A resident who left in May 2025 described strong friendships and relatively few large parties, alongside enforced labor duties, worn common areas and occasional weekend noise.
Read the original sourceWest Campus / Cooperative room
Halstead Co-op
1905 Nueces St, Floors 4–5, Austin, TX 78705 · Furnished
Property details checked 2026-10-22. Published prices are not availability confirmations. Personal quotes and budget scenarios are separate from official rate observations.
per person per payment · per installment
Plan: XS single · Fall + spring · 2027-28
Listed payment. Utilities: confirm included services and extra bills.
What does this price include?
The listed payment covers the charges shown below. Ask for any remaining required fees in writing. This is a per-person price; check the exact bedroom and bathroom.
Utilities. The 2027–28 rate table does not itemize utility and meal charges. Confirm these inclusions and any additional charges; 2026–27 inclusions are not carried forward.
10 scheduled payments across the lease; confirm the due dates and occupancy dates together.
Rate observations
| Plan | Published payment | Basis / term |
|---|---|---|
| Private room | $1,190.00Rent + listed fees · Utilities included; check the covered services. | term installments · per person · 2026-27 · 10 payments |
| Shared bedroom | $885.00Rent + listed fees · Utilities included; check the covered services. | term installments · per person · 2026-27 · 10 payments |
| Income verified private room · restricted eligibility | $1,100.00Rent + listed fees · Utilities included; check the covered services. | term installments · per person · 2026-27 · 10 payments |
| Income verified shared bedroom · restricted eligibility | $820.00Rent + listed fees · Utilities included; check the covered services. | term installments · per person · 2026-27 · 10 payments |
| Private bath single · Summer rate-table option | $1,175.00Listed payment · Utilities: confirm included services and extra bills. | monthly · per person per payment · 2027-28 · 2 payments |
| Private bath single · Fall + spring | $1,295.00Listed payment · Utilities: confirm included services and extra bills. | term installments · per person per payment · 2027-28 · 10 payments |
| Private bath single · 12-month option | $1,175.00Listed payment · Utilities: confirm included services and extra bills. | unequal monthly payments · per person · annual rate-table figure · 2027-28 |
| Private bath single · Fall only · policy confirmation required · restricted eligibility | $1,585.00Listed payment · Utilities: confirm included services and extra bills. | term installments · per person per payment · 2027-28 · 5 payments |
| Private bath single · Summer + fall | $1,410.00Listed payment · Utilities: confirm included services and extra bills. | term installments · per person per payment · 2027-28 · 7 payments |
| Private bath single · Spring only | $1,295.00Listed payment · Utilities: confirm included services and extra bills. | term installments · per person per payment · 2027-28 · 5 payments |
| Private bath single · Spring + summer | $1,175.00Listed payment · Utilities: confirm included services and extra bills. | monthly · per person per payment · 2027-28 · 7 payments |
| Shared bath single · Summer rate-table option | $1,085.00Listed payment · Utilities: confirm included services and extra bills. | monthly · per person per payment · 2027-28 · 2 payments |
| Shared bath single · Fall + spring | $1,195.00Listed payment · Utilities: confirm included services and extra bills. | term installments · per person per payment · 2027-28 · 10 payments |
| Shared bath single · 12-month option | $1,085.00Listed payment · Utilities: confirm included services and extra bills. | unequal monthly payments · per person · annual rate-table figure · 2027-28 |
| Shared bath single · Fall only · policy confirmation required · restricted eligibility | $1,465.00Listed payment · Utilities: confirm included services and extra bills. | term installments · per person per payment · 2027-28 · 5 payments |
| Shared bath single · Summer + fall | $1,300.00Listed payment · Utilities: confirm included services and extra bills. | term installments · per person per payment · 2027-28 · 7 payments |
| Shared bath single · Spring only | $1,195.00Listed payment · Utilities: confirm included services and extra bills. | term installments · per person per payment · 2027-28 · 5 payments |
| Shared bath single · Spring + summer | $1,085.00Listed payment · Utilities: confirm included services and extra bills. | monthly · per person per payment · 2027-28 · 7 payments |
| Small single · Summer rate-table option | $995.00Listed payment · Utilities: confirm included services and extra bills. | monthly · per person per payment · 2027-28 · 2 payments |
| Small single · Fall + spring | $1,095.00Listed payment · Utilities: confirm included services and extra bills. | term installments · per person per payment · 2027-28 · 10 payments |
| Small single · 12-month option | $995.00Listed payment · Utilities: confirm included services and extra bills. | unequal monthly payments · per person · annual rate-table figure · 2027-28 |
| Small single · Fall only · policy confirmation required · restricted eligibility | $1,345.00Listed payment · Utilities: confirm included services and extra bills. | term installments · per person per payment · 2027-28 · 5 payments |
| Small single · Summer + fall | $1,195.00Listed payment · Utilities: confirm included services and extra bills. | term installments · per person per payment · 2027-28 · 7 payments |
| Small single · Spring only | $1,095.00Listed payment · Utilities: confirm included services and extra bills. | term installments · per person per payment · 2027-28 · 5 payments |
| Small single · Spring + summer | $995.00Listed payment · Utilities: confirm included services and extra bills. | monthly · per person per payment · 2027-28 · 7 payments |
| XS single · Summer rate-table option | $860.00Listed payment · Utilities: confirm included services and extra bills. | monthly · per person per payment · 2027-28 · 2 payments |
| XS single · Fall + spring | $945.00Listed payment · Utilities: confirm included services and extra bills. | term installments · per person per payment · 2027-28 · 10 payments |
| XS single · 12-month option | $860.00Listed payment · Utilities: confirm included services and extra bills. | unequal monthly payments · per person · annual rate-table figure · 2027-28 |
| XS single · Fall only · policy confirmation required · restricted eligibility | $1,160.00Listed payment · Utilities: confirm included services and extra bills. | term installments · per person per payment · 2027-28 · 5 payments |
| XS single · Summer + fall | $1,030.00Listed payment · Utilities: confirm included services and extra bills. | term installments · per person per payment · 2027-28 · 7 payments |
| XS single · Spring only | $945.00Listed payment · Utilities: confirm included services and extra bills. | term installments · per person per payment · 2027-28 · 5 payments |
| XS single · Spring + summer | $860.00Listed payment · Utilities: confirm included services and extra bills. | monthly · per person per payment · 2027-28 · 7 payments |
| Double · Summer rate-table option | $860.00Listed payment · Utilities: confirm included services and extra bills. | monthly · per person per payment · 2027-28 · 2 payments |
| Double · Fall + spring | $945.00Listed payment · Utilities: confirm included services and extra bills. | term installments · per person per payment · 2027-28 · 10 payments |
| Double · 12-month option | $860.00Listed payment · Utilities: confirm included services and extra bills. | unequal monthly payments · per person · annual rate-table figure · 2027-28 |
| Double · Fall only · policy confirmation required · restricted eligibility | $1,160.00Listed payment · Utilities: confirm included services and extra bills. | term installments · per person per payment · 2027-28 · 5 payments |
| Double · Summer + fall | $1,030.00Listed payment · Utilities: confirm included services and extra bills. | term installments · per person per payment · 2027-28 · 7 payments |
| Double · Spring only | $945.00Listed payment · Utilities: confirm included services and extra bills. | term installments · per person per payment · 2027-28 · 5 payments |
| Double · Spring + summer | $860.00Listed payment · Utilities: confirm included services and extra bills. | monthly · per person per payment · 2027-28 · 7 payments |
| Private bathroom single · Spring 2027 | $1,320.00Listed payment · Utilities included; check the covered services. | term installments · per person per payment · 2026-27 · 5 payments |
| Shared bathroom single · Spring 2027 | $1,220.00Listed payment · Utilities included; check the covered services. | term installments · per person per payment · 2026-27 · 5 payments |
| Small single · Spring 2027 | $1,120.00Listed payment · Utilities included; check the covered services. | term installments · per person per payment · 2026-27 · 5 payments |
| Extra-small single · Spring 2027 | $965.00Listed payment · Utilities included; check the covered services. | term installments · per person per payment · 2026-27 · 5 payments |
| Double · Spring 2027 | $965.00Listed payment · Utilities included; check the covered services. | term installments · per person per payment · 2026-27 · 5 payments |
| Income verified private bath single · Summer rate-table option · restricted eligibility | $1,085.00Listed payment · Utilities: confirm included services and extra bills. | monthly · per person per payment · 2027-28 · 2 payments |
| Income verified private bath single · Fall + spring · restricted eligibility | $1,200.00Listed payment · Utilities: confirm included services and extra bills. | term installments · per person per payment · 2027-28 · 10 payments |
| Income verified private bath single · 12-month option · restricted eligibility | $1,085.00Listed payment · Utilities: confirm included services and extra bills. | unequal monthly payments · per person · annual rate-table figure · 2027-28 |
| Income verified private bath single · Fall only · policy confirmation required · restricted eligibility | $1,465.00Listed payment · Utilities: confirm included services and extra bills. | term installments · per person per payment · 2027-28 · 5 payments |
| Income verified private bath single · Summer + fall · restricted eligibility | $1,305.00Listed payment · Utilities: confirm included services and extra bills. | term installments · per person per payment · 2027-28 · 7 payments |
| Income verified private bath single · Spring only · restricted eligibility | $1,200.00Listed payment · Utilities: confirm included services and extra bills. | term installments · per person per payment · 2027-28 · 5 payments |
| Income verified private bath single · Spring + summer · restricted eligibility | $1,085.00Listed payment · Utilities: confirm included services and extra bills. | monthly · per person per payment · 2027-28 · 7 payments |
| Income verified shared bath single · Summer rate-table option · restricted eligibility | $1,005.00Listed payment · Utilities: confirm included services and extra bills. | monthly · per person per payment · 2027-28 · 2 payments |
| Income verified shared bath single · Fall + spring · restricted eligibility | $1,105.00Listed payment · Utilities: confirm included services and extra bills. | term installments · per person per payment · 2027-28 · 10 payments |
| Income verified shared bath single · 12-month option · restricted eligibility | $1,005.00Listed payment · Utilities: confirm included services and extra bills. | unequal monthly payments · per person · annual rate-table figure · 2027-28 |
| Income verified shared bath single · Fall only · policy confirmation required · restricted eligibility | $1,355.00Listed payment · Utilities: confirm included services and extra bills. | term installments · per person per payment · 2027-28 · 5 payments |
| Income verified shared bath single · Summer + fall · restricted eligibility | $1,205.00Listed payment · Utilities: confirm included services and extra bills. | term installments · per person per payment · 2027-28 · 7 payments |
| Income verified shared bath single · Spring only · restricted eligibility | $1,105.00Listed payment · Utilities: confirm included services and extra bills. | term installments · per person per payment · 2027-28 · 5 payments |
| Income verified shared bath single · Spring + summer · restricted eligibility | $1,005.00Listed payment · Utilities: confirm included services and extra bills. | monthly · per person per payment · 2027-28 · 7 payments |
| Income verified small single · Summer rate-table option · restricted eligibility | $920.00Listed payment · Utilities: confirm included services and extra bills. | monthly · per person per payment · 2027-28 · 2 payments |
| Income verified small single · Fall + spring · restricted eligibility | $1,015.00Listed payment · Utilities: confirm included services and extra bills. | term installments · per person per payment · 2027-28 · 10 payments |
| Income verified small single · 12-month option · restricted eligibility | $920.00Listed payment · Utilities: confirm included services and extra bills. | unequal monthly payments · per person · annual rate-table figure · 2027-28 |
| Income verified small single · Fall only · policy confirmation required · restricted eligibility | $1,245.00Listed payment · Utilities: confirm included services and extra bills. | term installments · per person per payment · 2027-28 · 5 payments |
| Income verified small single · Summer + fall · restricted eligibility | $1,105.00Listed payment · Utilities: confirm included services and extra bills. | term installments · per person per payment · 2027-28 · 7 payments |
| Income verified small single · Spring only · restricted eligibility | $1,015.00Listed payment · Utilities: confirm included services and extra bills. | term installments · per person per payment · 2027-28 · 5 payments |
| Income verified small single · Spring + summer · restricted eligibility | $920.00Listed payment · Utilities: confirm included services and extra bills. | monthly · per person per payment · 2027-28 · 7 payments |
| Income verified xs single · Summer rate-table option · restricted eligibility | $795.00Listed payment · Utilities: confirm included services and extra bills. | monthly · per person per payment · 2027-28 · 2 payments |
| Income verified xs single · Fall + spring · restricted eligibility | $875.00Listed payment · Utilities: confirm included services and extra bills. | term installments · per person per payment · 2027-28 · 10 payments |
| Income verified xs single · 12-month option · restricted eligibility | $795.00Listed payment · Utilities: confirm included services and extra bills. | unequal monthly payments · per person · annual rate-table figure · 2027-28 |
| Income verified xs single · Fall only · policy confirmation required · restricted eligibility | $1,075.00Listed payment · Utilities: confirm included services and extra bills. | term installments · per person per payment · 2027-28 · 5 payments |
| Income verified xs single · Summer + fall · restricted eligibility | $955.00Listed payment · Utilities: confirm included services and extra bills. | term installments · per person per payment · 2027-28 · 7 payments |
| Income verified xs single · Spring only · restricted eligibility | $875.00Listed payment · Utilities: confirm included services and extra bills. | term installments · per person per payment · 2027-28 · 5 payments |
| Income verified xs single · Spring + summer · restricted eligibility | $795.00Listed payment · Utilities: confirm included services and extra bills. | monthly · per person per payment · 2027-28 · 7 payments |
| Income verified double · Summer rate-table option · restricted eligibility | $795.00Listed payment · Utilities: confirm included services and extra bills. | monthly · per person per payment · 2027-28 · 2 payments |
| Income verified double · Fall + spring · restricted eligibility | $875.00Listed payment · Utilities: confirm included services and extra bills. | term installments · per person per payment · 2027-28 · 10 payments |
| Income verified double · 12-month option · restricted eligibility | $795.00Listed payment · Utilities: confirm included services and extra bills. | unequal monthly payments · per person · annual rate-table figure · 2027-28 |
| Income verified double · Fall only · policy confirmation required · restricted eligibility | $1,075.00Listed payment · Utilities: confirm included services and extra bills. | term installments · per person per payment · 2027-28 · 5 payments |
| Income verified double · Summer + fall · restricted eligibility | $955.00Listed payment · Utilities: confirm included services and extra bills. | term installments · per person per payment · 2027-28 · 7 payments |
| Income verified double · Spring only · restricted eligibility | $875.00Listed payment · Utilities: confirm included services and extra bills. | term installments · per person per payment · 2027-28 · 5 payments |
| Income verified double · Spring + summer · restricted eligibility | $795.00Listed payment · Utilities: confirm included services and extra bills. | monthly · per person per payment · 2027-28 · 7 payments |
Inclusions & conditions
$150 utilities and internet included in the published installment.
At least 6 college credit hours; cooperative labor; income certification for restricted rates.
- Room/bath assignment varies; do not promise private bathroom for base rate.
- Confirm number of installments.
- Ten equal fall/spring installments are a published payment option; these are not monthly rent for a nine-month stay.
- 2027–28 exact move-in/out dates and updated signing fees require contract confirmation.
- The rate table lists fall-only prices but the FAQ says no standalone fall-only contract; those options need written policy confirmation.
- Current general policy: basic furniture supplied, paid laundry, and cooperative labor required.
- 2027–28 rate-table totals do not separately itemize utility or meal charges; current general inclusions need reconfirmation for the new contract.
- For the 2027–28 annual option, the full sheet specifies twelve payment dates with a half August payment and eleven-and-a-half billed months. Its numerical example conflicts with the table; no annual total is calculated.
- Laundry is pay-to-use; amount not verified.
Every researched option at this property
79 plan & term options
| Plan / room | Published price | Term & space | Evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| Private roomprivate · per person Not confirmed | $1,190.00term installments | 2026-27Fall 2026 + spring 2027 · ten-payment option · 10 payments Unit area unverified | Official source Official source Official source Observed 2026-10-26 |
| Shared bedroomshared · per person Not confirmed | $885.00term installments | 2026-27Fall 2026 + spring 2027 · ten-payment option · 10 payments Unit area unverified | Official source Official source Official source Observed 2026-10-26 |
| Income verified private roomprivate · per person Eligibility required Not confirmed | $1,100.00term installments | 2026-27Fall 2026 + spring 2027 · ten-payment option · 10 payments Unit area unverified | Official source Official source Official source Observed 2026-10-26 |
| Income verified shared bedroomshared · per person Eligibility required Not confirmed | $820.00term installments | 2026-27Fall 2026 + spring 2027 · ten-payment option · 10 payments Unit area unverified | Official source Official source Official source Observed 2026-10-26 |
| Private bath single · Summer rate-table optionprivate · per person per payment Rate table only; availability not confirmed | $1,175.00monthly | 2027-28Summer rate-table option · 2 payments Unit area unverified | Official source Official source Observed 2026-10-26 |
| Private bath single · Fall + springprivate · per person per payment Rate table only; availability not confirmed | $1,295.00term installments | 2027-28Fall + spring · 10 payments Unit area unverified | Official source Official source Observed 2026-10-26 |
| Private bath single · 12-month optionprivate · per person · annual rate-table figure Rate table only; availability not confirmed | $1,175.00unequal monthly payments | 2027-2812-month option Unit area unverified | Official source Official source Official source Observed 2026-10-26 |
| Private bath single · Fall only · policy confirmation requiredprivate · per person per payment Eligibility required Rate table only; availability not confirmed | $1,585.00term installments | 2027-28Fall only · policy confirmation required · 5 payments Unit area unverified | Official source Official source Observed 2026-10-26 |
| Private bath single · Summer + fallprivate · per person per payment Rate table only; availability not confirmed | $1,410.00term installments | 2027-28Summer + fall · 7 payments Unit area unverified | Official source Official source Observed 2026-10-26 |
| Private bath single · Spring onlyprivate · per person per payment Rate table only; availability not confirmed | $1,295.00term installments | 2027-28Spring only · 5 payments Unit area unverified | Official source Official source Observed 2026-10-26 |
| Private bath single · Spring + summerprivate · per person per payment Rate table only; availability not confirmed | $1,175.00monthly | 2027-28Spring + summer · 7 payments Unit area unverified | Official source Official source Observed 2026-10-26 |
| Shared bath single · Summer rate-table optionprivate · per person per payment Rate table only; availability not confirmed | $1,085.00monthly | 2027-28Summer rate-table option · 2 payments Unit area unverified | Official source Official source Observed 2026-10-26 |
| Shared bath single · Fall + springprivate · per person per payment Rate table only; availability not confirmed | $1,195.00term installments | 2027-28Fall + spring · 10 payments Unit area unverified | Official source Official source Observed 2026-10-26 |
| Shared bath single · 12-month optionprivate · per person · annual rate-table figure Rate table only; availability not confirmed | $1,085.00unequal monthly payments | 2027-2812-month option Unit area unverified | Official source Official source Official source Observed 2026-10-26 |
| Shared bath single · Fall only · policy confirmation requiredprivate · per person per payment Eligibility required Rate table only; availability not confirmed | $1,465.00term installments | 2027-28Fall only · policy confirmation required · 5 payments Unit area unverified | Official source Official source Observed 2026-10-26 |
| Shared bath single · Summer + fallprivate · per person per payment Rate table only; availability not confirmed | $1,300.00term installments | 2027-28Summer + fall · 7 payments Unit area unverified | Official source Official source Observed 2026-10-26 |
| Shared bath single · Spring onlyprivate · per person per payment Rate table only; availability not confirmed | $1,195.00term installments | 2027-28Spring only · 5 payments Unit area unverified | Official source Official source Observed 2026-10-26 |
| Shared bath single · Spring + summerprivate · per person per payment Rate table only; availability not confirmed | $1,085.00monthly | 2027-28Spring + summer · 7 payments Unit area unverified | Official source Official source Observed 2026-10-26 |
| Small single · Summer rate-table optionprivate · per person per payment Rate table only; availability not confirmed | $995.00monthly | 2027-28Summer rate-table option · 2 payments Unit area unverified | Official source Official source Observed 2026-10-26 |
| Small single · Fall + springprivate · per person per payment Rate table only; availability not confirmed | $1,095.00term installments | 2027-28Fall + spring · 10 payments Unit area unverified | Official source Official source Observed 2026-10-26 |
| Small single · 12-month optionprivate · per person · annual rate-table figure Rate table only; availability not confirmed | $995.00unequal monthly payments | 2027-2812-month option Unit area unverified | Official source Official source Official source Observed 2026-10-26 |
| Small single · Fall only · policy confirmation requiredprivate · per person per payment Eligibility required Rate table only; availability not confirmed | $1,345.00term installments | 2027-28Fall only · policy confirmation required · 5 payments Unit area unverified | Official source Official source Observed 2026-10-26 |
| Small single · Summer + fallprivate · per person per payment Rate table only; availability not confirmed | $1,195.00term installments | 2027-28Summer + fall · 7 payments Unit area unverified | Official source Official source Observed 2026-10-26 |
| Small single · Spring onlyprivate · per person per payment Rate table only; availability not confirmed | $1,095.00term installments | 2027-28Spring only · 5 payments Unit area unverified | Official source Official source Observed 2026-10-26 |
| Small single · Spring + summerprivate · per person per payment Rate table only; availability not confirmed | $995.00monthly | 2027-28Spring + summer · 7 payments Unit area unverified | Official source Official source Observed 2026-10-26 |
| XS single · Summer rate-table optionprivate · per person per payment Rate table only; availability not confirmed | $860.00monthly | 2027-28Summer rate-table option · 2 payments Unit area unverified | Official source Official source Observed 2026-10-26 |
| XS single · Fall + springprivate · per person per payment Rate table only; availability not confirmed | $945.00term installments | 2027-28Fall + spring · 10 payments Unit area unverified | Official source Official source Observed 2026-10-26 |
| XS single · 12-month optionprivate · per person · annual rate-table figure Rate table only; availability not confirmed | $860.00unequal monthly payments | 2027-2812-month option Unit area unverified | Official source Official source Official source Observed 2026-10-26 |
| XS single · Fall only · policy confirmation requiredprivate · per person per payment Eligibility required Rate table only; availability not confirmed | $1,160.00term installments | 2027-28Fall only · policy confirmation required · 5 payments Unit area unverified | Official source Official source Observed 2026-10-26 |
| XS single · Summer + fallprivate · per person per payment Rate table only; availability not confirmed | $1,030.00term installments | 2027-28Summer + fall · 7 payments Unit area unverified | Official source Official source Observed 2026-10-26 |
| XS single · Spring onlyprivate · per person per payment Rate table only; availability not confirmed | $945.00term installments | 2027-28Spring only · 5 payments Unit area unverified | Official source Official source Observed 2026-10-26 |
| XS single · Spring + summerprivate · per person per payment Rate table only; availability not confirmed | $860.00monthly | 2027-28Spring + summer · 7 payments Unit area unverified | Official source Official source Observed 2026-10-26 |
| Double · Summer rate-table optionshared · per person per payment Rate table only; availability not confirmed | $860.00monthly | 2027-28Summer rate-table option · 2 payments Unit area unverified | Official source Official source Observed 2026-10-26 |
| Double · Fall + springshared · per person per payment Rate table only; availability not confirmed | $945.00term installments | 2027-28Fall + spring · 10 payments Unit area unverified | Official source Official source Observed 2026-10-26 |
| Double · 12-month optionshared · per person · annual rate-table figure Rate table only; availability not confirmed | $860.00unequal monthly payments | 2027-2812-month option Unit area unverified | Official source Official source Official source Observed 2026-10-26 |
| Double · Fall only · policy confirmation requiredshared · per person per payment Eligibility required Rate table only; availability not confirmed | $1,160.00term installments | 2027-28Fall only · policy confirmation required · 5 payments Unit area unverified | Official source Official source Observed 2026-10-26 |
| Double · Summer + fallshared · per person per payment Rate table only; availability not confirmed | $1,030.00term installments | 2027-28Summer + fall · 7 payments Unit area unverified | Official source Official source Observed 2026-10-26 |
| Double · Spring onlyshared · per person per payment Rate table only; availability not confirmed | $945.00term installments | 2027-28Spring only · 5 payments Unit area unverified | Official source Official source Observed 2026-10-26 |
| Double · Spring + summershared · per person per payment Rate table only; availability not confirmed | $860.00monthly | 2027-28Spring + summer · 7 payments Unit area unverified | Official source Official source Observed 2026-10-26 |
| Private bathroom single · Spring 2027private · per person per payment Not confirmed | $1,320.00term installments | 2026-27Spring 2027 · five payments · 5 payments Unit area unverified | Official source Observed 2026-10-26 |
| Shared bathroom single · Spring 2027private · per person per payment Not confirmed | $1,220.00term installments | 2026-27Spring 2027 · five payments · 5 payments Unit area unverified | Official source Observed 2026-10-26 |
| Small single · Spring 2027private · per person per payment Not confirmed | $1,120.00term installments | 2026-27Spring 2027 · five payments · 5 payments Unit area unverified | Official source Observed 2026-10-26 |
| Extra-small single · Spring 2027private · per person per payment Not confirmed | $965.00term installments | 2026-27Spring 2027 · five payments · 5 payments Unit area unverified | Official source Observed 2026-10-26 |
| Double · Spring 2027shared · per person per payment Not confirmed | $965.00term installments | 2026-27Spring 2027 · five payments · 5 payments Unit area unverified | Official source Observed 2026-10-26 |
| Income verified private bath single · Summer rate-table optionprivate · per person per payment Eligibility required Rate table only; availability not confirmed | $1,085.00monthly | 2027-28Summer rate-table option · 2 payments Unit area unverified | Official source Official source Observed 2026-10-26 |
| Income verified private bath single · Fall + springprivate · per person per payment Eligibility required Rate table only; availability not confirmed | $1,200.00term installments | 2027-28Fall + spring · 10 payments Unit area unverified | Official source Official source Observed 2026-10-26 |
| Income verified private bath single · 12-month optionprivate · per person · annual rate-table figure Eligibility required Rate table only; availability not confirmed | $1,085.00unequal monthly payments | 2027-2812-month option Unit area unverified | Official source Official source Observed 2026-10-26 |
| Income verified private bath single · Fall only · policy confirmation requiredprivate · per person per payment Eligibility required Rate table only; availability not confirmed | $1,465.00term installments | 2027-28Fall only · policy confirmation required · 5 payments Unit area unverified | Official source Official source Observed 2026-10-26 |
| Income verified private bath single · Summer + fallprivate · per person per payment Eligibility required Rate table only; availability not confirmed | $1,305.00term installments | 2027-28Summer + fall · 7 payments Unit area unverified | Official source Official source Observed 2026-10-26 |
| Income verified private bath single · Spring onlyprivate · per person per payment Eligibility required Rate table only; availability not confirmed | $1,200.00term installments | 2027-28Spring only · 5 payments Unit area unverified | Official source Official source Observed 2026-10-26 |
| Income verified private bath single · Spring + summerprivate · per person per payment Eligibility required Rate table only; availability not confirmed | $1,085.00monthly | 2027-28Spring + summer · 7 payments Unit area unverified | Official source Official source Observed 2026-10-26 |
| Income verified shared bath single · Summer rate-table optionprivate · per person per payment Eligibility required Rate table only; availability not confirmed | $1,005.00monthly | 2027-28Summer rate-table option · 2 payments Unit area unverified | Official source Official source Observed 2026-10-26 |
| Income verified shared bath single · Fall + springprivate · per person per payment Eligibility required Rate table only; availability not confirmed | $1,105.00term installments | 2027-28Fall + spring · 10 payments Unit area unverified | Official source Official source Observed 2026-10-26 |
| Income verified shared bath single · 12-month optionprivate · per person · annual rate-table figure Eligibility required Rate table only; availability not confirmed | $1,005.00unequal monthly payments | 2027-2812-month option Unit area unverified | Official source Official source Observed 2026-10-26 |
| Income verified shared bath single · Fall only · policy confirmation requiredprivate · per person per payment Eligibility required Rate table only; availability not confirmed | $1,355.00term installments | 2027-28Fall only · policy confirmation required · 5 payments Unit area unverified | Official source Official source Observed 2026-10-26 |
| Income verified shared bath single · Summer + fallprivate · per person per payment Eligibility required Rate table only; availability not confirmed | $1,205.00term installments | 2027-28Summer + fall · 7 payments Unit area unverified | Official source Official source Observed 2026-10-26 |
| Income verified shared bath single · Spring onlyprivate · per person per payment Eligibility required Rate table only; availability not confirmed | $1,105.00term installments | 2027-28Spring only · 5 payments Unit area unverified | Official source Official source Observed 2026-10-26 |
| Income verified shared bath single · Spring + summerprivate · per person per payment Eligibility required Rate table only; availability not confirmed | $1,005.00monthly | 2027-28Spring + summer · 7 payments Unit area unverified | Official source Official source Observed 2026-10-26 |
| Income verified small single · Summer rate-table optionprivate · per person per payment Eligibility required Rate table only; availability not confirmed | $920.00monthly | 2027-28Summer rate-table option · 2 payments Unit area unverified | Official source Official source Observed 2026-10-26 |
| Income verified small single · Fall + springprivate · per person per payment Eligibility required Rate table only; availability not confirmed | $1,015.00term installments | 2027-28Fall + spring · 10 payments Unit area unverified | Official source Official source Observed 2026-10-26 |
| Income verified small single · 12-month optionprivate · per person · annual rate-table figure Eligibility required Rate table only; availability not confirmed | $920.00unequal monthly payments | 2027-2812-month option Unit area unverified | Official source Official source Observed 2026-10-26 |
| Income verified small single · Fall only · policy confirmation requiredprivate · per person per payment Eligibility required Rate table only; availability not confirmed | $1,245.00term installments | 2027-28Fall only · policy confirmation required · 5 payments Unit area unverified | Official source Official source Observed 2026-10-26 |
| Income verified small single · Summer + fallprivate · per person per payment Eligibility required Rate table only; availability not confirmed | $1,105.00term installments | 2027-28Summer + fall · 7 payments Unit area unverified | Official source Official source Observed 2026-10-26 |
| Income verified small single · Spring onlyprivate · per person per payment Eligibility required Rate table only; availability not confirmed | $1,015.00term installments | 2027-28Spring only · 5 payments Unit area unverified | Official source Official source Observed 2026-10-26 |
| Income verified small single · Spring + summerprivate · per person per payment Eligibility required Rate table only; availability not confirmed | $920.00monthly | 2027-28Spring + summer · 7 payments Unit area unverified | Official source Official source Observed 2026-10-26 |
| Income verified xs single · Summer rate-table optionprivate · per person per payment Eligibility required Rate table only; availability not confirmed | $795.00monthly | 2027-28Summer rate-table option · 2 payments Unit area unverified | Official source Official source Observed 2026-10-26 |
| Income verified xs single · Fall + springprivate · per person per payment Eligibility required Rate table only; availability not confirmed | $875.00term installments | 2027-28Fall + spring · 10 payments Unit area unverified | Official source Official source Observed 2026-10-26 |
| Income verified xs single · 12-month optionprivate · per person · annual rate-table figure Eligibility required Rate table only; availability not confirmed | $795.00unequal monthly payments | 2027-2812-month option Unit area unverified | Official source Official source Observed 2026-10-26 |
| Income verified xs single · Fall only · policy confirmation requiredprivate · per person per payment Eligibility required Rate table only; availability not confirmed | $1,075.00term installments | 2027-28Fall only · policy confirmation required · 5 payments Unit area unverified | Official source Official source Observed 2026-10-26 |
| Income verified xs single · Summer + fallprivate · per person per payment Eligibility required Rate table only; availability not confirmed | $955.00term installments | 2027-28Summer + fall · 7 payments Unit area unverified | Official source Official source Observed 2026-10-26 |
| Income verified xs single · Spring onlyprivate · per person per payment Eligibility required Rate table only; availability not confirmed | $875.00term installments | 2027-28Spring only · 5 payments Unit area unverified | Official source Official source Observed 2026-10-26 |
| Income verified xs single · Spring + summerprivate · per person per payment Eligibility required Rate table only; availability not confirmed | $795.00monthly | 2027-28Spring + summer · 7 payments Unit area unverified | Official source Official source Observed 2026-10-26 |
| Income verified double · Summer rate-table optionshared · per person per payment Eligibility required Rate table only; availability not confirmed | $795.00monthly | 2027-28Summer rate-table option · 2 payments Unit area unverified | Official source Official source Observed 2026-10-26 |
| Income verified double · Fall + springshared · per person per payment Eligibility required Rate table only; availability not confirmed | $875.00term installments | 2027-28Fall + spring · 10 payments Unit area unverified | Official source Official source Observed 2026-10-26 |
| Income verified double · 12-month optionshared · per person · annual rate-table figure Eligibility required Rate table only; availability not confirmed | $795.00unequal monthly payments | 2027-2812-month option Unit area unverified | Official source Official source Observed 2026-10-26 |
| Income verified double · Fall only · policy confirmation requiredshared · per person per payment Eligibility required Rate table only; availability not confirmed | $1,075.00term installments | 2027-28Fall only · policy confirmation required · 5 payments Unit area unverified | Official source Official source Observed 2026-10-26 |
| Income verified double · Summer + fallshared · per person per payment Eligibility required Rate table only; availability not confirmed | $955.00term installments | 2027-28Summer + fall · 7 payments Unit area unverified | Official source Official source Observed 2026-10-26 |
| Income verified double · Spring onlyshared · per person per payment Eligibility required Rate table only; availability not confirmed | $875.00term installments | 2027-28Spring only · 5 payments Unit area unverified | Official source Official source Observed 2026-10-26 |
| Income verified double · Spring + summershared · per person per payment Eligibility required Rate table only; availability not confirmed | $795.00monthly | 2027-28Spring + summer · 7 payments Unit area unverified | Official source Official source Observed 2026-10-26 |
All 79 researched options. Prices are observations, not inventory.
Beyond the rent
Get another perspective.
Read dated experiences, then check the original record. A resident report and a city case answer different questions.
Resident reports & reviews
3 selected observations from 2 sources. These are anecdotal reports, not a representative survey.
The same former resident found Halstead's meals filling and generally healthy, but cautioned that the meal planner may have changed.
Read the original sourceCity complaint-case history
1 city case matches the researched postal address since 2016-01-01. A complaint does not establish a violation, and a closed case does not certify a repair.
This postal address is shared by multiple housing records; the case may concern another part of the site.
Inspect cases & address scopeThe details before you commit
Questions worth answering.
12 supplemental source observations researched for Halstead Co-op. Each keeps its own source, lease-year scope and observation date.
Is a genuine semester or shorter contract offered?
Spring-only and summer-session contracts exist. Fall-only requires an academic-year contract plus the spring cancellation process.
Lease year not stated · Observed
Read the evidence
College Houses: practical living FAQThis page is cited for several statements. Read it for the question above.
Accessed 2026-10-23T05:08:16ZWhat furniture and mattress size come with this exact room?
Rooms include bed, desk, chair and dresser; residents supply bedding.
Lease year not stated · Observed
Read the evidence
College Houses: practical living FAQThis page is cited for several statements. Read it for the question above.
Accessed 2026-10-23T05:08:16ZCan my dietary needs be accommodated in a shared kitchen or meal plan?
Meal houses offer vegetarian options; medically diagnosed restrictions need discussion with the menu planner. Shared kitchens cannot eliminate all allergen exposure.
Lease year not stated · Observed
Read the evidence
College Houses: practical living FAQThis page is cited for several statements. Read it for the question above.
Accessed 2026-10-23T05:08:16ZHow are roommates and room assignments made, and what is guaranteed?
House membership coordinators assign rooms; final assignments may wait until check-in.
Lease year not stated · Observed
Read the evidence
College Houses: practical living FAQThis page is cited for several statements. Read it for the question above.
Accessed 2026-10-23T05:08:16ZPublished statements describe what the source says. Your exact room, current agreement, screening result and any conditional charge still need confirmation.
Original city evidence
Trace the address.
4 issued-permit records matched the disclosed address queries since 2016-01-01. City data updated 2026-10-22.
Inspect state elevator inventory
Permits can describe retail work or only part of a site. Multiple trades can describe one project. Status does not establish present conditions, violations or occupancy clearance. Shared addresses and parcels do not establish shared ownership.
Go to the evidence.
Check the exact plan, lease year and every required charge with the operator.
Official property source Report a correction- College Houses payment, meals, labor and eligibility Checked
- College Houses furnishings, laundry, meals and tour FAQ Checked
- Income Verified Spaces Checked
- College Houses 2027–2028 room and lease-option rate table Checked
- College Houses official rate table index Checked
- College Houses 2026–27 parking policy Checked
- College Houses contract cancellation process Checked
- College Houses 2027–28 full table, footnote and income-verified tiers Checked