GROUNDWORK.
MenuMore
Your shortlist
All housing options

Far West / Northwest Hills / Conventional apartment

Grove at Northwest Hills

3517 North Hills Drive, Austin, TX 78731 · Confirm furniture package

Property details checked 2026-10-22. Published prices are not availability confirmations. Personal quotes and budget scenarios are separate from official rate observations.

Published recurring payment$825.00

whole apartment · per installment

Plan: Unit DD203 · unconfirmed

Latest check 26 Oct 2026: rate unavailable

Rate observations

PlanPublished paymentBasis / term
Unit DD203$825.00Base rent · Utilities: confirm included services and extra bills.

Latest check 26 Oct 2026: rate unavailable

Installment frequency unverified · whole apartment · unconfirmed
Unit BB101$825.00Base rent · Utilities: confirm included services and extra bills.

Latest check 26 Oct 2026: rate unavailable

Installment frequency unverified · whole apartment · unconfirmed
Unit BB302$888.00Base rent · Utilities: confirm included services and extra bills.

Latest check 26 Oct 2026: rate unavailable

Installment frequency unverified · whole apartment · unconfirmed
Unit C202$965.00Base rent · Utilities: confirm included services and extra bills.

Latest check 26 Oct 2026: rate unavailable

Installment frequency unverified · whole apartment · unconfirmed
Unit A102$1,015.00Base rent · Utilities: confirm included services and extra bills.

Latest check 26 Oct 2026: rate unavailable

Installment frequency unverified · whole apartment · unconfirmed
Unit W101$1,283.00Base rent · Utilities: confirm included services and extra bills.

Latest check 26 Oct 2026: rate unavailable

Installment frequency unverified · whole apartment · unconfirmed
Unit R105$1,395.00Base rent · Utilities: confirm included services and extra bills.

Latest check 26 Oct 2026: rate unavailable

Installment frequency unverified · whole apartment · unconfirmed
Unit R303$1,460.00Base rent · Utilities: confirm included services and extra bills.

Latest check 26 Oct 2026: rate unavailable

Installment frequency unverified · whole apartment · unconfirmed
Unit AA101$1,465.00Base rent · Utilities: confirm included services and extra bills.

Latest check 26 Oct 2026: rate unavailable

Installment frequency unverified · whole apartment · unconfirmed

Inclusions & conditions

Utility inclusions and usage charges are not verified.

Operator screening, income and guarantor requirements need confirmation.

  • Operator labels totals as estimates; this is not a fully verified monthly budget.
  • Observed base-to-estimated-total difference is $179; components and usage/optional treatment not verified.
  • Exact start/end dates, payment count, utility billing and final move-in quote are unverified.
  • Furniture inclusion and any furnishing charge are unverified.
  • Verify mandatory recurring fees behind operator estimate before enabling budget comparisons.
  • Move-in charges, deposit, parking and pet prices unverified.

Every researched option at this property

9 plan & term options

Plan / roomPublished priceTerm & spaceEvidence
Unit DD203entire · whole apartment
Advertised inventory only; not independently confirmed
$825.00Installment frequency unverified
Starting price
unconfirmed15-month advertised term
395 sq ft · whole unit
Official source Observed 2026-10-22
Unit BB101entire · whole apartment
Advertised inventory only; not independently confirmed
$825.00Installment frequency unverified
Starting price
unconfirmed15-month advertised term
558 sq ft · whole unit
Official source Observed 2026-10-22
Unit BB302entire · whole apartment
Advertised inventory only; not independently confirmed
$888.00Installment frequency unverified
Starting price
unconfirmed13-month advertised term
566 sq ft · whole unit
Official source Observed 2026-10-22
Unit C202entire · whole apartment
Advertised inventory only; not independently confirmed
$965.00Installment frequency unverified
Starting price
unconfirmed15-month advertised term
653 sq ft · whole unit
Official source Observed 2026-10-22
Unit A102entire · whole apartment
Advertised inventory only; not independently confirmed
$1,015.00Installment frequency unverified
Starting price
unconfirmed15-month advertised term
645 sq ft · whole unit
Official source Observed 2026-10-22
Unit W101entire · whole apartment
Advertised inventory only; not independently confirmed
$1,283.00Installment frequency unverified
Starting price
unconfirmed15-month advertised term
742 sq ft · whole unit
Official source Observed 2026-10-22
Unit R105entire · whole apartment
Advertised inventory only; not independently confirmed
$1,395.00Installment frequency unverified
Starting price
unconfirmed15-month advertised term
984 sq ft · whole unit
Official source Observed 2026-10-22
Unit R303entire · whole apartment
Advertised inventory only; not independently confirmed
$1,460.00Installment frequency unverified
Starting price
unconfirmed15-month advertised term
947 sq ft · whole unit
Official source Observed 2026-10-22
Unit AA101entire · whole apartment
Advertised inventory only; not independently confirmed
$1,465.00Installment frequency unverified
Starting price
unconfirmed15-month advertised term
900 sq ft · whole unit
Official source Observed 2026-10-22

All 9 researched options. Prices are observations, not inventory.

Beyond the rent

Get another perspective.

Read dated experiences, then check the original record. A resident report and a city case answer different questions.

Resident reports & reviews

No resident report has been captured for this record. This does not mean that no reviews exist.

Check review coverage

City complaint-case history

4 city cases match the researched postal address since 2016-01-01. A complaint does not establish a violation, and a closed case does not certify a repair.

Inspect cases & address scope

The details before you commit

Questions worth answering.

6 supplemental source observations researched for Grove at Northwest Hills. Each keeps its own source, lease-year scope and observation date.

Check this property’s small print
Lease & exitPublished source

Is a genuine semester or shorter contract offered?

Typical lease terms span 7–15 months; selected shorter options are advertised.

Availability, dates and rates require a quote.

Lease year not stated · Observed

Read the evidence · scope warningGrove at Northwest Hills — official FAQ readback

This page is cited for several statements. Read it for the question above.

Complete static official response. Publication/contract term and current selected-unit applicability are unconfirmed. No rent, installment count, fee input, furnishing status or existing source conflict is overridden.

Accessed 2026-10-24T22:10:45.677665Z
Bills & internetPublished source

Which payment methods charge a fee and is there a free method?

Rent is due on the first and payable through the resident portal.

Processing charges are not stated.

Lease year not stated · Observed

Read the evidence · scope warningGrove at Northwest Hills — official FAQ readback

This page is cited for several statements. Read it for the question above.

Complete static official response. Publication/contract term and current selected-unit applicability are unconfirmed. No rent, installment count, fee input, furnishing status or existing source conflict is overridden.

Accessed 2026-10-24T22:10:45.677665Z
Bills & internetPublished source

Which programs auto-enroll residents, and how do I opt out?

A preferred-employer program lists UT employees and possible discounts, application waivers or reduced deposits.

Qualification and current benefit require confirmation.

Lease year not stated · Observed

Read the evidence · scope warningGrove at Northwest Hills — official FAQ readback

This page is cited for several statements. Read it for the question above.

Complete static official response. Publication/contract term and current selected-unit applicability are unconfirmed. No rent, installment count, fee input, furnishing status or existing source conflict is overridden.

Accessed 2026-10-24T22:10:45.677665Z
Animals & guestsPublished source

Which ordinary pets are permitted, and what fees or restrictions apply?

Pets are welcomed; breed and weight restrictions require staff confirmation.

Charges and limits remain unquoted.

Lease year not stated · Observed

Read the evidence · scope warningGrove at Northwest Hills — official FAQ readback

This page is cited for several statements. Read it for the question above.

Complete static official response. Publication/contract term and current selected-unit applicability are unconfirmed. No rent, installment count, fee input, furnishing status or existing source conflict is overridden.

Accessed 2026-10-24T22:10:45.677665Z

Published statements describe what the source says. Your exact room, current agreement, screening result and any conditional charge still need confirmation.

Original city evidence

Trace the address.

2 issued-permit records matched the disclosed address queries since 2016-01-01. City data updated 2026-10-22.

Inspect city records

Inspect state elevator inventory

Permits can describe retail work or only part of a site. Multiple trades can describe one project. Status does not establish present conditions, violations or occupancy clearance. Shared addresses and parcels do not establish shared ownership.

Go to the evidence.

Check the exact plan, lease year and every required charge with the operator.

Official property source Report a correction

Put them side by side.

Your quote & tour notes

Your budget inputs