GROUNDWORK.
MenuMore
Your shortlist
All housing options

Far West / Northwest Hills / Conventional apartment

Juniper Springs Apartments

3500 Greystone Drive, Austin, TX 78731 · Confirm furniture package

Property details checked 2026-10-22. Published prices are not availability confirmations. Personal quotes and budget scenarios are separate from official rate observations.

Published recurring payment$1,046.00

whole apartment · monthly / installment

Plan: Honeysuckle · unconfirmed

Rate observations

PlanPublished paymentBasis / term
Cedar$1,277.00Base rent · Utilities: confirm included services and extra bills.

Monthly / installment · whole apartment · unconfirmed
Sunflower$1,071.00Base rent · Utilities: confirm included services and extra bills.

Monthly / installment · whole apartment · unconfirmed
Honeysuckle$1,046.00Base rent · Utilities: confirm included services and extra bills.

Monthly / installment · whole apartment · unconfirmed
Willow$1,156.00Base rent · Utilities: confirm included services and extra bills.

Monthly / installment · whole apartment · unconfirmed
Cypress$1,222.00Base rent · Utilities: confirm included services and extra bills.

Monthly / installment · whole apartment · unconfirmed
Magnolia$1,419.00Base rent · Utilities: confirm included services and extra bills.

Monthly / installment · whole apartment · unconfirmed
MimosaNot publishedPrice not posted · Utilities: confirm included services and extra bills.

Installment frequency unverified · whole apartment · unconfirmed

Inclusions & conditions

Utility inclusions and usage charges are not verified.

Operator screening, income and guarantor requirements need confirmation.

  • Exact start/end dates, payment count, utility billing and final move-in quote are unverified.
  • Furniture inclusion and any furnishing charge are unverified.
  • Mandatory fees, application charge, security deposit, utilities and lease term not verified.
  • Pet deposit refundability unclear; $250 amount kept outside refundable-deposit calculations.

Every researched option at this property

7 plan & term options

Plan / roomPublished priceTerm & spaceEvidence
Cedarentire · whole apartment
Advertised inventory only; not independently confirmed
$1,277.00Monthly / installment
Starting price
unconfirmed
705 sq ft · whole unit
Official source Observed 2026-10-26
Sunflowerentire · whole apartment
Advertised inventory only; not independently confirmed
$1,071.00Monthly / installment
Starting price
unconfirmed
750 sq ft · whole unit
Official source Observed 2026-10-26
Honeysuckleentire · whole apartment
Advertised inventory only; not independently confirmed
$1,046.00Monthly / installment
Starting price
unconfirmed
756 sq ft · whole unit
Official source Observed 2026-10-26
Willowentire · whole apartment
Advertised inventory only; not independently confirmed
$1,156.00Monthly / installment
Starting price
unconfirmed
936 sq ft · whole unit
Official source Observed 2026-10-26
Cypressentire · whole apartment
Advertised inventory only; not independently confirmed
$1,222.00Monthly / installment
Starting price
unconfirmed
944 sq ft · whole unit
Official source Observed 2026-10-26
Magnoliaentire · whole apartment
Advertised inventory only; not independently confirmed
$1,419.00Monthly / installment
Starting price
unconfirmed
1313 sq ft · whole unit
Official source Observed 2026-10-26
Mimosaentire · whole apartment
Advertised inventory only; not independently confirmed
Not publishedInstallment frequency unverifiedunconfirmed
1343 sq ft · whole unit
Official source Observed 2026-10-22

All 7 researched options. Prices are observations, not inventory.

Beyond the rent

Get another perspective.

Read dated experiences, then check the original record. A resident report and a city case answer different questions.

Resident reports & reviews

No resident report has been captured for this record. This does not mean that no reviews exist.

Check review coverage

City complaint-case history

2 city cases match the researched postal address since 2016-01-01. A complaint does not establish a violation, and a closed case does not certify a repair.

Inspect cases & address scope

The details before you commit

Questions worth answering.

2 supplemental source observations researched for Juniper Springs Apartments. Each keeps its own source, lease-year scope and observation date.

Check this property’s small print
Room & buildingPublished source

Are machines in-unit, shared, pay-per-load or connections only?

Juniper Springs' captured community-amenities list includes laundry facilities.

Machine provision, placement, charges, access and working condition are unconfirmed.

Lease year not stated · Observed

Read the evidence · scope warningJuniper Springs Apartments · retained Bulk07 official document

This page is cited for several statements. Read it for the question above.

Dated property-document advertising with unconfirmed term and unknown publication/effective date; no current condition, availability or selected-site/room/plan/unit verification. Partial statements do not complete questions. Confirm the selected contract, charges and operating rules. Media/reuse rights remain unverified.

Accessed 2026-10-25T07:54:06.104163+00:00
Daily lifePublished source

Which facilities can I use and what rules or hours apply?

Juniper Springs' captured amenity list advertises a fitness center, dry sauna and pool with Wi-Fi.

Advertising only; listed hours do not establish current access, operation or rules.

Lease year not stated · Observed

Read the evidence · scope warningJuniper Springs Apartments · retained Bulk07 official document

This page is cited for several statements. Read it for the question above.

Dated property-document advertising with unconfirmed term and unknown publication/effective date; no current condition, availability or selected-site/room/plan/unit verification. Partial statements do not complete questions. Confirm the selected contract, charges and operating rules. Media/reuse rights remain unverified.

Accessed 2026-10-25T07:54:06.104163+00:00

Published statements describe what the source says. Your exact room, current agreement, screening result and any conditional charge still need confirmation.

Original city evidence

Trace the address.

This scoped city query returned no permit rows. It is not a property clearance. City data updated 2026-10-22.

Inspect city records

Inspect state elevator inventory

Permits can describe retail work or only part of a site. Multiple trades can describe one project. Status does not establish present conditions, violations or occupancy clearance. Shared addresses and parcels do not establish shared ownership.

Go to the evidence.

Check the exact plan, lease year and every required charge with the operator.

Official property source Report a correction

Put them side by side.

Your quote & tour notes

Your budget inputs