A resident one month into their tenancy said the gym had been accessible on fewer than seven days and considered that unacceptable.
Read the original sourceProperty details checked 2026-10-23. Published prices are not availability confirmations. Personal quotes and budget scenarios are separate from official rate observations.
per person · monthly / installment
Plan: 4 Bedroom, 4 Bath · 2027-28
Fees checked 3 Nov 2026
Rent + listed fees. Utilities: confirm included services and extra bills.
What does this price include?
The listed payment covers the charges shown below. Ask for any remaining required fees in writing. This is a per-person price; check the exact bedroom and bathroom.
Utilities. Utility inclusions, billing charges and usage costs require a written quote.
12 scheduled payments across the lease; confirm the due dates and occupancy dates together.
Rate observations
| Plan | Published payment | Basis / term |
|---|---|---|
| Studio | $1,851.00Rent + listed fees · Utilities: confirm included services and extra bills. Fees checked 3 Nov 2026 | 12 installments; not prorated monthly rent · per person · 2027-28 · 12 payments |
| 1 Bedroom, 1 Bath | $2,185.00Rent + listed fees · Utilities: confirm included services and extra bills. Fees checked 3 Nov 2026 | 12 installments; not prorated monthly rent · per person · 2027-28 · 12 payments |
| 2 Bedroom, 2 Bath | $1,305.00Rent + listed fees · Utilities: confirm included services and extra bills. Fees checked 3 Nov 2026 | 12 installments; not prorated monthly rent · per person · 2027-28 · 12 payments |
| 3 Bedroom, 3 Bath | $1,355.00Rent + listed fees · Utilities: confirm included services and extra bills. Fees checked 3 Nov 2026 | 12 installments; not prorated monthly rent · per person · 2027-28 · 12 payments |
| 4 Bedroom, 4 Bath | $1,205.00Rent + listed fees · Utilities: confirm included services and extra bills. Fees checked 3 Nov 2026 | 12 installments; not prorated monthly rent · per person · 2027-28 · 12 payments |
Inclusions & conditions
Utility inclusions, billing charges and usage costs require a written quote.
Property screening, income and guarantor requirements require confirmation.
- Furnished apartments and roommate matching are advertised.
- Deposit-waiver promotions are conditional and are not recorded as a universal zero deposit.
- Security deposit, utility usage, optional premiums and availability require confirmation.
Every researched option at this property
5 plan & term options
| Plan / room | Published price | Term & space | Evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| Studiounconfirmed · per person Not confirmed; property marketing is not a live inventory guarantee. | $1,851.0012 installments; not prorated monthly rent Starting price | 2027-282027–28 · August 13, 2027–July 27, 2028 · 12 installments · 12 payments Unit area unverified | Official source Official source Observed 2026-11-03 |
| 1 Bedroom, 1 Bathunconfirmed · per person Not confirmed; property marketing is not a live inventory guarantee. | $2,185.0012 installments; not prorated monthly rent Starting price | 2027-282027–28 · August 13, 2027–July 27, 2028 · 12 installments · 12 payments Unit area unverified | Official source Official source Observed 2026-11-03 |
| 2 Bedroom, 2 Bathunconfirmed · per person Not confirmed; property marketing is not a live inventory guarantee. | $1,305.0012 installments; not prorated monthly rent Starting price | 2027-282027–28 · August 13, 2027–July 27, 2028 · 12 installments · 12 payments Unit area unverified | Official source Official source Observed 2026-11-03 |
| 3 Bedroom, 3 Bathunconfirmed · per person Not confirmed; property marketing is not a live inventory guarantee. | $1,355.0012 installments; not prorated monthly rent Starting price | 2027-282027–28 · August 13, 2027–July 27, 2028 · 12 installments · 12 payments Unit area unverified | Official source Official source Observed 2026-11-03 |
| 4 Bedroom, 4 Bathunconfirmed · per person Not confirmed; property marketing is not a live inventory guarantee. | $1,205.0012 installments; not prorated monthly rent Starting price | 2027-282027–28 · August 13, 2027–July 27, 2028 · 12 installments · 12 payments Unit area unverified | Official source Official source Observed 2026-11-03 |
All 5 researched options. Prices are observations, not inventory.
Beyond the rent
Get another perspective.
Read dated experiences, then check the original record. A resident report and a city case answer different questions.
Resident reports & reviews
5 selected observations from 3 sources. These are anecdotal reports, not a representative survey.
A resident said Noble felt quieter than denser high-rises and enjoyed the community and organized events.
Read the original sourceCity complaint-case history
13 city cases match the researched postal address since 2016-01-01. A complaint does not establish a violation, and a closed case does not certify a repair.
Inspect cases & address scopeThe details before you commit
Questions worth answering.
3 supplemental source observations researched for Noble 2500. Each keeps its own source, lease-year scope and observation date.
What furniture and mattress size come with this exact room?
At the retained capture, Noble2500 advertised furnished apartments.
Property-level furniture advertisement only; selected-room inventory, mattress size, furnishing option/charge and term remain unconfirmed. This is a partial source statement, not a complete question answer; present availability/condition and exact plan/unit remain unverified. Media/reuse rights remain unverified.
Lease year not stated · Observed
Read the evidence · scope warning
Noble 2500 · retained official homepageThis page is cited for several statements. Read it for the question above.
Retained property-level homepage advertising with unconfirmed term, unknown policy publication/effective date and no present condition, availability or selected-room/plan/unit verification. Partial source statements do not complete the questions; confirm selected-term inventory, charges and rules in writing. Media/reuse rights remain unverified.
Accessed 2026-10-25T00:17:30.130579+00:00Are machines in-unit, shared, pay-per-load or connections only?
At the retained capture, Noble2500 advertised in-unit laundry.
Advertising only; selected-room machine provision, appliance type, fees, working condition and term remain unconfirmed. This is a partial source statement, not a complete question answer; present availability/condition and exact plan/unit remain unverified. Media/reuse rights remain unverified.
Lease year not stated · Observed
Read the evidence · scope warning
Noble 2500 · retained official homepageThis page is cited for several statements. Read it for the question above.
Retained property-level homepage advertising with unconfirmed term, unknown policy publication/effective date and no present condition, availability or selected-room/plan/unit verification. Partial source statements do not complete the questions; confirm selected-term inventory, charges and rules in writing. Media/reuse rights remain unverified.
Accessed 2026-10-25T00:17:30.130579+00:00Which facilities can I use and what rules or hours apply?
At the retained capture, Noble2500 advertised a gym, study spaces and a sky lounge.
Property-level advertising only; access, rules, hours, charges and current operating status require confirmation. The literal 24-hour label is not a verified present hours promise. This is a partial source statement, not a complete question answer; present availability/condition and exact plan/unit remain unverified. Media/reuse rights remain unverified.
Lease year not stated · Observed
Read the evidence · scope warning
Noble 2500 · retained official homepageThis page is cited for several statements. Read it for the question above.
Retained property-level homepage advertising with unconfirmed term, unknown policy publication/effective date and no present condition, availability or selected-room/plan/unit verification. Partial source statements do not complete the questions; confirm selected-term inventory, charges and rules in writing. Media/reuse rights remain unverified.
Accessed 2026-10-25T00:17:30.130579+00:00Published statements describe what the source says. Your exact room, current agreement, screening result and any conditional charge still need confirmation.
Original city evidence
Trace the address.
A residential-address permit query is still unresolved for this record. City data updated 2026-10-22.
Inspect state elevator inventory
Permits can describe retail work or only part of a site. Multiple trades can describe one project. Status does not establish present conditions, violations or occupancy clearance. Shared addresses and parcels do not establish shared ownership.
Go to the evidence.
Check the exact plan, lease year and every required charge with the operator.
Official property source Report a correction