waivable risk mitigation and $8.95 optional Boom reporting. Declining programs changes the amount; outside insurance premium remains extra.
- Windowless bedroom variants are explicitly marked. Never infer daylight from unmarked variants.
- The site lists 39 layouts; descriptive count may lag actual variants. Whole-unit Ironwood price is distinct from a private-bedroom quote.
- Published total includes waivable insurance and optional rent reporting.
- Security deposit sources differ: the portal advertises from $100 while the fee guide lists $200. Obtain a screening-specific quote.
Every researched option at this property
87 plan & term options
| Plan / room | Published price | Term & space | Evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| The Sepia — Signature, No Windowshared · per person Room privacy checked November 2, 2026 NO EXTERIOR WINDOW Not confirmed | $1,127.95Monthly / installment | 2027-28 · 12 payments 1187 sq ft · whole unit | Official source Official source Observed 2026-10-26 |
| The Sepia — Signatureshared · per person Room privacy checked November 2, 2026 Not confirmed | $1,177.95Monthly / installment | 2027-28 · 12 payments 1187 sq ft · whole unit | Official source Official source Observed 2026-10-26 |
| The Sandstone — Smart Housingprivate · per person Eligibility required Not confirmed | $1,247.95Monthly / installment | 2027-28 · 12 payments 1026 sq ft · whole unit | Official source Official source Observed 2026-10-26 |
| The Sandstone — Signature, No Windowprivate · per person NO EXTERIOR WINDOW Not confirmed | $1,267.95Monthly / installment | 2027-28 · 12 payments 1026 sq ft · whole unit | Official source Official source Observed 2026-10-26 |
| The Sandstone — Signature, No Window, TVprivate · per person NO EXTERIOR WINDOW Not confirmed | $1,287.95Monthly / installment | 2027-28 · 12 payments 1026 sq ft · whole unit | Official source Official source Observed 2026-10-26 |
| The Sandstone — Signatureprivate · per person Not confirmed | $1,317.95Monthly / installment | 2027-28 · 12 payments 1026 sq ft · whole unit | Official source Official source Observed 2026-10-26 |
| The Sandstone — Signature, TVprivate · per person Not confirmed | $1,337.95Monthly / installment | 2027-28 · 12 payments 1026 sq ft · whole unit | Official source Official source Observed 2026-10-26 |
| The Santa Fe — Signature, No Windowprivate · per person NO EXTERIOR WINDOW Not confirmed | $1,407.95Monthly / installment | 2027-28 · 12 payments 1924 sq ft · whole unit | Official source Official source Observed 2026-10-26 |
| The Santa Fe — Signature, No Window, TVprivate · per person NO EXTERIOR WINDOW Not confirmed | $1,427.95Monthly / installment | 2027-28 · 12 payments 1924 sq ft · whole unit | Official source Official source Observed 2026-10-26 |
| The Santa Fe — Signatureprivate · per person Not confirmed | $1,457.95Monthly / installment | 2027-28 · 12 payments 1924 sq ft · whole unit | Official source Official source Observed 2026-10-26 |
| The Santa Fe — Signature, TVprivate · per person Not confirmed | $1,477.95Monthly / installment | 2027-28 · 12 payments 1924 sq ft · whole unit | Official source Official source Observed 2026-10-26 |
| The Desert Lily — Signature, No Windowprivate · per person NO EXTERIOR WINDOW Not confirmed | $1,457.95Monthly / installment | 2027-28 · 12 payments 1991 sq ft · whole unit | Official source Official source Observed 2026-10-26 |
| The Desert Lily — Signatureprivate · per person Not confirmed | $1,507.95Monthly / installment | 2027-28 · 12 payments 1991 sq ft · whole unit | Official source Official source Observed 2026-10-26 |
| The Prickly Pear — Signature, No Windowprivate · per person NO EXTERIOR WINDOW Not confirmed | $1,467.95Monthly / installment | 2027-28 · 12 payments 1992 sq ft · whole unit | Official source Official source Observed 2026-10-26 |
| The Prickly Pear — Signatureprivate · per person Not confirmed | $1,517.95Monthly / installment | 2027-28 · 12 payments 1992 sq ft · whole unit | Official source Official source Observed 2026-10-26 |
| The Moonstone — Signature, No Windowprivate · per person NO EXTERIOR WINDOW Not confirmed | $1,467.95Monthly / installment | 2027-28 · 12 payments 1142 sq ft · whole unit | Official source Official source Observed 2026-10-26 |
| The Moonstone — Signatureprivate · per person Not confirmed | $1,517.95Monthly / installment | 2027-28 · 12 payments 1142 sq ft · whole unit | Official source Official source Observed 2026-10-26 |
| The Sedona — Signature, No Windowprivate · per person NO EXTERIOR WINDOW Not confirmed | $1,507.95Monthly / installment | 2027-28 · 12 payments 1872 sq ft · whole unit | Official source Official source Observed 2026-10-26 |
| The Sedona — Signatureprivate · per person Not confirmed | $1,557.95Monthly / installment | 2027-28 · 12 payments 1872 sq ft · whole unit | Official source Official source Observed 2026-10-26 |
| The Palo Verde — Signature, No Windowprivate · per person NO EXTERIOR WINDOW Not confirmed | $1,507.95Monthly / installment | 2027-28 · 12 payments 1995 sq ft · whole unit | Official source Official source Observed 2026-10-26 |
| The Palo Verde — Signatureprivate · per person Not confirmed | $1,557.95Monthly / installment | 2027-28 · 12 payments 1995 sq ft · whole unit | Official source Official source Observed 2026-10-26 |
| The Southwestern — Signature, No Windowprivate · per person NO EXTERIOR WINDOW Not confirmed | $1,517.95Monthly / installment | 2027-28 · 12 payments 1861 sq ft · whole unit | Official source Official source Observed 2026-10-26 |
| The Southwestern — Signatureprivate · per person Not confirmed | $1,567.95Monthly / installment | 2027-28 · 12 payments 1861 sq ft · whole unit | Official source Official source Observed 2026-10-26 |
| The Southwestern — Signature, No Window, Balconyprivate · per person NO EXTERIOR WINDOW Not confirmed | $1,617.95Monthly / installment | 2027-28 · 12 payments 1861 sq ft · whole unit | Official source Official source Observed 2026-10-26 |
| The Southwestern — Signature, Balconyprivate · per person Not confirmed | $1,667.95Monthly / installment | 2027-28 · 12 payments 1861 sq ft · whole unit | Official source Official source Observed 2026-10-26 |
| The Agave — Signatureprivate · per person Not confirmed | $1,527.95Monthly / installment | 2027-28 · 12 payments 1541 sq ft · whole unit | Official source Official source Observed 2026-10-26 |
| The Agave — Signature, En-Suiteprivate · per person Not confirmed | $1,552.95Monthly / installment | 2027-28 · 12 payments 1541 sq ft · whole unit | Official source Official source Observed 2026-10-26 |
| The Monstera — Signatureprivate · per person Not confirmed | $1,547.95Monthly / installment | 2027-28 · 12 payments 1541 sq ft · whole unit | Official source Official source Observed 2026-10-26 |
| The Monstera — Signature, En-Suiteprivate · per person Not confirmed | $1,572.95Monthly / installment | 2027-28 · 12 payments 1541 sq ft · whole unit | Official source Official source Observed 2026-10-26 |
| The Arroyo — Signature, No Windowprivate · per person NO EXTERIOR WINDOW Not confirmed | $1,557.95Monthly / installment | 2027-28 · 12 payments 1793 sq ft · whole unit | Official source Official source Observed 2026-10-26 |
| The Arroyo — Signatureprivate · per person Not confirmed | $1,607.95Monthly / installment | 2027-28 · 12 payments 1793 sq ft · whole unit | Official source Official source Observed 2026-10-26 |
| The Sterling — Signature, No Windowprivate · per person NO EXTERIOR WINDOW Not confirmed | $1,637.95Monthly / installment | 2027-28 · 12 payments 1450 sq ft · whole unit | Official source Official source Observed 2026-10-26 |
| The Sterling — Signatureprivate · per person Not confirmed | $1,687.95Monthly / installment | 2027-28 · 12 payments 1450 sq ft · whole unit | Official source Official source Observed 2026-10-26 |
| The Ocotillo — Signature, No Windowprivate · per person NO EXTERIOR WINDOW Not confirmed | $1,697.95Monthly / installment | 2027-28 · 12 payments 1306 sq ft · whole unit | Official source Official source Observed 2026-10-26 |
| The Ocotillo — Signatureprivate · per person Not confirmed | $1,747.95Monthly / installment | 2027-28 · 12 payments 1306 sq ft · whole unit | Official source Official source Observed 2026-10-26 |
| The Foxtail — Signatureprivate · per person Not confirmed | $1,697.95Monthly / installment | 2027-28 · 12 payments 1391 sq ft · whole unit | Official source Official source Observed 2026-10-26 |
| The Foxtail — Signature, En-Suiteprivate · per person Not confirmed | $1,747.95Monthly / installment | 2027-28 · 12 payments 1391 sq ft · whole unit | Official source Official source Observed 2026-10-26 |
| The Corrido — Signature, No Windowprivate · per person NO EXTERIOR WINDOW Not confirmed | $1,697.95Monthly / installment | 2027-28 · 12 payments 1239 sq ft · whole unit | Official source Official source Observed 2026-10-26 |
| The Corrido — Signatureprivate · per person Not confirmed | $1,747.95Monthly / installment | 2027-28 · 12 payments 1239 sq ft · whole unit | Official source Official source Observed 2026-10-26 |
| The Sienna — Privateprivate · per person Not confirmed | $1,717.95Monthly / installment | 2027-28 · 12 payments 1586 sq ft · whole unit | Official source Official source Observed 2026-10-26 |
| The Sienna — Signature, No Windowprivate · per person NO EXTERIOR WINDOW Not confirmed | $1,717.95Monthly / installment | 2027-28 · 12 payments 1586 sq ft · whole unit | Official source Official source Observed 2026-10-26 |
| The Sienna — Signatureprivate · per person Not confirmed | $1,767.95Monthly / installment | 2027-28 · 12 payments 1586 sq ft · whole unit | Official source Official source Observed 2026-10-26 |
| The Sienna — Signature, No Window, Balconyprivate · per person NO EXTERIOR WINDOW Not confirmed | $1,817.95Monthly / installment | 2027-28 · 12 payments 1586 sq ft · whole unit | Official source Official source Observed 2026-10-26 |
| The Sienna — Signature, Balconyprivate · per person Not confirmed | $1,867.95Monthly / installment | 2027-28 · 12 payments 1586 sq ft · whole unit | Official source Official source Observed 2026-10-26 |
| The Palm — Signatureprivate · per person Sold out as published | $1,767.95Monthly / installment | 2027-28 · 12 payments 1894 sq ft · whole unit | Official source Official source Observed 2026-10-26 |
| The Oasis — Signature, No Windowprivate · per person NO EXTERIOR WINDOW Not confirmed | $1,787.95Monthly / installment | 2027-28 · 12 payments 2980 sq ft · whole unit | Official source Official source Observed 2026-10-26 |
| The Oasis — Signature, No Window, TVprivate · per person NO EXTERIOR WINDOW Not confirmed | $1,807.95Monthly / installment | 2027-28 · 12 payments 2980 sq ft · whole unit | Official source Official source Observed 2026-10-26 |
| The Oasis — Signatureprivate · per person Not confirmed | $1,837.95Monthly / installment | 2027-28 · 12 payments 2980 sq ft · whole unit | Official source Official source Observed 2026-10-26 |
| The Oasis — Signature, TVprivate · per person Not confirmed | $1,857.95Monthly / installment | 2027-28 · 12 payments 2980 sq ft · whole unit | Official source Official source Observed 2026-10-26 |
| The Cosmico — Signature, No Windowprivate · per person NO EXTERIOR WINDOW Not confirmed | $1,787.95Monthly / installment | 2027-28 · 12 payments 1894 sq ft · whole unit | Official source Official source Observed 2026-10-26 |
| The Cosmico — Signature, No Window, TVprivate · per person NO EXTERIOR WINDOW Not confirmed | $1,807.95Monthly / installment | 2027-28 · 12 payments 1894 sq ft · whole unit | Official source Official source Observed 2026-10-26 |
| The Cosmico — Signatureprivate · per person Not confirmed | $1,837.95Monthly / installment | 2027-28 · 12 payments 1894 sq ft · whole unit | Official source Official source Observed 2026-10-26 |
| The Cosmico — Signature, TVprivate · per person Not confirmed | $1,857.95Monthly / installment | 2027-28 · 12 payments 1894 sq ft · whole unit | Official source Official source Observed 2026-10-26 |
| The Stargazer — Signatureprivate · per person Not confirmed | $1,797.95Monthly / installment | 2027-28 · 12 payments 1195 sq ft · whole unit | Official source Official source Observed 2026-10-26 |
| The Stargazer — Signature, Larger Bedroomprivate · per person Not confirmed | $1,847.95Monthly / installment | 2027-28 · 12 payments 1195 sq ft · whole unit | Official source Official source Observed 2026-10-26 |
| The Stargazer — Signature, Balconyprivate · per person Not confirmed | $1,897.95Monthly / installment | 2027-28 · 12 payments 1195 sq ft · whole unit | Official source Official source Observed 2026-10-26 |
| The Stargazer — Signature, Balcony, Larger Bedroomprivate · per person Not confirmed | $1,947.95Monthly / installment | 2027-28 · 12 payments 1195 sq ft · whole unit | Official source Official source Observed 2026-10-26 |
| The Javelina — Signature, En-Suite, No Windowprivate · per person NO EXTERIOR WINDOW Not confirmed | $1,822.95Monthly / installment | 2027-28 · 12 payments 1209 sq ft · whole unit | Official source Official source Observed 2026-10-26 |
| The Javelina — Signatureprivate · per person Not confirmed | $1,847.95Monthly / installment | 2027-28 · 12 payments 1209 sq ft · whole unit | Official source Official source Observed 2026-10-26 |
| The Javelina — Signature, En-Suiteprivate · per person Not confirmed | $1,872.95Monthly / installment | 2027-28 · 12 payments 1209 sq ft · whole unit | Official source Official source Observed 2026-10-26 |
| The Mirage — Signature, TVprivate · per person Not confirmed | $1,837.95Monthly / installment | 2027-28 · 12 payments 2703 sq ft · whole unit | Official source Official source Observed 2026-10-26 |
| The Senora — Signature, No Windowprivate · per person NO EXTERIOR WINDOW Not confirmed | $1,947.95Monthly / installment | 2027-28 · 12 payments 780 sq ft · whole unit | Official source Official source Observed 2026-10-26 |
| The Senora — Signatureprivate · per person Not confirmed | $1,997.95Monthly / installment | 2027-28 · 12 payments 780 sq ft · whole unit | Official source Official source Observed 2026-10-26 |
| The Senora — Signature, No Window, Balconyprivate · per person NO EXTERIOR WINDOW Not confirmed | $2,047.95Monthly / installment | 2027-28 · 12 payments 780 sq ft · whole unit | Official source Official source Observed 2026-10-26 |
| The Senora — Signature, Balconyprivate · per person Not confirmed | $2,097.95Monthly / installment | 2027-28 · 12 payments 780 sq ft · whole unit | Official source Official source Observed 2026-10-26 |
| The Sotol — Signature, No Windowprivate · per person NO EXTERIOR WINDOW Not confirmed | $1,957.95Monthly / installment | 2027-28 · 12 payments 924 sq ft · whole unit | Official source Official source Observed 2026-10-26 |
| The Sotol — Signatureprivate · per person Not confirmed | $2,007.95Monthly / installment | 2027-28 · 12 payments 924 sq ft · whole unit | Official source Official source Observed 2026-10-26 |
| The Saguaro — Signatureprivate · per person Not confirmed | $1,957.95Monthly / installment | 2027-28 · 12 payments 832 sq ft · whole unit | Official source Official source Observed 2026-10-26 |
| The Saguaro — Signature, No Windowprivate · per person NO EXTERIOR WINDOW Not confirmed | $1,957.95Monthly / installment | 2027-28 · 12 payments 832 sq ft · whole unit | Official source Official source Observed 2026-10-26 |
| The Saltillo — Signature, No Windowprivate · per person NO EXTERIOR WINDOW Not confirmed | $1,967.95Monthly / installment | 2027-28 · 12 payments 982 sq ft · whole unit | Official source Official source Observed 2026-10-26 |
| The Saltillo — Signatureprivate · per person Not confirmed | $2,017.95Monthly / installment | 2027-28 · 12 payments 982 sq ft · whole unit | Official source Official source Observed 2026-10-26 |
| The Ironwood — Signatureprivate · per person Not confirmed | $1,987.95Monthly / installment | 2027-28 · 12 payments 827 sq ft · whole unit | Official source Official source Observed 2026-10-26 |
| The Ironwood — Entire Unitentire · whole 2-bedroom unit; no assumed per-person split Not confirmed | $3,946.95Monthly / installment | 2027-28 · 12 payments 827 sq ft · whole unit | Official source Official source Observed 2026-10-26 |
| The Pothos — Signature, No Windowprivate · per person NO EXTERIOR WINDOW Not confirmed | $2,047.95Monthly / installment | 2027-28 · 12 payments 929 sq ft · whole unit | Official source Official source Observed 2026-10-26 |
| The Dune — Signatureentire · whole unit · one resident Not confirmed | $2,327.95Monthly / installment | 2027-28 · 12 payments 420 sq ft · whole unit | Official source Official source Observed 2026-10-26 |
| The Copper — Signatureentire · whole unit · one resident Not confirmed | $2,327.95Monthly / installment | 2027-28 · 12 payments 420 sq ft · whole unit | Official source Official source Observed 2026-10-26 |
| The Aloe — Signatureentire · whole unit · one resident Not confirmed | $2,327.95Monthly / installment | 2027-28 · 12 payments 353 sq ft · whole unit | Official source Official source Observed 2026-10-26 |
| The Sage — Signatureentire · whole unit · one resident Not confirmed | $2,377.95Monthly / installment | 2027-28 · 12 payments 450 sq ft · whole unit | Official source Official source Observed 2026-10-26 |
| The Sage — Signature, Balcony, Larger Bedroomentire · whole unit · one resident Not confirmed | $2,377.95Monthly / installment | 2027-28 · 12 payments 450 sq ft · whole unit | Official source Official source Observed 2026-10-26 |
| The Sage — Signature, Larger Bedroomentire · whole unit · one resident Not confirmed | $2,427.95Monthly / installment | 2027-28 · 12 payments 450 sq ft · whole unit | Official source Official source Observed 2026-10-26 |
| The Indio — Signatureentire · whole unit · one resident Not confirmed | $2,377.95Monthly / installment | 2027-28 · 12 payments 394 sq ft · whole unit | Official source Official source Observed 2026-10-26 |
| The Burro — Signatureentire · whole unit · one resident Not confirmed | $2,397.95Monthly / installment | 2027-28 · 12 payments 420 sq ft · whole unit | Official source Official source Observed 2026-10-26 |
| The Sandstorm — Signatureentire · whole unit · one resident Sold out as published | $2,407.95Monthly / installment | 2027-28 · 12 payments 420 sq ft · whole unit | Official source Official source Observed 2026-10-26 |
| The Tumbleweed — Signatureentire · whole unit · one resident Sold out as published | $2,567.95Monthly / installment | 2027-28 · 12 payments 705 sq ft · whole unit | Official source Official source Observed 2026-10-26 |
| The Tumbleweed — Signature, Balconyentire · whole unit · one resident Sold out as published | $2,667.95Monthly / installment | 2027-28 · 12 payments 705 sq ft · whole unit | Official source Official source Observed 2026-10-26 |
| The Roadrunner — Signatureentire · whole unit · one resident Sold out as published | $2,567.95Monthly / installment | 2027-28 · 12 payments 810 sq ft · whole unit | Official source Official source Observed 2026-10-26 |
| The Nomad — Signatureentire · whole unit · one resident Not confirmed | $2,567.95Monthly / installment | 2027-28 · 12 payments 730 sq ft · whole unit | Official source Official source Observed 2026-10-26 |
All 87 researched options. Prices are observations, not inventory.
Beyond the rent
Get another perspective.
Read dated experiences, then check the original record. A resident report and a city case answer different questions.
Resident reports & reviews
3 selected observations from 1 source. These are anecdotal reports, not a representative survey.
Another current resident described a smooth tenancy but planned to leave because of cost, and said leasing staff pushed for reviews.
Read the original sourceCity complaint-case history
18 city cases match the researched postal address since 2016-01-01. A complaint does not establish a violation, and a closed case does not certify a repair.
Inspect cases & address scopeThe details before you commit
Questions worth answering.
10 supplemental source observations researched for Rambler. Each keeps its own source, lease-year scope and observation date.
Am I responsible for a roommate’s unpaid rent or shared damages?
Individual per-bed contracts: residents pay their own installments.
Lease year not stated · Observed
Read the evidence · scope warning
Rambler: leasing and resident FAQThis page is cited for several statements. Read it for the question above.
FAQ dates its standard term to 2026–27 while the page also markets 2027–28. Undated fees and policies need selected-term confirmation.
Accessed 2026-10-23T05:08:16ZWhat are the guarantor’s income, age and credit requirements?
Published guarantor criteria: income of 3× the installment, credit score at least 601, no bankruptcy within seven years, and a passing RV Index.
Lease year not stated · Observed
Read the evidence · scope warning
Rambler: leasing and resident FAQThis page is cited for several statements. Read it for the question above.
FAQ dates its standard term to 2026–27 while the page also markets 2027–28. Undated fees and policies need selected-term confirmation.
Accessed 2026-10-23T05:08:16ZWhat alternatives exist without a qualifying guarantor?
Two prepaid installments can replace a guarantor and credit history; credited to the last two months.
Lease year not stated · Observed
Read the evidence · scope warning
Rambler: leasing and resident FAQThis page is cited for several statements. Read it for the question above.
FAQ dates its standard term to 2026–27 while the page also markets 2027–28. Undated fees and policies need selected-term confirmation.
Accessed 2026-10-23T05:08:16ZWhat does a paid guarantor alternative cost and when can I enroll?
Homebody Guaranty is advertised at $80 monthly for full-time domestic or international students, age 18+ at move-in. Enrollment unavailable within 60 days of move-in.
Lease year not stated · Observed
Read the evidence · scope warning
Rambler: leasing and resident FAQThis page is cited for several statements. Read it for the question above.
FAQ dates its standard term to 2026–27 while the page also markets 2027–28. Undated fees and policies need selected-term confirmation.
Accessed 2026-10-23T05:08:16ZPublished statements describe what the source says. Your exact room, current agreement, screening result and any conditional charge still need confirmation.
Original city evidence
Trace the address.
53 issued-permit records matched the disclosed address queries since 2016-01-01. City data updated 2026-10-22.
Inspect state elevator inventory
Permits can describe retail work or only part of a site. Multiple trades can describe one project. Status does not establish present conditions, violations or occupancy clearance. Shared addresses and parcels do not establish shared ownership.
Go to the evidence.
Check the exact plan, lease year and every required charge with the operator.
Official property source Report a correction- Rambler rendered floor plans Checked
- rambler nomad · official property floorplan Checked
- Rambler October 2026 fee disclosure Checked
- Rambler official floor-plan portal Checked